Winter Park condo rental - Living Area w/Sofa Sleeper & TV/DVD - Living Area w/Sofa Sleeper + TV/DVD
Living Area w/Sofa Sleeper & TV/DVD - Living Area w/Sofa Sleeper + TV/DVD
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Winter Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
Founders Point is a newly constructed luxury condominium complex located at the base of Winter Park. Walk across the street, go through the Zypher building and find yourself at the Zypher Mountain Lift.

Founders Point is a newly constructed luxury condominium complex located at the base of Winter Park. Walk across the street, go through the Zypher building and find yourself at the Zypher Mountain Lift. You are a snowballs throw away from the new village featuring bar/restaurants and shopping and an ice skating ring. Inside your condo you will find LG LCD TV's, granite counter tops, and stainless steel appliances. Large outdoor tubs with fantastic views and BBQ's are located on the amenity deck in the center of the horseshoe shaped building. Heated underground parking will keep your vehicle out of the elements.

18 Reviews of Property 3170785 in Winter Park, Colorado

Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Clarkston, MI
5

Founders' Pointe One Bedroom with Mountain View

Founders' Pointe One Bedroom with Mountain View
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was exactly as expected. Nick was very helpful delivering lift tickets and then supplying a parking pass at the last minute.
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Blacksburg, VA
5

awesome place to stay and ski

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We could not have had a more wonderful experience. The location, the ski conditions and the unit were perfect!!
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Fort Collins, CO
5

Great April ski break and condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our 1-bedroom condo was just perfect with no surprises. Nice location so we could walk to the ski lift or to get dinner. Clean, comfortable king bed in master bedroom. Large bathroom and kitchen had the essentials for eating in. We hope to go back!
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Boulder, CO
5

Most Convenient for Skiers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very comfortable and fully equipped with everything we needed. When we arrived at checkin time (4 PM), the cleaning people were not completely finished so we had to wait in the hall. The hot tub was very nice but avoid 4-6 pm, when kids treat it like a swimming pool. The condo was very quiet and had a nice view of the mountains.
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Tulsa, OK
4

Great Spring Break Trip!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nick and Charlotte are great to work with! The unit was so pretty and walking distance to the slopes. Thank you so much!
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Madison, MS
5

Founders Point

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great trip and will consider returning again!!
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Greeley, CO
5

Great location, very clean room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the convience of the location, we were able to park in the heated garage and walk to restaurants, shops and the slope without having to drive anywhere. The room was very clean and well laid out. Our only minor complaint is the distance this room is from the elevator and lack of full view of the slopes, there's a partial view with a partial view of the skiers parking lot. The price was just right and we would definitely rent again for the same price.
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Evergreen, CO
5

All goodness in Winter Park!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cond is well positioned, clean, modern and cozy. Great place for accessing the slopes and relaxing afterward. I would highly recommend it.
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Godfrey, Il
4

Really enjoyed the hospitality of Charlotte ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Really enjoyed the hospitality of Charlotte and Nick

The unit was well equipped and very convent to slopes. Charlotte was very helpful to us in the preplanning stage. Winter Park village transportation was wonderful we did not rent a car.
business
Walk to the slopes from this Founders Point one bedroom.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170785
+1 855 5296084
Winter Park Winter Park Area
ARLINGTON, VA
4

Perfect for Winter Park

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at this unit at Founders Pointe. We would return. This unit tends to be quite a distance from the elevator, which in ski boots makes a tough hike after a long day of skiing. The unit doesn't have laundry and the large complex only has two washers/dryers to share amongst the guests. No matter the time, I couldn't get access to them. Also there is no change machine, so you have to hunt for a place to make change at the local stores in the Village. There is a nice tub in the unit but impossible to use because the water pressure/supply is inadequate to fill the tub before going cold. The management staff was nice to give us a change of towels midweek because of the laundry situation. I gave them 4 stars because on the day the towels were to be exchanged the towels were not delivered and when they finally did, the cleaning staff left the dirty towels behind when returning with a 1/2 supply of the original towels. But the management team was responsive via email/phone when we had this issue. Finally we got a full supply of the towels. The unit is clean and comfortable. The parking garage is fantastic. It's heated and very accessible.