Whistler townhome rental - Living Room - Recent upgrades include a leather couch, flat screen TV, new carpet...
Living Room - Recent upgrades include a leather couch, flat screen TV, new carpet...
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire place, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.

We have over 1000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free at for help planning your next Whistler Vacation.

Relax in your own private hot tub with mountain views on a quiet corner of the complex. Eat well with a fully equipped kitchen complete with granite counter tops and a BBQ. Kick back on a comfy leather couch after a great day of play. We hope that you enjoy all of the comforts and amenities of this fully equipped vacation home at Glaciers Reach.

Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts; liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and several shops. All of our homes at Glaciers Reach are a ten minute walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step, along the picturesque, cobble-stoned village stroll.

Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include; carpet, paint mattresses, duvets and leather pull out couch. Other features include a 32 inch TV / DVD, Stereo, gas fire place, heated year round pool, shared sauna, AC, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of; a queen bed, a unique bunk bed with a full queen top and bottom. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.

Let us help plan you’re next Whistler Vacation

Trevor Chelswick (Owner & Manager since 1999) toll free

Whistler Vacation Rentals, accommodation & lodging at Glaciers Reach

More Details
Hide Details

78 Reviews of Property 3169704 in Whistler, British Columbia

69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 78 reviews
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Kamloops, B.C.
5

Best Location in Whistle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We planned a boarding trip with 6 of us and this was a perfect place to stay. There was lots of room and the location couldn't have been better. A short walk across the street to the grocery store, and another few mins and you were in the heart of the village. I would recommend this to anyone
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Working with Trevor was easy and hassle free...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful time, the property was fantastic and met all our needs.
Will definitely use Trevor again and look guests to our next vacation.
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

69 Glaciers Reach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location and well run rental
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Nice Unit. Well located with nice amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Trevor, the management contact, was great. We had an issue with needing something last minute because of an illness which caused our entire trip to be rescheduled. He found us a great uint and was extremely helpful. The complex is older, but very well maintained. Close to the village but far enough to get away from the craziness. The unit was comfortable and clean. Would have liked a TV in the master and the 2nd BR mattresses were squeaky. We especially enjoyed the hot tub. A noise issue one night was dealt with well despite some initial issues. All in all a great choice.
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Surprisingly Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed here at the Glacier's Reach, unit #69 and I read most of the reviews before booking the trip. I don't know how this place received any bad reviews, I found the property to be in excellent condition while being in a great location making it very
easy for our group to pick up items from local businesses. I would definitely stay at Glaciers Reach again, and I would recommend it to anyone. And to top it all off it's about a 30 second walk to MCDONALDS! I eat there 4 times in 2 days! Since I've been back
I've been jogging to get back in to shape. Great weekend.
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Madrid, a
5

Marvelous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place great time , trevor is very nice
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Abbotsford, BC
5

Perfect place for a little getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time, although we had hoped for snow and only got rain, we enjoyed the rental suite as it provided us with the added bonus of having a hot tub to use when we couldn't get out and do other activities. Will definatley be calling again to book another stay.
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Whistler, BC
5

Great home, great service, great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great home, great service, great price
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Vancouver, bc
5

Perfect place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Sorry for the late review. This place is the best one I have ever had and as for me, an international student here, I will totally recommend this place :)
business
69 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169704
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
v, b
4

Ironman Canada

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very close to T2 and the finish made it easy to get back to the condo and hot tub after my finish