Whistler townhome rental - Living Room - Recent upgrades include a leather pullout couch and a stereo with IPod dock. The front patio has a bbq.
Living Room - Recent upgrades include a leather pullout couch and a stereo with IPod dock. The front patio has a bbq.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire place, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.

We have over 1000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free at for help planning your next Whistler Vacation.

Relax in your own private hot tub with views of the inner treed courtyard. The front porch has a BBQ and mountain views. Kick back on a comfy leather couch after a great day of play. We hope that you enjoy all of the comforts and amenities of this fully equipped vacation home at Glaciers Reach.

Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts; liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and several shops. All of our homes at Glaciers Reach are a ten minute walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step, along the picturesque, cobble-stoned village stroll.

Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include; a 51 inch, 37 inch and 32 inch flat screen TVs, Playstation 3 with preloaded games, NetFlix, mattresses, duvets and leather pull out couch. Other features include a BBQ, DVD, Stereo with I pod dock, gas fire place, heated year round pool, shared sauna, AC, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of; a queen bed, a new king bed and a queen sofa bed. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.

Let us help plan you’re next Whistler Vacation

Trevor Chelswick (Owner & Manager since 1999) toll free

Whistler Vacation Rentals, accommodation & lodging at Glaciers Reach

More Details
Hide Details

58 Reviews of Property 3169712 in Whistler, British Columbia

88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
average rating of 4.5172415 based on 58 reviews
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Coquitlam, BC
5

Whistler 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was very relaxing the only thing I didn't like was the hot tub lid was way to heavy hard to move around. other than that great place. I would go back in a heartbeat. I would recommend anyone to stay there.I also liked the location not far at all from the village. 5 star

Manager responded on 3/22/2014:
Thanks for the feed back I have checked out that hot tub cover will be slated for replacement in the coming months. Trevor
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Beaconsfield, QC
4

Jan 19th 2014

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cross the street, get on the bus and you're at the lifts in 90 seconds. Easy short walk to the village. Clean, very well equipped unit.
View of the mountains is restricted from inside.
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Clean but nothing too fancy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Pretty good location, clean place, Hot tub was hard to use and only accesable through the master bedroom which is not very convenient. Hot tub lid weighed close to 200 lbs.
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Glaciers Reach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property manager was so helpful. Us being of the older generation not knowing how to operate a PS3 with Netflix, the manager came to the condo and personally gave a demonstration of how to use it.
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Seattle, WA
5

Great whistler get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I've stayed at many condos in Whistler and this place was great. Convenient location, great price, and you can't beat the private hot tub! The kitchen was well equipped and the condo very clean.
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

A fantastic stay in Whistler

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We can only confirm that this was a great experience. The standard was just so much higher and better than the one we normally find here in Europe. If we could we would just love to come back each year - but we will come back one day and your office will be the first to contact!
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
,
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Maple Ridge, BC
5

hot tub curfew?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I didnt like the security guard that came by when we were in the hot tub he was unnesscarily rude and we were so quiet I don't understand why there is a curfew for the hot tub you pay all this money you should be able to use it anytime but it's a very nice place otherwise
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
2

Filthy Carpet

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had to wear socks or flip flops as the carpet was filthy. The twin beds were very uncomfortable. You could feel the mattress springs.
business
88 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169712
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Surrey, BC
4

perfect getaway with kids

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great location being close to the village and extremely quiet. We loved the fact it had a pool for our children. We've always stayed in hotels in the past, but from now on we'll be staying in condos, it was incredibly convenient being able to cook our own meals.