Gulf Shores condo rental - Sandpiper - Sandpiper
Sandpiper - Sandpiper
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Queens ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ Washer/Dryer ~ High Speed Wireless Internet ~ 3 TVs all flat-screens ~ 2 DVDs/VCR ~ Seasonally heated Outdoor Pool ~ BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking ~ Elevator ~ Beachside ~ Covered Parking

1069 West Beach Boulevard ~

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Queens ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ Washer/Dryer ~ High Speed Wireless Internet ~ 3 TVs all flat-screens ~ 2 DVDs/VCR ~ Seasonally heated Outdoor Pool ~ BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking ~ Elevator ~ Beachside ~ Covered Parking

41 Reviews of Property 3168156 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Sandpiper 3B
average rating of 4.756098 based on 41 reviews
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
4

Nice place to stay, right on the beach.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice place to stay, right on the beach. Not new, but clean and fully functional.
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful time at the Sandpiper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time, will be back in October for the Shrimpfest and Spring Break in April. Love the atmosphere of the open deck. Bender staff very friendly
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Okawville, IL
3

Shrimp Festival Weekend 2013

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was under the impression that it was closer to the Shrimp Festival. We walked back one night and it was a little further than I wanted. I would have liked a room with the full ocean view, but overall it was a great trip.
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Villa HIlls, KY
5

Great vacation in Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice 2BR, 2B condo with only 3 levels. Being able to walk up and down steps versus using an elevator was really nice. Had issue with clogged bathtub and it was fixed right away. Close to many activities, shopping and food. I would recommend staying here.
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Southhaven, Ms
5

Sandpiper 3B

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I traveled to Gulf Shores in August despite the rain it was a very enjoyable time! Our Condo was very well maintained and clean! We will definently be returning to the Sandpiper!
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Awesome vacation destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had been staying at sandpiper for over 10 years. Experience is always excellent.
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
columbus, in
5

love love love

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everytime we go to Gulf Shores we always stay at Sandpiper. We LOVE it and would recommend it to anyone!!

Manager responded on 7/29/2013:
Thank you for your loyalty to Sandpiper! What a great vacation place to stay, and we appreciate your word-of-mouth referrals!
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Russelville, AL
5

Enjoyed the stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Accommodations are very good. Convenient to the beach. Staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Plan on coming back to stay at sandpiper very soon!
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
New Iberia, LA
3

gulf-Shores cannot always be paradise

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Too many people,too much traffic...
Too bad washing machine was out of order in condo B2.Should not rent condo where everything is not working properly.Hope to mhave more luck some other time.
business
Sandpiper 3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168156
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Vernon, AL
5

Our 2012 Vacation @ Sandpiper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We arrived @ Bender Realty to check into the Sandpiper, and found this experience very enjoyable, the little lady that waited on us was very sweet, we even talked about Alabama football...Roll Tide! This is our second year using Bender Realty and our second year at the Sandpiper, Our favorite place to stay by far. We really enjoyed our vacation...Love is a better word. Love the Gulf Coast! We hope to see you next year!!!