Angora Highlands cabin rental - Exterior - Chalet style cabin
Exterior - Chalet style cabin
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Angora Highlands Cabin Rental Photos and Description
This comfortable chalet is perfect for those who want the peace and quiet of the woods plus the convenience of being close to shopping, resorts and restaurants.

This comfortable chalet is perfect for those who want the peace and quiet of the woods plus the convenience of being close to shopping, resorts and restaurants. Beamed ceilings, a big brick fireplace, beadboard paneling, a large deck with a hot tub overlooking a ravine makes this cabin very special. With five bedrooms and 2.5 baths, this house can accommodate up to 10 people. There are two bedrooms and a bath downstairs and three bedrooms and 1.5 baths upstairs. Bedding is 1 Cal. king, 1 queen, 2 doubles, and 2 twins in a smaller bedroom Amenities include: washer/dryer, large screen TV, and a private hot tub

6 Reviews of Property 3168570 in Angora Highlands, California

Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168570
+1 855 5296084
Angora Highlands South Lake Tahoe
SAN PABLO , CA
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
simply owesome
business
Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168570
+1 855 5296084
Angora Highlands South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

True cabin experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was super nice, clean, the hot tub is amazing! We liked the layout of the bedrooms and the nice living room. Only downside is that not all bedrooms are heated, so the heating blankets are no joke... But feels even more like a cabin therefore :D
business
Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168570
+1 855 5296084
Angora Highlands South Lake Tahoe
5

perfect group cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This cabin is simply amazing, much bigger than on the pictures, kitchen is equipped with everything. The whole house was very clean, you get linen and three towels per person. Hot tub was great and even running when we arrived late Friday evening. This cabin is perfect for groups because of the many bedrooms, so that at night you don't feel that you are there with 10 people.
business
Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168570
+1 855 5296084
Angora Highlands South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

Nice and Quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place is quiet, convenience. If key lock box is locate outside of the rental property that would be much easier & convenience for the renters. Not every room has heat. kind of cold in middle of night. But overall is nice.
business
Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168570
+1 855 5296084
Angora Highlands South Lake Tahoe
HOLLISTER, CA
4

Cozy!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This cabin was so cute and cozy... I'd love to stay during the winter next time! It's private with great views and plenty of room for all of your guests. I would def stay again!
business
Cozy, comfortable, and quiet chalet with private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168570
+1 855 5296084
Angora Highlands South Lake Tahoe
Berkeley, Ca
4

Will be back!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time, definitely we will be back! The back of the house is like having your own snow park. Kids had lots of fun, so did I. Hot tub is a great plus. The only thing is the bedrooms upstairs don't have a heater but once your are in bed with the electric blankets you are warm enough. In the overall, we had a great time.