Cape Haze villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cape Haze Villa Rental Photos and Description
SPECTACULAR UNIMPEDED OCEAN VIEW. NEW KITCHEN with high end appliances. WI-FI -3 flat screen TVs. ENJOY SUPERB SUNSETS ON THE LARGE SCREENED IN PORCH OR STAR GAZE ON THE UPPER LEVEL SUNPORCH. Perfect escape for families or couples who want the extras.

SPECTACULAR UNIMPEDED OCEAN VIEW. NEW KITCHEN with high end appliances. WI-FI -3 flat screen TVs. ENJOY SUPERB SUNSETS ON THE LARGE SCREENED IN PORCH OR STAR GAZE ON THE UPPER LEVEL SUNPORCH. Perfect escape for families or couples who want the extras.

18 Reviews of Property 3167681 in Cape Haze, Florida

Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kansas City, MO
4

Incredible View but isolated

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Palm Island is gorgeous and a perfect spot for young families. However, my college age children want nearby activities like shopping, bars and nightlife...nothing on this beach or just off the ferry. Very well maintained and beautiful resort though.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fun
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ft. Myers, Florida
5

Happy return customer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is my sixth time staying at the resort. We live in Fort Myers, fl. We always have a lovely time. My only complaint is the reservation process. When you look at the resort on-line and make an inquiry, no one ever returns the information requested. I have always had to call the resort. It is hard to book a particular unit that you are viewing on-line, when you are on the phone.
Also, one minor issue, the new pool access cards are a nuisance, especially when you have to push a button, mounted on the canopy, in order to get out. I don't see why renters should be limited to one pool. The cards should grant access to all the pool locations. It would also be nice if the downstairs bathroom had a handicap bar in the shower for elderly guests. Overall, we had another fantastic time. I recommend this resort to everyone looking for a quiet, beautiful location on the gulf coast of Florida.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lutz, FL
5

Loved Palm Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We did a friends & family wkend group and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Marco Island, FL
5

Peace and Solitude

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We discovered Palm Island Resort as guests of a wedding. It was a beautiful setting for the wedding and a perfect spot to enjoy nature and family.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Port Saint Lucie, FL
5

Wonderful retreat.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our experience was one of fun, food and excitement. Service, amenities, rentals were wonderful. Can't wait to share with my friends and family this jewel!
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
DELTONA, FL
5

Since 1991 and still loving it....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very very relaxing week...Palm Island is so amazingly relaxing...we love it!!
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Spring Hill, Florida
4

1724

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Palm Island is a GREAT place to go. Staff is wonderful! Very peaceful surroundings. Wonderful place with or without kids. The unit was less to be desired. Needs a lot of cleaning and maintenance. I would definitely recommend Palm Island resort just not that unit. I have stayed there numerous times and some villas in the deluxe category are nicer than the superior category. Tip: really check out the pictures yourself.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Boca Raton, FL
5

Excellent Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Palm island resort is the most perfect retreat from the hustle of every day life. The staff was very informative and accommodating. Prior to our arrival, I was told exactly what to expect from the moment we pulled onto the barge. This is a very laid back relaxing environment, you can do absolutely nothing if you choose or be as active as you want. We will defiantly be making this a annual trip!
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167681
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Wellington, FL
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If you're considering going to Palm Island, GO!!! You will not be sorry! It's beautiful, peaceful, relaxing, fun, and everything you could want from a beach vacation. The 3 bedroom villa we stayed in was stunning, with every detail perfectly thought out. You will NOT be disappointed!