Cape Haze villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cape Haze Villa Rental Photos and Description
OCEAN VIEW ONE BEDROOM, ONE BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZE BED IN MASTER SUITE. FULL SIZE KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS EXCELLENT VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO AND SURROUNDING BEACH

OCEAN VIEW ONE BEDROOM, ONE BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZE BED IN MASTER SUITE. FULL SIZE KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS EXCELLENT VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO AND SURROUNDING BEACH

47 Reviews of Property 3167620 in Cape Haze, Florida

Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
average rating of 4.7021275 based on 47 reviews
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Port Charlotte, FL
5

wedding weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had such a great time spending our weekend at palm island getting married. Everyone of our guests loved their rooms and the island! I kept hearing how beautiful and amazing everything was from all of our guests. I loved our room it was very clean and decorated nicely. The beach is at your door step!!
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, FL
5

Great sunsets

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful place for a quiet getaway.
Beutiful Gulf view from the lanai.
Gas grills, pool and hottub nearby.
Staff was friendly and helpful.
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chinle, AZ
5

Beautiful Palm Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Heaven on earth as usual! We love Palm Island, the staff, peacefulness and beauty. Had a great trip and can't wait for our next visit!
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Leesburg, FL
5

Anniversary Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everyone was GREAT. We had one bad experience. We planned to go to Leverocks for our anniversary dinner on Wednesday evening. The water taxi operator was somewhat rude and had planned to close the taxi service early, which meant we wouldn't have had a ride back. We didn't go and that ruined that one experience! I can not compliment Debbie, Dan, CJ and others enough though on their kindness and professionalism. We even ran into Dan at breakfast on our way home. Great guy!!
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Summerfield, FL
5

Short commings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The area aroundhe rsturant on the sides were ccoverd with trash looked disgusting. The golf carts are really a joke. The yare dirty, filthy broken down. Never been washed asdn ther are almsot no plugs under the villa to use.for peopelewith my disabilities it was very hard to walk to the bea c hdn climb the stairs up to our villa. this is not your fault
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Leo, IN
4

The Perfect Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We recently spent a week at Palm Island Resort ... our fifth visit over a number of years ... and continue to consider PIR to be the perfect getaway for our family. Our idea of a perfect beach vacation includes sparsely populated beaches and great shelling ... both criteria were met and surpassed! We're already planning next year's return and counting down the days ;-)
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Oshwa, Ontario
5

Return to Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It would be hard to imagine a better place than Palm Island to visit with a family. Access to the island is by ferry, and only those who are residents, guests, or providing services make the crossing. There is also a boat launch for those who wish the Resort for dinner. Once you reach the Resort you park your vehicle, and all traffic in the resort is by bicycle or golf carts (both rented on site). The children enjoyed Captain Red Beard craft sessions and his show, tennis lessons and dolphin cruise. As laidback as you wish, extremely friendly atmosphere, yet you can be as busy as you wish with tennis, swimming, beach activities, walking, or just socializing.
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bradenton, FL
4

Love Palm Island

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When booking my reservation I clearly asked for
a second floor unit and was disappointed that I
received a lst floor, when I mentioned this to
desk it was not treated as an issue, just Sorry
very disappointing. I felt we should have been
moved to a 2nd floor unit. All in all I would come back, Palm Island is wonderful.
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Palm Island - Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a family gathering at Palm Island and each and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The staff and resort were wonderful!
business
Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167620
+1 855 5296084
Cape Haze Florida South Central Gulf Coast
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
5

Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great!