Hathaway Pines cabin rental - Exterior View of cabin
Exterior View of cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hathaway Pines Cabin Rental Photos and Description
This beautiful home sits across the street from the Sequoia Woods Golf Course and the Flying Acres Lake. Play some golf and then head to the lake to cool off after a day on the green. 3 BR + loft, 2.5 baths, Pool Table, Ping Pong, Wireless internet.

ALL CABINS HAVE A STANDARD $250 REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT, A HOUSEKEEPING CHARGE AND 6% CALAVERAS COUNTY TAX IN ADDITION TO THE RENT. 3 Night Minimum; Dec 16 - Jan 3. Sleeping for 8. Lake & Golf Course View. This home has 3 Bedrooms, 1st bedroom has a queen, 2nd bedroom has a queen, 3rd bedroom has 2 twins, loft has a sofa bed. 2.5 baths, Pool Table, Air Hockey,Ping Pong, 3 TV's with cable, Play Station,Wireless Internet Access ,Level Parking,Garage, Blue Lake Springs & Sequoia Woods Country Club Membership. Easy walk to the Lake. Linens provided. Additional fees required for rec center use

15 Reviews of Property 3167269 in Hathaway Pines, California

Eagles Rest (Yuen)
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
5

Arnold weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Last minute reservation turned out wonderful. Location, amenities and size were perfect.
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
South Lake Tahoe, Ca
4

linen and check out

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There were two aspects of the rental policy that could have made our experience a bit sweeter. First, the policy of making our own beds before we leave, and pulling all the linens to be washed, seems like something that should be done for our included linen fee. Otherwise, what is the linen fee for anyhow? Second, the 10am checkout is absolutely too early. It would not be too early if we did ntheot have to deal with the linens, make the beds, and wash (no biggie), and then dry and restock dishes. Noon for all this would be fine. Multiple persons trying to shower, make breakfast, pack, clean, and etc. makes 10am a bit stressfull way to end the stay.
I admit that these two aspects are not dealbreakers, or even things that upset us much (well maybe the 10am chekout), but I thought I'd share how we all felt. Otherwise, the cabin was sweet, and we enjoyed the games left for us. The greatest part of the whole experience was the help we recieved from Linea? She was amazing from start to finish. Please let her know how much we appreiated her help and professionalism.
Thanks again!
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Fresno, CA
5

Just right.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very nice inside. Fun theme, lots of eagles. Location was perfect, near the golf course and easy to find. Had to do minor clean up outside but not unexpected since the house is in the woods. The property management was great to work with. I will use this property again next time I am staying in the area.
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Concord, Ca
4

Loved our stay at Eagles Rest.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our first stay at Eagles Rest and in Arnold. Loved the location and the house.
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Hollister, CA
4

Eagles Rest (

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great space! More than enough for our family of 6. The ice machine helped with our day trips. It was nice to have linens supplied. The staff was very helpful with every question. Counting the eagles was quite a game. Thanks so much!
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Aptos, CA
4

The cabin is wonderful!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Blue Lakes Springs is a magical place for kids and adults. The Eagles Rest Cabin is filled with fun! Everything is awesome about this cabin except for two things; the cabin needs a better cleaning company and a king size bed in the master bedroom. The cleaning crew does a basic dust, vacuum and go! The master bedroom mattress is hard and the bed is very small. I am 5'7" not a giant by any means.
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Morgan hill, Ca
5

Cabin in Arnold

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. It was just the right size and location for our activities. We wished we could have stayed longer. the kids wanted to buy the house.
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Pleasanton, CA
5

Eagle's Rest is the Best!

Eagle's Rest is the Best!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a fabulous Christmas at Eagle's Rest. The cabin met all our needs for a get away with our daughters. It was so nice to walk into a warm cabin with Christmas music playing in the background thanks to the property management team. What a welcome. We will be returning and will always request Eagle's Rest!!
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Windsor, CA
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We will be back for sure!
business
Eagles Rest (Yuen)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167269
+1 855 5296084
Hathaway Pines Gold Country / High Sierra
Alamo, California
4

Our church hike group stays at Eagles Rest

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Yuen cabin is a contemporary home with a modern feel. Nice amenities including pool, ping pong and fusball. We had three couples and were able to bathe and function privately and comfortably. The floor plan is open and the kitchen open and modern as
we hosted three other couples for dinner. When traveling to Arnold area I would rent this home again.