Sea Ranch house rental - Exterior Photo
Exterior Photo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sea Ranch House Rental Photos and Description
Unit 35C Lot 20.. Newly updated, the Seale house features wide span blue water ocean and meadow views, deck with hot tub, free high speed internet and Satellite HD. You family pet is welcome here. Includes linens and towels.

Unit 35C Lot 20: This cozy ocean front home features two bedrooms and two baths with panoramic blue water ocean views from every room. The home, recently refurbished, features all new furniture, appliances, carpets and window treatments, which will contribute to making your stay enjoyable and memorable. Free high speed internet service and high definition TV are also provided. This home also allows a dog. Access the newly expanded deck from the living room or master bedroom to relax in the new hot tub while gazing at the ocean only 100 yards away or enjoy the abundant wildlife and bounteous wildflowers in the adjacent private 30-acre meadow. This house is a pet friendly house and includes sheets and towels.

View Seale House on VRBO

95 Reviews of Property 3169855 in Sea Ranch, California

Seale
average rating of 4.6210527 based on 95 reviews
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Sierra City, CA
5

A Whale of a Good Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Totally satisfying, and we were able to enjoy this wonderful place AND see cavorting whales out the front window.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Walnut Creek, CA
5

Fabulous Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were a party of 4 (2 couples), and this house was PERFECT for us. We enjoyed the location with the beautiful unobstructed views and the proximity to the shore. The walking trails were fantastic and sunsets unsurpassed. It was so much fun to sit in the hot tub and look out into the ocean . . . we even saw whale spouts! The house is set up perfect to spend a weekend or a month . . . a great place to be!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Loved Seale house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of Seale house was great, 100 yards from the cliff above the ocean and adjacent to a vast open space; deer every morning, a great blue heron hunting a few feet from the house. Close to other homes, but very private.
The furnishings are clean and simple, the kitchen well stocked. Great place for my two Labrador Retrievers.
Management company was exceptional, friendly, accommodating, cannot recommend them highly enough.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

SUPER CUTE WITH GREAT LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
EXCELLENT!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Vallejo, CA
5

A Ture Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Nature abounds, deer, whales, seals, birdlife, stunning trail walks. Very Zen.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Lake Leelanau, MI
5

Happy Returns

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our 7th visit to Sea Ranch. Last time was 25+ years ago, as we moved away to Hong Kong, Shanghai, Chicago and Michigan.

The Seale house was a wonderful 3 day stay for our family of 3. Perfect for up to 4 people. Cozy, comfortable and relaxing. Loved the hot tub, and sitting on the deck in the sun afterwards to dry out. Perfectly clear days and nights, for star watching. Of course, lots of walks, clambering around the tide pools and sunset watching.

The only request I would have would be to add a standing lamp beside the cozy leather chair by the wood-burning stove, to aid reading and overall light.

Many thanks for your cozy, homey house! We'll back back, sooner!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Phoenix, AZ
5

A beautiful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A lovely home in an even lovelier location. I strongly recommend it to anyone who would like to get away and relax.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Healdsburg, CA
5

Seale is Spectacular: Seale IS Sea Ranch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My children and I and our dog, Mr. Hobbs, had a wonderful time- mid-September brings great weather and a lessening of Pacific breezes. The Seale House is perfect for us- just the right size with all the amenities and luxuries accessible- love the new cabinet and the selection of pots & pans and dishes- dishwasher, stove and fridge all tip-top- solar panels make for plenty of hot water...the hot tub was paradise. We continue to love this house- and have for many years!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Malmoe, Malmoe
5

Beautiful stay with amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Seale at Sea Ranch was a beautiful home with the most wonderful view over the sea through the big windows or from the hot tub on the terrace.
The management company were all helpful all the time.
We strongly recomend this stay!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
4

Another fun year at Sea Ranch!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The views were lovely and the home is cozy. The kitchen area offers no space to store canned goods, cereal, bread, etc. so a bit of rearranging must be done. The kitchen provides only salt and pepper for spices so come well equipped with your seasonings, oil, etc.