Whistler townhome rental - Living room with a private hot tub and BBQ on the deck - This is a well appointed vacation home with luxuries like a private hot tub, full kitchen, BBQ, in suite laundry and internet.
Living room with a private hot tub and BBQ on the deck - This is a well appointed vacation home with luxuries like a private hot tub, full kitchen, BBQ, in suite laundry and internet.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire place, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.

We have over 1000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free at for help planning your next Whistler Vacation.

Relax in your own private hot tub with amazing views of Whistler & Blackcomb Mountains on a covered deck with a BBQ off the living room. The spacious floor plan of this ground floor home is idea for bikes. We hope that you enjoy all of the comforts and amenities of this fully equipped vacation home at Glaciers Reach.

Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts; liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and several shops. All of our homes at Glaciers Reach are a ten minute walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step, along the picturesque, cobble-stoned village stroll.

Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include; paint, carpet, mattresses, duvets and pull out couch. Other features include a BBQ, 32 inch TV/DVD, CD player with I pod dock, TV/DVD in the second bedroom, air-conditioning, gas fire place, heated year round pool, shared sauna, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of; a queen bed, two twins that can be joined to make a king upon request and a queen sofa bed. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.

Let us help plan you’re next Whistler Vacation

Trevor Chelswick (Owner & Manager since 1999) toll free

Whistler Vacation Rentals, accommodation & lodging at Glaciers Reach

More Details
Hide Details

69 Reviews of Property 3169707 in Whistler, British Columbia

99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
average rating of 4.5507245 based on 69 reviews
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was perfect, the unit was clean and had everything we needed. We had a fantastic stay and will definitely return!
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
v, b
5

Uncomplicated and relaxed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very pleasant we will rent here again.
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Vancouver, BC
4

Will come back again!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love the overall place. Clean house. Nice location.
The sofa bed is not very comfortable but it's understandable being a sofa bed. The oven is old - had some problem with the oven lock but it's still functional. Other than these two, the place is really nice and comfortable. Trevor responded to my questions very quickly too and it helped a lot during our planning.
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Delta, bc
1

Not up to Par

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were warned at the last minute that the BBQ wasn't working and when we tried to use the oven instead to cook our steaks, we found out that it didn't work either. We called the owner to let him know and he sent out someone to look at it. The oven wasn't fixed and the maintenance person suggested that we should have a discount for the inconvenience. When we contacted the owner, he was reluctant to make the discount. We had to rely on eating out even though we had purchased food to cook. We wouldn't recommend staying here and wouldn't stay again. Whistler itself is beautiful, but eating out can be expensive.

Manager responded on 9/10/2012:
Hi Brenda, I am sorry about the issues that you experienced with your home and as discussed I have given compensation. I would also like say that the BBQ that broke just days before your arrival has been replaced and the oven repaired before the next guest arrived in this home. Trevor (manager of this home)
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Whistler, BC
5

It was our first stay in Whistler and it could ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was our first stay in Whistler and it could not have been any better. It was easy and comfortable from beginning to end. That's what holidays are about.
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Burnaby , BC
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location. Good size. Good price.
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
2

Great Location and Clean but...

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is great. Love the private hottubs. I have stayed here before. The place was clean and we had everything we needed. The things you may want to cover when people are booking online, is make sure everyone knows that the units are not all the same and some DO NOT look like the pictures on the internet. We were dissapointed with that aspect, along with an extra $100 in taxes. At least write what the tax percentage is, and that some of the rooms haven't been reno'd. When people have picture in their head and its not what they expected AND more expensive...ouch! Also, the cleaning woman knocked on our door before 10am (which is already an early time for checkout) and was a bit aggressive with us getting out. At least leave us alone until out checkout time. Thanks

Manager responded on 9/5/2013:
Hi Kristina, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ... in the past year. Trev
Manager responded on 9/5/2013:
Hi, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ... in the past year. Trev
Manager responded on 9/5/2013:
Hi, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had redu
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Surrey, BC
5

Good place! #99

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My friends from the States love this place! Just a few minutes walk to the village and very close to market place. The unit has everything you want. Highly recommended!
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Edmonton, Alberta
5

Great vacation for family of 5!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location just off the village away from the crowd. Literally across the street from all the shops and especially the IGA grocery and Starbucks so very convenient. Visited for Ironman and was the perfect location - 3 min walk max to registration and finish line - kids could watch the run while still on the property. As an FYI there is literally no parking in Whistler - rental came with underground parkade that was 6'10" unfortunatley not high enough for our mini van with roof rack - but either than that a great place with decent small pool and hot tub. Would stay here again for sure!!
business
99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169707
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Hinton, AB
4

crankworx stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo property manager TLC vacations was awesome.