Gatlinburg condo rental - Living / Dining Room
Living / Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
Season Rates start at $179+Tax per night. Excludes Holidays. This is a NON Smoking condo

King in master with 2 person whirlpool, full bath with washer/dryer, 2 queen beds in 2nd bedroom with full bath, living room with fireplace, private balcony, kitchen with all appliances and cooking utensils. All linen is provided. Unit is non smoking. Pets are not allowed! Television and DVD player is in each room. Walking distance to Parkway is approximately 5 minutes. Trolley stop is in front of our lobby. Seasonal heated pool and hot tub located on the property, on site fitness center and complimentary high speed wireless internet. We have a large selection of DVD's, assorted video games, and XBOX game consoles at the main desk. Movies and games can be rented for a small fee.

81 Reviews of Property 3169233 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Baskins Creek 207
average rating of 4.876543 based on 81 reviews
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Greer, Sc
5

Great facilities/ great locations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed here several times over the last few years and each time we have enjoyed our rooms and the location in it being very close to downtown Gatlinburg, Tn. We recommend it highly.
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Whitley City, KY
5

We love mvlr

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice!!! We love that the condos are so cute and comfortable!!
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Taylorsville, KY
5

loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the best place to stay if your going to Gatlinburg. There was more room than I expected.
Loved it would go back every time.
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Cuero, TX
5

Christmas/New Years Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time and the condo's were great. Very clean and comfortable and quiet. Cooked at least one meal a day in the kitchen. Close enough to the stip for the kids (ages 16-18) were able to walk and felt comfortable with them going by themselves at night. The kids went to the New Years festivities and my husband and I stayed and were able to watch most of the fireworks from the balcony.
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great place for my family to get together for the holiday. We loved it so much that we are planning a spring visit. I have been recommending this place to everyone.
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Madison, Al
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well furnished, clean, convenient, friendly staff!!! We have booked a floor for next fall.
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Lynch, KY
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was very impressed with this facility. The aging accommodations in Gatlinburg always make me a little nervous in renting a room, but this place was the best facility I have ever stayed in the smokies!! Loved it.
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Ormond Beach, Fl
5

Great Condo"s in Gatlinburg

Great Condo"s in Gatlinburg
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Baskin"s Creek are very nice Condo"s in Gatlinburg. We stay there every year ITs quiet,Roomy,Two large Bedrooms, Fireplace, And close to town. I"ll never stay in a hotel again
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Canton, GA
5

Family Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
5th time to stay with at Baskin Creek...
business
Baskins Creek 207
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169233
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Maysville, KY
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Baskin Creek is by far one of the best vacation rentals. We stay here every year and share with good friends in a beautiful rental. Professional management,cleanliness and convenience for home away from home.