Branson condo rental - Spacious Living Room
Spacious Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
- 2BR - 2BA

Your dream vacation in Branson is here at our luxury condo at beautiful Holiday Hills Golf Resort. The condo offers 2 bedrooms, each with their own bathrooms, and a sofa sleeper to sleep a total of six. All beds are queen size, including the sofa sleeper. Plus, you'll enjoy relaxing in the 2-person Jacuzzi included in the Master suite! The unit also features a full kitchen and private balcony. It's located in a gated resort community and has no stairs. Simply walk-in from street level!

Surrounded by the beauty of the Ozarks, Holiday Hills is located very close to Branson Landing. The resort offers a PGA-certified 18-hole championship golf course, along with tennis courts, basketball, shuffleboard, playgrounds, and outdoor swimming pools (one is located right outside our condo building)! Also, an on-site restaurant, 'The Grille on The Green,' offers everything from steaks to sandwiches

Check out all that is included at our condo:

Street level entry – no stairs!

All bed, bath and kitchen linens provided,

All queen-size beds (both bedrooms and sofa-sleeper),

Air conditioning / heating,

Separate AC/heat in second bedroom,

Free wireless and high speed internet access,

CD and AM/FM stereo system,

3 TV's (living room and each bedroom),

Cable TV in all rooms,

DVD player,

Alarm clocks,

Washer / Dryer,

Iron / Ironing board,

Fully equipped kitchen includes plates, glasses, pots, pans, utensils, etc,

Coffee maker,

Toaster,

Family-friendly movie library provided by owner,

Games provided by owner,

Covered balcony overlooking golf course,

Newer furnishings and décor

More Details
Hide Details

We are a married couple who live in suburban Kansas City. A church music pastor and an elementary school teacher, we are both very busy with our church and friends... But we love to get away to Branson every time we get a chance!

Lee and Casey Sisney purchased this condo in 2006

We think Holiday Hills has a great setting, and our condos are modern, clean and comfortable. If you are interested in our other condo with King beds, email us.

23 Reviews of Property 316739 in Branson, Missouri

Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 23 reviews
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
Arkansas
5

Great Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great time in your condo. The condo was clean and we loved the location. The view from the balcony was great. We will be staying again. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very Pleased!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Every time we have been to the Sisney's condo, we have enjoyed the clean, comfortable, and "home-like" feeling. We have stayed in many condos in Branson, and many of them are not updated nor well maintained. But we've been very pleased with this condo and plan to stay there from now on. Thanks Lee and Casey.
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
4

Awesome condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were very pleased with the ease of communication with the owner as well as the cleanliness of condo. It is so much nicer to stay at a spacious condo than a hotel. It's off the main drag which is nice to stay away from the traffic but also very close to the Landing. My wife, daughter, and I, would definitely stay here again!
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
5

The Perfect Condo for your Branson vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Looking for a romantic getaway or accommodations for your family vacation in Branson? I have stayed at this particular condo several times and it is always spacious, clean and luxurious. You feel instantly relaxed upon entering. The owner is very attentive and diligent about keeping the condo in excellent condition. The condo is super-convenient to anything you want to do in Branson. I highly recommend this condo.
Julie
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
Sulphur, OK
5

5-Year Anniversary Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My husband and I were celebrating our 5-year wedding anniversary and decided to rent a condo in the area instead of a hotel room. We really enjoyed staying at the Sinsey's condo, and had more than enough room! It was just the two of us, but would have been excellent to bring another couple with us to share the 2nd bedroom - because it's across the condo from the master bedroom! Everything was clean and ready to use. We utilized the kitchen area, which was nice to have breakfast when we got up without having to leave the condo!~ It's far enough away from the hustle and bustle to feel like you're going "home" for the evening, but close enough to be in downtown Branson for the fun - and we througherly enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We have stayed in both of the Sisney's condos, and are highly impressed with both! We've been married for four years this March and have celebrated our anniversary there every year, and spent some time at Christmas there this year with family. The condos are neat and clean, and are truly a home-away-from-home. The Sisney's have furnished the condos well, and it is truly a restful haven in even the busiest seasons in Branson.
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
Tulsa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Our family really enjoyed staying in a Great Condo! It was very spacious and clean and was an awesome place to celebrate my moms 88th Birthday! We look forward staying the next time we come to Branson. Lee & Casey are great folks to work with and our family appreciated staying at their place. We'll do it again and again!!!
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
Tulsa
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Our family of 4 enjoyed a wonderful weekend and this was a great condo for our needs. Clean, Well Maintained, and Excellent Owners to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
Tipton, MO
5

Guestbook Comment

Our family had a great time at Lee & Casey's Branson condo. The condo is very clean, nicely decorated, and spacious. Thank you for renting th...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Our family had a great time at Lee & Casey's Branson condo. The condo is very clean, nicely decorated, and spacious. Thank you for renting the condo to us. We can't wait to come back again!
business
Great family condo with jacuzzi at Holiday Hills
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316739
Branson Missouri
St. Joseph, MO
5

Guestbook Comment

This was a wonderful family get-away for us! The condo is very spacious, clean and well decorated. My children loved being right by the pool. Thank...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This was a wonderful family get-away for us! The condo is very spacious, clean and well decorated. My children loved being right by the pool. Thank you Lee & Casey for sharing your home with us. We look forward to renting from you again.
Jason & Angie Lenz