Cape Haze villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cape Haze Villa Rental Photos and Description
OCEAN FRONT ONE BEDROOM, TWO BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZED BED IN MASTER SUITE. FULL SIZED KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS A PANORAMIC VIEW OF THE GULF OF MEXICO AND SURROUNDING BEACH

OCEAN FRONT ONE BEDROOM, TWO BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZED BED IN MASTER SUITE. FULL SIZED KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS A PANORAMIC VIEW OF THE GULF OF MEXICO AND SURROUNDING BEACH

37 Reviews of Property 3167621 in Cape Haze, Florida

Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
average rating of 4.7027025 based on 37 reviews
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
BRADENTON, FL
5

Kaylee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As alwyas a great time spent at Palm Island
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Randall/Krauth wedding guests

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My sister in law & I had a wonderful experience. Our villa was clean/modern/perfectly situated to where the wedding was going to be held. We were close to the restaurant as well as the beach. (my sister in law is older/handicapped, which makes it hard time for her to get around, so the closeness was a great bonus. Upon check-in, the front desk clerk did forget to give us our "gift wedding bags", but the bride had extra & I believe she took that issue up with the clerk herself. The security & "golf cart" transportation gentlemen were very nice & so were the men who ran the ferry (we did tip each time as they work very hard & felt they deserved extra for a job well done). We would have rented golf carts, but felt that $50 per day was a bit steep, especially when we are on a budget. The yoga instructor was nice & patient making everyone feel at ease. Our server for may activities, Willis, went out of his way via kindness & activity suggestions. Overall, GREAT experience & would recommend your facility. Thank you for making our getaway a wonderful/memorable one! Lucia Raley-Randall @
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second visit, and it was just as good as the first visit! I have no complaints - everything was perfect!!!
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Seymour, TN
5

Had a great time. Very relaxing.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. The ferry is a bit of a hassle, however that is part of the whole deal. Other than that everything was most enjoyable.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kissimee, FL
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in unit 3713 it was beautiful and tastefully decorated the location within the development was perfect across from coconuts cafe and the Rum bay restaurant on the beach the view was amazing
All the staff at Palm Island were friendly and helpful we just loved the place and our whole experience there We definatly will be back it truly is a beautiful place to vacation
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fernhill, FL
5

Short Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. A little disappointed in Leverocks, the food was just okay. Waitress was very overwhelmed with too many tables. The only problem we had were the bugs. Got eaten up by all of the mosquitos. Dan the bellman was wonderful!
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Smyrma, GA
5

Palm Island Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was possibly one of the best beaches I have ever been to. The water was so clear, the beach was beautiful and clean and we felt as though we had our own private beach - not another soul in sight. The room we stayed in was dated but was very clean and came with everything we needed so we were very satisfied. It was the perfect vacation and we will definitely be returning. My only complaint was the unfriendly staff. When we booked the reservation the staff were so friendly and helpful but when we arrived, everyone we encountered with the exception of one golf cart driver who drove us to our car when checking out seemed unhappy to be there and made us feel like we were unwelcome. It was strange being the rest of our stay was fantastic.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
4

Private beach getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The check in office needs to be more informed .

Manager responded on 6/24/2013:
Robert, We find it most troubling that you felt the front office staff was not informative. This is a very important concern we take seriously. We are continually looking for ways to improve our staff and the guest experience. We will take your comments to heart and are taking steps to address them. We hope when you visit us in the future you will find a more positive pleasant experience
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Miami Gardens, FL
5

Totally Awesome!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
One of the best vacations ever! Will definately return. My weekend in the sun and on the sand was peaceful, relaxation, beautiful.
business
Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167621
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Wonderful week

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been coming to PI for many years. Always has been a great experinence!