Tahoe Keys condo rental - Exterior - Summer
Exterior - Summer
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Condo Rental Photos and Description
This one level end unit condominium has both marina and mountain views from the small patio off the living room. From the living room exit onto a large lawn for relaxation or playtime between the condo and the marina. Upgraded decor throughout with a CTV/V

This 2 bedroom one level end unit condominium has both marina and mountain views from the small patio off the living room. From the living room exit onto a large lawn for relaxation or playtime between the condo and the marina. Upgraded decor throughout with a CTV/VCR, W/D, and a wood-burning fireplace. There is one queen bed and 2 single beds. Parking for 2 cars in the lot. Wireless Internet available. The complex has access to a private beach and, for an additional fee to the homeowner's association, guests can access to the homeowner's amenities which include an indoor pool year-round, an outdoor pool in the summer, tennis courts and a large community hot tub. VR Permit # 103455

35 Reviews of Property 3168550 in Tahoe Keys, California

Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
average rating of 4.3142858 based on 35 reviews
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
3

Great location, mediocre accommodations

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property is situated in a wonderful location with a view of the marina. It has enough room to accommodate up to 8 people. It has a fully functional kitchen, and flat screen TVs in the main room and the two bedrooms. We were mislead because the property was listed as having 2 baths, but it actually had 1.5. This is critical because if you are traveling with another couple, it is a bit uncomfortable to all take showers in the same place. However, the overall experience was favorable although I would probably prefer at least two showers next time.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Missouri City, TX
3

pig in a poke in the keys

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The exterior of the property is covered with cobwebs, there is no A/C, only heat, there are no ceiling fans, the water heater is not insulated and is extremely loud and heats up about every 30 minutes all night long, the master bath has a very wierd and annoying door arrangement, the DVD player doesn't work. This property is not worth $130/day.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
El Cerrito, CA
5

Very comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we first arrived, all the condo blinds and curtains were closed, which makes sense, but caused the place to look gloomy and stodgy. But after opening everything up, and turning on the great living room lighting, it really was a nice, comfortable, convenient place to stay. With that said, it could use some updating (the art, wallpaper, and master bedroom bedspread, etc.). Really liked the re-modeled kitchen, and the flatscreen T.V.'s in every room. And the great location!
We would stay here again.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Pleasant Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice place. Nothing fancy but plenty of space for the three adults and one baby. Good kitchen, comfortable living room.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Milpitas, CA
4

The patio was not really great. Could not use it .

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The inside was clean and quite spacious for our needs. There were games and books which made the stay more fun. The kitchen was pretty well stocked. Overall, a comfortable and affordable place to for a long vacation.

Manager responded on 10/4/2013:
I'm sorry to hear that you could not use the patio. Could you please let us know a bit more of why so we could correct the problem? Otherwise, we're happy you enjoyed the condo.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
LAKEVIEW TERRACE, CA
3

sad

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the only this place has going is the location. near the marina.
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Shadow hills, Ca
5

Great condo to rent. Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was very satisfied on how easy and convenient it was to rent this property
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Arroyo Grande, CA
5

Tahoe Keys Condo #92

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was clean,convenient and well represented. Would use this service again.
Thank you
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

Great little home in Tahoe Keys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was 100% as advertised. Close to all South Lake Tahoe attractions. Comfortably slept 6 people. Would definitely return!

Manager responded on 3/8/2013:
We're so pleased you enjoyed the condo! We hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy condo with mountain and marina views in the Tahoe Keys
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168550
+1 855 5296084
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Livermore, CA
5

Lights outside didn't work, bad bulbs.

Lights outside didn't work, bad bulbs.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lights outside didn't work, bad bulbs. Hot water heater was a lit

Great