Indio condo rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Indio Condo Rental Photos and Description
This beautiful two bedroom property offers 1783 sq ft of living space with an open floorplan that flows seemlessly throughout. It won’t take you long to feel right at home in this perfect resort atmosphere.

This beautiful two bedroom property offers 1783 sq ft of living space. Located at Indian Palms Country Club on the 1st hole of the Royale course this home has wonderful views of the green. The wonderfully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops, stainless steel, wine decantor and a serving island and offers everything that you’ll need to entertain a large gathering or meet your family’s needs. The master suite comes with an extra long King bed that can be converted to twin beds for golfing trips and the bathroom is perfect for relaxing after a long day on the course. The second bedroom suite offers two extra long twin beds your guest. This home is newly furnished with every amenity needed to enjoy your stay from the HDTV flatscreen in the living, to wireless internet and don’t forget about the BBQ and outdoor dining set. It won’t take you long to feel right at home in this perfect resort atmosphere. Book this one early.

6 Reviews of Property 3170500 in Indio, California

Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
St Albert, Alberta
2

Lancaster

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My Wife spent the first week of our holidays cleaning the property and the rugs in the bedrooms need a VERY deep cleaning as they were filthy.!We asked Royale Vacations about having them cleaned and we were told that would be our expense.

Manager responded on 4/1/2014:
As the manager here at Royale, I completely apologize for your experience upon arrival. Over the course of the 2 months of your stay with us, we thought that from our several interactions that you were having a great time in this lovely golf course property. It is certainly not our standard of service to allow our guest to clean the property when it should be move in ready for your stay or to charge our guest to have carpets cleaned. We were able to offer you an early arrival and perhaps we dropped the ball by not having the place cleaned properly prior to your check in. We truly hope for the opportunity to show you our high level of service and property on a future visit. We will go over the top to show we can exceed your expectations.
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Los Angeles, CA
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great stay here during weekend 2 of coachella. great company to work with, great house!
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Canby, OR
5

Review of 82380 Lancaster Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our month-long stay. The rental agency service is superb.

Our only suggestion is to replace the two twin beds in the master bdroom with one king. Combining the two twins was uncomfortable and made it very difficult to make up the bedding.
We also left comments in the guest book on the desk in the condo. Feel free to incorporate those comments in this review also.
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
wesr chester, PA
5

great once again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the 2nd yr we stayed at this property- we were attending the coachella valley music festival. Last yr it was cleaner than this time but still in really good condition. We'll probably go back again next yr.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Miami, FL
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was such a great place to come back to after long days at the festival, nice, clean, comfortable, and management was very helpful and accommodating!
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
wesr chester, PA
5

fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
stayed here during the coachella music festival- couldn't ask for a better place- spotlessly clean, beautiful, comfortable, great location- simply PERFECT.