Cocoa Beach condo rental - Sandcastles
Sandcastles
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2BR 2BA Condo

Located in Famous Beautiful Cocoa Beach, Florida. Our Vacation Condo is nestled on the ocean front. We offer a Very Clean, Attractive unit for your stay. From the condominium complex you will have direct access to the beach with lots of White Sand and Warm Water for Swimming, Sunbathing, Surfing, Wake Boarding, and much more.

Orlando is about an hour away if you wish to visit the theme park attractions including: Disney World, Universal Studios, Epcot Center, Sea World and MGM Studios. The airport is less than an hour away making it easy to catch your flight. Kennedy Space Center and Cape Canaveral are within minutes. You will find plenty to do in this world famous beach resort area.

BR B Amenities: /B BR Master bedroom w/ King Size Bed. 2nd Bedroom has 2 queen sized beds, 2 Full Baths, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Phone, Air Conditioning, Cable TV, VCR, Stereo, CD Player, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Cooking utensils provided, Linens provided, Washer, Dryer, Hot Tub (shared), Pool (shared).

More Details
Hide Details

69 Reviews of Property 316858 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
average rating of 4.925373 based on 69 reviews
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the second time we have stayed here and it is a great place. The unit was very clean and had everything we needed to make our vacation perfect. The kitchens are well equipped and updated. The grounds are impeccably maintained. It is quiet and relaxing. We will definitely be staying there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Canada
5

Cocoa Beach vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family has rented this condo for the second time to enjoy this part of Florida. We found the rental process to be very easy and concise from the start. Keith was a pleasure to deal with and did everything to ensure our stay was perfect. We found the unit to be very well maintained and supplied with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The furniture is comfortable and the beds were great after a hard day as a tourist or beach bum! The amenities of this complex are very well suited for enjoyment of beach and pool. We found it a perfect location for all the "tourist traps" ( Disney,Orlando,Space Centre, etc.). Good restaurants and services nearby. All of my family agree that this is a great place for a respite from a long cold winter! Hope to be back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was very well appointed and in a great location. Any issues were taken care of quickly and done well. First floor unit only 35 steps to the pool and 50 to the beach gate!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Fabulous 4th floor ocean front condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo was every bit and more than what we expected regarding the clean and well maintained Key West motif, the fabulous ocean front view and the modern appliances. The owner went overboard to make our stay perfect including a surprise welcome gift. He made us feel more like guests than renters. We felt right at home. Recommended very highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything was as good or better than expected. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and everything in good working order. Loved the sound of the waves through the open windows, great view of the beach and moon/sun rises. Good food nearby, and of course the Kennedy Space Center for the geek in all of us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great place right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and friends stayed at this unit for Thanksgiving week and loved it! It was so clean and organized. Keith was easy to get in touch with and gave us very good information and directions regarding this unit. I would highly recommend Keith and this unit to anyone looking for a place to stay right on the beach!! Thanks again Keitth! We had a lot of fun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Jacksonville, FL
5

Bright Colored Decor and Personable Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I gave this 2BR/2BA condo a 5-Star Rating - why? For several reasons. First, the owner, Keith, was very informative, helpful and friendly to deal with. He telephoned us at our home, before we left, to give us pertinent information on the condo's elevator code, cipher door lock code, FREE Wi-Fi password, etc. A couple of hours after we'd arrived, Keith called to ask if we had any problems settling in. Then, when we were back home, we got an email asking our input on how our stay could be improved. Rare to find an owner as accommodating as that!
We enjoyed the brightly colored Mexican theme throughout the condo. Happy colors, very cheerful. All the rooms and appliances were extremely CLEAN. The kitchen and both bathrooms have brown marbled counter tops that match the shower walls with sliding glass doors. Nicely done! You can lean back and relax in the two high-back leather sofas in the living room. Very comfortable, as were the new (less than 6 months old) mattresses, so important for a good night sleep!
The condo owner provides FREE use of the Cocoa Beach Fitness Center across the street. My wife went every day for the yoga and exercise classes while I played golf. It was a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Terrific

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Perfection!! Renting from Keith McAuliff was a pleasure! Very professional and every detail handled with courtesy. Units are extremely clean, decorated lovely and spacious.
The location was close to Ron Jon's - Cocoa Pier - and grocery stores and restaurants.
Beach area is beautiful - as is the salt water pool! Easy drive to Walt Disney- for a split vacation between the beach and Orlando attractions.
We will definitely refer this place to all our friends from up North planning a visit to Florida!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Charlotte nc
5

Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family really enjoyed our vacation at sand castles!! It was right on the beach with beautiful sunset views, and within driving distance from Disney, sea world, and Lego land! The pool and hit tub were very relaxing after a long day at theme parks. The jazz club down the street was Awesome for a date night out with my husband!! We truly did not want to come home....
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 24/24
business
Sandcastles Cocoa Beach Oceanfront that you will fall in love with
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316858
888 809-9973
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
springdale ar
5

Fantastic Ocean View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I could not have been happier with any rental. This Condo was beautiful , with awesome ocean view from the Living room as well as the master bedroom. This was our second visit to Sandcastles and we love the place, The picture do not really how show beautiful everything is. The d├ęcor is this place is beyond words. I wish my actual home looked this nice. Truly made our vacation a great get away and relaxing. Everything we needed was already in the condo, including beach chairs and umbrella.

The owner was great to work with and very prompt in answering any questions we had. Will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 25/25