Wailua condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Wailua Condo Rental Photos and Description
Lae nani is nestled on a lush beachfront. Tall coconut palms and well tended gardens surround the low-rise structures. A calm ocean pool created from natural stones invites you to relax in the refreshing sea. Bed Sizes: 1 King, 2 Twins & 1 SS

Where the Pacific Ocean is visible from your private lanai, and an ancient heiau (Hawaiian temple) echoes the rich history of the Islands. The roomy one- or two-bedroom condos at Lae Nani Resort are individually furnished and feel like the Islands.

Hawaii G.E. #W39538240-01

6 Reviews of Property 3169521 in Wailua, Hawaii

Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169521
+1 855 5296084
Wailua Kauai
Portland, OR
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was on vacation with three friends, and our vacation rental overlooked the ocean. In Kapa'a, we were perfectly located between the North and South shores of Kauai for an easy drive to any adventure!
business
Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169521
+1 855 5296084
Wailua Kauai
decines, rhones
5

very nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we stay in this place 8 days and it's excellent to visite all the island. The property was faboulous
business
Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169521
+1 855 5296084
Wailua Kauai
Bozeman, MT
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great view, nice pool, close to shopping. Unit could use kitchen counter upgrade. Three flights of stairs, not the best for snorkeling. Getting a parking permit was confusing. Lots of street noise.
business
Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169521
+1 855 5296084
Wailua Kauai
Salt Spring Island, B.C.
4

a few concerns

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our over all experience at 431 was great the place is starting to show some waer though. We did have some concerns;
-The key box outside had no light and we couldn't see to put in the code luckily we had a little flash light.
-The garburetor broke and we fixed it, we called and no one got back to us for several days.
-The wi-fi only worked if you stood right next to the router, and a lot of the time it didn't work at all.
-There was no parking pass in the room for us.
-some lights were missing all together.

I know that a lot of these things seem minor but they did effect our stay some what, the location is fabulous and we love Lae Nani.
business
Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169521
+1 855 5296084
Wailua Kauai
Olympia, WA
5

Kauai Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is in an excellent location near the water and centrally located to Kauai's many sites. The unit is beginning to show its age, however, and needs some maintenance and new paint in several locations. I would definitely stay at this facility again but would probably stay in a unit that has been better maintained.
business
Lush beachfront property + Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169521
+1 855 5296084
Wailua Kauai
Omaha, Nebraska
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.