Bigfork house rental - Front Range Panorama
Front Range Panorama
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Bigfork House Rental Photos and Description
Front Range Panorama offers stunning views in all directions! Enjoy watching the deer, elk, eagles and the spectacular views of the Swan Mountain Range from the front porch or back deck!

Front Range Panorama is a recently built 3,000 sq foot ranch style home located on ten acres of land midway between Kalispell and Bigfork.

The sweeping panoramic views from the front porch and the back deck define those mountainous landscapes that you come to Montana to see.

Front Range Panorama accommodates ten people with 3 bedrooms, a den and 2 baths. This fully modern home comes with all the amenities including air conditioning, dishwasher, washer/dryer and a full kitchen.

Front Range Panorama is located 8 minutes North of Bigfork. Golf, hiking, fishing, watersports, horseback riding and sightseeing are all nearby.

10 people max.

15 Reviews of Property 3169310 in Bigfork, Montana

Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Jonesborough, TN
5

Our home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Finding the home was easy.We were delighted as we walked in. After long days of exploring the area sitting on the deck and taking in the mountains was relaxing. The home had everything we needed for a great and comfortable vacation.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Beulah, ND
5

Mountain View Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a Peaceful, quite place with an amazing view of beautiful mountains. My family of ten loved the house it is beautiful with a ton of amenities to keep everyone comfortable. It is located in an ideal place, within 50 miles of everything you could possibly want to do. There was something for everyone ages 7 thru 62, so much so we had a hard time deciding what to do with all the options.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Mustang, Oklahoma
5

June 10-13

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. House was very clean, everything worked normally, and it was surrounded by very beautiful scenery. The house is close to Big Fork, Kalispell, Flathead Lake, and Glacier National Park. House is close to all the activities we enjoyed while there; fishing, hunting, hiking, white water rafting, and horse back riding. We loved it in Montana and can't wait until we return. I would recomend this place to anyone who would like to visit area.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Mission Viejo, CA
5

Our stay in God's country!!!

Our stay in God's country!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was perfect... Fit 10 of us very comfortable !! Such a beautiful home in such a beautiful environment. Would not have changed anything!!! We hope to be back soon Montana!!
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Penticton, BC
5

Northcotts' Montana Reunion Summer 2012

Northcotts' Montana Reunion Summer 2012
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found our vacation rental easily with the precise directions that the company gave us. When we opened the front door of the Front Range Panorama home it was like we were given a huge 'Welcome! Come on in!' We loved the rustic decor and the cleanliness of the whole home. We were so relaxed and comfortable the whole week. I personally enjoyed sitting at the picnic table on the back deck early in the morning having my breakfast, watching the wildlife coming and going through the grasses and trees in the distance. The home was on the same road we took to join the family reunion so it was very convenient.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Los Angeles, CA
5

Great house, good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is a very nice clean one with a good floor plan, in a good location, 6 miles from Bigfork. The management company is very professional and accommodating.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Seattle, WA
4

Plein Air Painters Delight

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was very light and comfortable. There was plenty of space for 5 adults. It had great mountain views especially from the back deck where we oil painted almost every day of our stay. The property management company was awesome......very responsive
to our every inquiry or concern. We would stay here again. It would have been nice to have more furniture in the family room area off the kitchen and some sharper knives in the kitchen.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Bothel, WA
4

Front RangePanorama

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice home, great location. Had a problem with the the water and it wouldn't turn on after river rafting all day. Called Flathead Lake Repairs (James Mayrand) and he was able to fix it, the door where the problem was located was locked. Probably in the future it would be good for that key to be available somewhere in the house if needed. The microwave only worked part of the time. It supposed to sleep 10, but with 3 bedrooms (6) a futon in the dining room (1), and a bed in the room off the front door (1) it really is not a true "sleeps 10", but 8 comfortably.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Duncan, BC
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great home; lots of room; spectacular views!! Enjoyed our stay very much.
business
Beautiful Ranch Style home with Swan Range Views and wildlife neighbors!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169310
+1 855 5296084
Bigfork Flathead Lake
Mountain House, CA
5

Montana is God's Country.

Montana is God's Country.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the first time that my family and I have ever stayed in Montana and all I can say is wow!! God definitely saved his best work for this wonderful state. When we arrived at the property we were speechless. It was everything we expected and more. The serenity and beautiful scenery was spectacular. The house was very spacious and accommodated our family with no problem. We took so many pictures of the surrounding area and visited Glacier National Park several times. Each night we returned to the house and felt like we were returning to our own house. All I can say is Montana has a way of making you want to come back. In 9 years I will be calling Montana home because we will be retiring there and we can't wait. For anyone that wants the best views, quiet surroundings, and short drive to Flathead Lake then this is your house. I highly recommend this property and we will be coming back to Front Range Panorama for years to come.