Cape Haze villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cape Haze Villa Rental Photos and Description
OCEAN VIEW 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZED BED IN MASTER SUITE QUEEN IN 2nd BEDROOM, TWINS , SLEEPER IN LOFT,BONUS ROOM WITH 2 TWINS. FULL SIZED KITCHEN And LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS EXCELLENT VIEWS OF THE GULF.

OCEAN VIEW 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZED BED IN MASTER SUITE QUEEN IN 2nd BEDROOM, TWINS , SLEEPER IN LOFT,BONUS ROOM WITH 2 TWINS. FULL SIZED KITCHEN And LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS EXCELLENT VIEWS OF THE GULF.

47 Reviews of Property 3167633 in Cape Haze, Florida

Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
average rating of 4.808511 based on 47 reviews
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great hidden gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very relaxed atmosphere. Great for getting away and forgetting about the hectic life. Everyone is friendly.
Tranquility is the word.
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kenosha, WI
5

Beautiful weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed at Palm Island for a wedding. Beaches and pool were perfect. Grills to use in pool area, beach chairs for the beach.
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sarasota, FL
5

Birthday for 10 yr. old

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We came to Palm Island to celebrate my daughters 10th birthday, along with celebrating my other daughters 16th b-day.
The girls and their friends had a great time and made many memories.
We love Palm Island and we will be back!!
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Valrico, FL
5

island time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Once on the property you relax and forget all.
We have visited this paradise since 1978 and
hope keep on going back.
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the best place i ever been in
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
ITS THE MOST PRIVATE PLACE I EVER BEEN IN ,
EVERY ONE ITS SUPER NICE .
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Manager responded on 6/27/2013:
Adam, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Palm Island Resort. We are always happy to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay and found it to be everything they expected. It’s the best praise! We do our best to make sure you enjoy not only your first stay, but that you want to come back! Come see again soon.
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Port Charlotte, FL
5

Vacation Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful spot! Had a great time. UNit was very nice

Manager responded on 6/24/2013:
Pat, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Palm Island Resort. We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
odessa, fl
5

loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
another fabulous week at Palm Island

Manager responded on 6/20/2013:
Megan, We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend visit with us on Palm Island. We hope to see you back again very soon.
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sarasota, FL
4

Our stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. I dealt with Steve...via the phone and he was wonderful to work with.
We called on our way down and asked for an early check-in and were told that they would not know if we could or not and wait until we got there.

When checking in, the girl upfront would not indicate if we could check in early or not...she was leaning towards us not being able to and did not look into it any further. Steve came up, check the computer and said the place was ready...just needed a final inspection. Thank goodness Steve was there.

The bedroom door on the 3rd level got stuck, while I was inside the bedroom, I was not able to pull it open, and I had to wait two hours before someone came home to let me phone was downstairs. If there had been a fire...I may have gone up with in flames with the place. This was not looked like they had the problem before.

We had a wonderful time...you are blessed to have Steve working there...and everyone was very nice. Would go again.

Debbie Reid
business
Beach & Pool Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167633
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Saint Louis, MO
4

We enjoyed our stay as always

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our 18th year of enjoying Palm Island Resort. Out grandchildren have grown up anticipating the yearly visits and the renewing of friendships. We look forward to returning for years to come.