Bethany Beach villa rental - Living and dining rooms
Living and dining rooms
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Bethany Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
Like New 3 BR + Loft 2.5 BA Villa Home

Villa-style home built in March 2005. Spacious first floor master bedroom with queen size bed. Two large bedrooms on second floor, each with two full/double beds. 2 1/2 baths, including master bath with soaking tub, extra large glass shower, and double sink. Open kitchen with bright morning room. 2 car garage. Large, private side yard. All new furniture including a sleeper sofa/futon. All new appliances including flat top range. Over 2,300 square feet!

NEW Patio and Fenced in Area!!!

For further information INCLUDING CURRENT AVAILABILITY please click on the link below to visit our website.

Central air/gas heat. Televisions w/ cable TV in family room and all bedrooms (including premium channels), one with DVD player and surround sound stereo. Many extras/upgrades including gas fireplace, recessed lighting, full sized washer/dryer, Corian counter tops, walk in closets in all bedrooms, many windows.

Community pool with clubhouse.

New playground just steps from the front door!

High-speed internet with wi-fi access point!

Bear Trap Dunes Golf Course is just across the street, over a dozen golf courses within 20 minutes

2 miles/7 minute drive/15 minute bike ride to Bethany Beach boardwalk

25 minutes to Ocean City inlet

15 minutes to Dewey Beach

20 minutes to Rehoboth Beach.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 317001 in Bethany Beach, Delaware

Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
Marysville, PA
5

Absolutely beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a beautiful, spacious house! The kitchen is truly "fully stocked" with lots of dishes and cookware. We spent a long weekend here over Thanksgiving and had a marvelous time. It's close to the beach, stores, restaurants, whatever you want, and in a lovely, quiet neighborhood. We felt very at home here and will visit again in the future. The dogs enjoyed it too!! Thanks so much!
MJ - Marysville, PA
Owner's Response: We're glad you and your dogs had a good stay at our Bethany Beach House and hope you'll keep us in mind for your next visit to the DE shore!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
New Jersey
5

Beautiful, comfortable, and very clean rental home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home is very clean and well-maintained, as well as comfortable and accomodating. There is a lot of attention to detail. Our dog enjoyed the fenced in area and walking around the quiet neighborhood. The owner is very helpful and thorough. We had an enjoyable experience.
Owner's Response: We appreciate your positive feedback about our Bethany Beach House and hope you'll visit us again!
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Inviting, pet-friendly home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned from a two-week stay at this spacious, clean, and inviting home. Being in a development/community really made it feel like home - our children were able to ride bikes while we walked our dog. It is a great community. The playground right across the street was great for our kids, and the pool is a wonderful benefit. We used the pool almost every day.

It's close enough to Bethany and there is ample parking right by the beach. We were able to park just beside the boardwalk almost every day. The house has everything you need, and is very spacious. Our dog loved the fenced-in back yard, and he enjoyed soaking up the sun on the back patio.

We loved this home and would certainly love to come back again. It's a great property and the owner was very prompt and responsive to any questions that came up. Definitely a five-star experience!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback on your visit to our Bethany Beach House! We're delighted you had a great visit and we appreciate your help with the new dinnerware and knives delivered to the house while you were there, items that will improve the experience for future visitors!

As with so many other four-legged visitors to our home, we're happy Baxter enjoyed the yard and the brand new fence...hopefully so much so he'll convince you to visit us again!
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

4th Time at 9 Avon Park

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This has been our fourth stay at 9 Avon Park and it was just as nice this time has it has been in the past. The owner keep the residence very neat and extremely clean. The community is quiet, safe and family friendly. It's easy to let our dog, Annie, out in the fenced backyard. Shopping for groceries, Chinese food, bagel breakfast sandwiches, pizza and Subway is only a few minutes way. Getting to the beach is only 10-15 minutes away by car and is an easy drive on Rt. 26. Its nice having a washer and dryer availabe in the house. Centrally located between Ocean City and Rehoboth makes this residence an added convenience in our travels and shopping excursions. We've already started planning our next stay at 9 Avon Park!
Owner's Response: We truly value our return visitors because they really appreciate our Bethany Beach House and take great care of it! We're glad Annie enjoyed the fenced-in yard and we hope she'll encourage you to come back to our place soon!
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
southwestern PA
5

Eight from PA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The listing for this house was pretty accurate, but the pictures could stand to be updated/expanded. Looking at the website after our stay, we could see many changes have been made to this property, but they are not reflected in the photos here. I will say that there are more photos on the specific house's website, and those gave you a better idea of what to expect. TVs in each bedroom were a bonus, as it's sometimes difficult to make everyone happy with just one television in the living room. Most household necessities provided, except for an iron & ironing board and a working upright vacuum cleaner. We appreciated the fireplace on a few nights, as the AC was extremely efficient! The pet-friendly owner's love of animals is reflected in some of the decor, and the fenced-in yard served our three dogs well. We utilized the patio for morning coffee and a picnic lunch...lovely. A short drive to the Giant or Food Lion for groceries, although you'll get soaked on the prices! This was easily the nicest home we've rented for a vacation on the coast so far, and even though it's located over two miles from the beach, we found the distance negligible. The neighborhood was quiet, safe and well-maintained. The house itself was spacious and clean, and the owner responded quickly to every question we had. He even offered to reimburse us for a DVD player because the existing one wasn't working! I would absolutely recommend this property to a friend or relative.

Two of the people who stayed with us rode their bikes to the beach a few times, and they said it was a very bike-friendly area. The speed limits are low, and it's basically a straight shot to Bethany Beach once you make a couple of turns. The playground directly across the street did our daughter's energy justice, and we also went to the community pool. Both were clean and adequate, but we hope the trees planted around the playground grow fast because there's no escape from the hot sun for parents watching their kids. We spent our time at the beach, shopping in Bethany, Fenwick Island and Rehoboth, and dining out at several restaurants. Thumbs up for Harpoon Hanna's in Fenwick (albeit a tad pricey), D.B.'s Fries, Charlie K's, Kohr Bros., Baja Grill, & Griff's Bakery; Irish Eyes, The Ice Cream Store and Ibach's Candy in Rehoboth; Fisher's Popcorn and the Seaside Country Store (one of our favorites). Prepare to pay for parking in downtown Bethany: bring your quarters or use a credit card.
Owner's Response: We're glad you and your dogs had a good stay with us and we really appreciate the positive review and great suggestions. A new DVD player, ironing board, and iron will arrive in late June!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Bethany beach pet friendly home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and our dogs stayed at this pet friendly home during July 2011. The home was clean, comfy and well equipped, and about 3 miles from the beach. The owner was organized and provided lots of information. I have stayed in other pet friendly homes prior, but this home shows how much of an animal lover the owner really is. We all had a wonderful vacation, pets included, thanks Joel.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Very glad everyone had a great stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Like New Villa 7 Minutes from Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317001
443 621-6649
Bethany Beach Delaware
Bethlehem, PA
5

Bethany Beach for the 1st Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed 4 nights at this home and overall had a very good experience. House was clean, large rooms, and had a fenced yard for our dogs. Owner was very responsive to my questions and emails. Only one suggestion and if we overlooked this I apologize to the owner. A notebook with restaurant info, maps, local attractions, etc. would have been helpful, not necessary, but helpful. We had a lovely vacation and were very satisfied. Puppies had a wonderful stay as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your visit and thanks for the great suggestion!
Helpful votes: 5/6