Gulf Shores condo rental - Balcony - Balcony.
Balcony - Balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Bath ~Master Queen ~Hall bunks ~2 TVs (1 flat screen) ~Sleeper Sofa ~Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Indoor Pool ~ Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~Steam Room ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ Elevator ~ Beach Front ~ No Smoking

1057 West Beach Boulevard ~

1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Hall bunks ~ 2 TVs (1 flat screen) ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Indoor Pool ~ Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~ Steam Room ~ Sauna ~ BBQ Grills ~ Elevator ~ Beach Front ~ No Smoking

53 Reviews of Property 3168116 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Caribbean 402
average rating of 4.3207545 based on 53 reviews
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Cookeville, Tn
3

Balcony door lock broken

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My daughter and I love the beach so we opted for a room with a beach view so we could open the door and spend time on the balcony. The first thing she did when we arrived was to run to the balcony door and try to open it. The entire lock came off in her hand. We could not even open the door at all.Called the next morning and they said they would send someone out to look at it. Someone came and he told us he would have to call someone else. He called me to tell me the company that would have to fix it was out that day for the parade and it would be the next day before someone would come out. We were only staying two full days and we still had not been out on the balcony. So the last full day that we were there someone came out and took the lock and left the door without a lock and did not tell us anything about when it would be fixed. We were able to spend sometime that day on the balcony but at night our door did not lock. It was not the warmest when we were there but we didn't care to enjoy the view of the ocean in our sweatshirts.You would think someone would check on the room before guests were to arrive to make sure everything was in working order.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Freemont, MI
4

Michigan Snowbirds Caribbean 402 February 2014

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view & location were exactly what we hoped for. Bender personnel were extremely friendly, professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The only disappointment was the condition of the furniture, especially the couch & bed. They were badly worn & very uncomfortable. We will work with Bender next year but be very picky when it comes to selection of furnishings. The indoor pool, sauna and exercise equipment were a big plus for the Caribbean.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Condo review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Experience was good. We felt the entry could have been cleaner/painted to make the overall appearance look better.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Anniston, AL
3

Good location good price

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Let property management know, and they make things happen. Thanks Bender Realty.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
san anselmo, CA
4

Great price, but no Recycling!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great price, but no Recycling!? Come on, Alabama, get with it!

Hello! There is no recycling in these huge condominiums? What a waste. I love the Gulf Coast, but will not come here again because I thought, by now, Alabama would be responsible for waste generated and have a recycling system. The dishwasher leaked, and there were no sheets on the bunk beds when we got there. Other than that, we loved our cozy condo. The beach is gorgeous (though littered...shouldn't there be more trash cans near beach or encouragement to clean up after oneself)?
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Caddo MIlls, TX
4

Great gulf view now with a dust pan!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great view as expected. The condo was clean and everything working although outdated. Overall a good budget destination for a small family. We called about not having a dust pan and one was delivered within 2 hrs.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Covington, IN
5

Great time at Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we were very happy with our stay at Carribean. Our neighbors were a little on the noisy side, one night they kept us awake and at another time we could hear them yelling. Behind the bathroom door needed to be cleaned, there was quite a bit of dust buildup, it was as if that small area had been overlooked for a while. But as I said, overall we were very satisfied with our stay. Great location and beautiful view.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Bardstown, KY
5

will stay there everytime we go

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place 2 stay! All amenities u could ask 4.... less rooms & less crowded than other huge condo buildings which means more Private Time! We had 3 condos rented 4 us & family we will stay there everytime we go.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Tuscaloosa, AL
4

Shrimpfest 2012

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo is nice (2nd time to stay). Bed in sofa needs to be replaced and the bedroom fan makes a noise. Overall the place is very nice.
business
Caribbean 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168116
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Conway, Ar
4

Great location but.....

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Condo was in a great location, clean and the staff very professional. The only problem was with the shower, it would not drain, fill the whole tub after two showers. The tub took several hours to drain. Told staff about problem after second day, still waiting for plumber to come. That was the only problem...Had a great time otherwise...