Gulf Shores condo rental - Balcony - Balcony.
Balcony - Balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Baths ~Master King ~ Hall Bunk Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~2 TVs ~ DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~Wireless Internet ~Indoor Pool ~Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~Steam Room ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking~Beachfront Covered Parking #502

1057 WEST BEACH BOULEVARD ~

1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Baths ~ Master King ~ Hall Bunk Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs ~ DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Wireless Internet ~ Indoor Pool ~Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~ Steam Room ~ Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ Beachfront ~ Covered Parking #502

126 Reviews of Property 3168202 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Caribbean 502
average rating of 4.595238 based on 126 reviews
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Morrilton, AR
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bender was extremely helpful and it was an easy process to rent from them. The location of the condo was excellent. The view was great and the pictures on the website were true to the actual condo. The only complaint I had was that the floors still had sand on them from the previous renters. There were 2 little girls that had the elevator tied up by playing on it. This was to no fault of Bender Realty but it was aggravating to the guests trying to use the elevator. The weather was excellent the whole week. Beware, there was a shark about 40 ft offshore that caused quiet a bit of excitment one afternoon. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay and look forward to going back next year.
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Madison, AL
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great condo. Perfect location and very nicely updated. The family loved it!
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lewisburg, Tn
5

Will Return... Like a Private Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We only stayed 2 nights because of the hurricane/tropical storm Isaac but we enjoyed both days at the beach. The bathrooms were small but clean. We will return again and hopefully get to enjoy the entire week without being evacuated.
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Brownsburg, IN
5

First timers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was fantastic!! The balcony view was priceless. We spent every morning and evening watching dolphins, schools of fish and the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. The location was perfect, a local store almost right across the street with everything you could need. Bender realty was as helpful as could be from check in to check out. We even stayed an extra night. Thank you for a wonderful trip!
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Louisville, Ky
5

Inconvenience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only issue I had was my dryer was out most of my stay so I was unable to do laundry for the first part of my stay, my room did not have a dust pan so I was not able to sweep and I could not get the vacum cleaner to work, other than these few things the condo was great and I highly recommend.
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Good stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
2 stars on condition of building not inside unit. First impression getting off elevator was not good. Doors to units looked terrible and looked dirty. There were notes placed on building that painting was being done. Maybe they just hadn't reached our floor yet. Inside unit was satisfactory! Beach was beautiful and weather was COLD I don't think it got into the 50's but once while we were there.

Manager responded on 3/8/2014:
Thank you for your comments. All of the entry doors were being painted and refurbished and look great now and you find them looking good on you next trip to the beach.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Tupelo, MS
5

Great time at the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We chose this property for the indoor pool, exercise room, and king size bed. We were not disappointed. It was quiet and reasonably priced. The decor was not overwhelmingly beachy (which we liked).

Manager responded on 3/4/2014:
We are pleased that you liked Caribbean 502, and hope you will recommend it to your friends! Caribbean is a low-density complex, and is recognized for its location and amenities.
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Winnsboro, LA
5

Our Anniversary Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I stayed in this particular condo for our second year in a row, for our 17th wedding anniversary and it is awesome!!!! Would highly recommend this condo to my friends!!!!
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Excellent and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Truly an enjoyable visit. VERY clean.
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Trussville, AL
5

Favorite place to stay in Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great condo. Quiet and clean. Loved the inside and outside pools for my 3 year old. When it rained, we were still able to swim. If you like a party place this is not for you. We will return again and again. We had a great time. Location is perfect .