Gatlinburg condo rental - Master Bedroom - Fireplace in Master with a 40 in Flat Screen TV/ DVD player
Master Bedroom - Fireplace in Master with a 40 in Flat Screen TV/ DVD player
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
Season Rates start at $179+Tax per night. Excludes Holidays. This is a NON Smoking condo.

This condo has just been redecorated. Fresh paint and carpet . King in master with 2 person whirlpool, Fireplace in Master with a 40 IN FLAT SCREEN TV/DVD player.full bath with washer/dryer, 2 queen beds in 2nd bedroom with full bath and 40 IN FLAT SCREEN TV/DVD player. Lliving room with fireplace, 42 IN FLAT SCREEN TV/DVD PLAYER private balcony, kitchen with all appliances and cooking utensils. All linen is provided. Unit is non smoking. Pets are not allowed! Walking distance to Parkway is approximately 5 minutes. Trolley stop is in front of our lobby. Seasonal heated pool and hot tub located on the property, on site fitness center and complimentary high speed wireless internet. Movies can be rented for a small fee.

118 Reviews of Property 3169242 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Baskins Creek 306
average rating of 4.779661 based on 118 reviews
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the condo, great place to stay. Would definitely recommend.
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Salyersville, Kentucky
5

Extremely satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love all the condos. But this one was the best. Flat screen TVs. Adequate seating for two couples. Our favorite by far
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Orlando, Florida
4

Excellent location to downtown Gatlinburg

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is my third stay @ this location and can't say enough about how nice it is to be able to walk everywhere from our room and never pay for parking or have to deal with the traffic. Our family enjoys how nice the furnishings our at this location but do think the cleaning is a bit overlooked which detracts from the overall experience. Linens & towels where clean all kitchen appliances were clean but would recommend that the shower tiles & ceiling fans get cleaned too. Aside from that everything else was great. Would recommend a stay at this location and will return for another stay soon.
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Our beloved gatlinburg home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love the place. I am concerned about the weathering of the exterior however. Needs paint before the wood and iron rails deteriorate!
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Grant, AL
5

Best stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent property. Clean, still appears new, spacious
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Prestonsburg, KY
3

Musty Room.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Carpet was very dirty.
Room had a musty smell.
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Muscle Shoals, Al
5

Love staying there.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love staying there. Plan to do it again next year.

Top notch
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Indianapolis, In
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Amazing. Loved it.
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Louden, Tn
5

Very nice condo, a little too far of a walk to ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice condo, a little too far of a walk to the strip.

The condo itself was very impressive, very nice and comfortable. It was a longer walk than I had anticipated to the strip and I did not like how you cannot smoke on the balcony. I would recommend this place to someone who does not plan to go to the strip often and to a non-smoker. Also, I think the website should be clear on non-smoking and the actual distance from the condo to the strip.
business
Baskins Creek 306
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169242
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Greensberg, KY
5

Best Place To Stay in Gatlinburg

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed numerous times at Baskins Creek Condos and the experience just keeps getting better with each stay. The condos are immaculate and the staff goes above and beyond to make certain your stay is delightful. The only regret we have is we can't get there more often. Thanks again Baskins Creek Condos for a wonderful stay and we'll be back soon.