Frisco townhome rental - Village Townhouse Living Room Frisco Vacation Rentals
Village Townhouse Living Room Frisco Vacation Rentals
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Frisco Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bed/2.5 baths 2-story duplex surrounded by Aspens and a large family room. King, 1 queens, 1 full, 1 twin bed and Sofa Sleeper. Jet tub, fireplace, WIFI. Spectacular View of Mt. Royal from patio. 4 blocks from Main St and 6.5 blocks to blocks to shuttle

Tastefully decorated duplex surrounded by Aspen trees and spectacular views of Mt. Royal. This wonderful home is warm and bright no matter where you are in the house. As you walk in from the front door, the Great Room surrounds you. The 3-sided fireplace is the showcase in the great room with an open kitchen, dining and family room. The large family room has very comfortable leather couches/sleeper. The dining table is surrounded by windows with views of Aspen trees. The open kitchen with an island will be a cook's dream. A patio off the family room will be a very popular spot to soak up the sun.

All three bedrooms are upstairs with a king master bedroom, queen bedroom and a third bedroom wtih a full and a twin bed. There is a jacuzzi tub in master bathroom.

Complimentary WIFI access in house.

Two car garage and driveway parking. It's a nice stroll of 4 blocks to Main Street and 6.5 blocks to shuttle stop. The duplex is located off the bike path in a very quiet neighborhood. You will love this lovely home and return year after year.

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 3169349 in Frisco, Colorado

Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
average rating of 4.6538463 based on 26 reviews
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
leawood, KS
4

Good place for families

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Place was a little hard to find at night when you first get there but overall was a great condo for two families. There was 6 of us and there was plenty of room. Pleasantly surprised that there is a shower downstairs so there are 3 places to shower. MB bathroom was huge. The things that could be improved are if there was a TV on the other room upstairs, the MB tv could be bigger and updated because it was tiny (12"?) and a hot tub outside would be a plus especially during winter.
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

GREAT PLACE! Lots of room, very nice condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love this place, can fit a lot of people and very nice amenities.
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Saltillo, Mexico
5

Frisco holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It's a very clean and well located place. TV in the main room is too small, cable has very few channels unlocked. Everything else was great. I would definitely recommend this place.
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this gorgeous townhouse over Christmas and it was better than we expected! The house was well stocked with necessities (even a little Christmas tree) and beautifully kept, we immediately felt right at home. The location was fantastic, an easy walk to the main street and amazing views of the mountains. We had a very enjoyable stay and would love to come back again one day. Thank you!
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Swedisch guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
For your info was there a small chip in a nightstands glastop which I forgott to report. Other then that everything was to our liking and its the second time we have rented the same condo. We will most likely rent it again in april. I am a guest från Åre, Sweden (not Are, co)
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Steamboat Springs, CO
3

It was okay.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice condo in a "condo area" of Frisco. The beds in the guest room were not that comfortable with very thin old blankets. A christmas tree was still up in the dining area (April) We were not given instructions to inspect the entire house upon arrival for anything wrong and consequently there was a chip in a glass table upstairs that was broken and now we have to pay for it, which is upsetting since apparently we have no proof that we didn´t break it. We also like to recycle and this condo had no facilities for recycling other than to haul it all away to a recycling facility a few miles away. Would have been nice to have some sort of recycle possibility in the garage.
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Thornton, CO
5

Fantastic views! Loved the townhouse!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was GREAT!

We would love to have a townhouse just like it in the mountains of Colorado. Same location too!!
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Martinez, CA
5

very comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We all enjoyed our stay and appreciated the nice views from the unit
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Wamego, KS
4

Frisco Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The furniture and decor are dated but the location was very good. The unit was very clean.
business
Village Townhomes Three Bedroom WIFI Garage Close to Downtown Frisco Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169349
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
East Bridgewater, MA
5

Frisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at the rental home. We loved the large kitchen and would come back again.