North Redington Beach condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sea Rocket #4 is on the ground floor on the south side of the building. The condo sleeps two in a queen size Murphy bed. Now with free WiFi! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Sea Rocket #4 is on the ground floor on the south side of the building. The condo sleeps two in a queen size Murphy bed and has a compact kitchen including a dishwasher. Now with free WiFi! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

18 Reviews of Property 3166954 in North Redington Beach, Florida

Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Truckee, California
4

Small but location, location, location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The best things about this rental are the beachfront location and assigned parking. It was also the most affordable rental we could find on short notice, but that is because it is tiny. My husband was shocked at first because I did not warn him it was a Murphy Bed that lowered from the wall, but it worked out fine.When the bed is down it is tight but we just had to put it up every morning. Had everything we needed, full kitchen including large fridge & dishwasher. Sheets are so thin I was afraid they would rip every morning when I made the bed, but that was my only complaint.We would come back.
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Saint Peters, MO
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unfortantely we were only able to stay here for one night because flying standby gave us some problems. However the fact that the sea rocket is right on the beach gave us plenty of time to enjoy the beach. Our room was small but we knew that going in. Fold down bed worked great and it was still plenty of room for the 2 of us. Dealing with waterfront vacation rentals was a breeze. Very nice people. They are located very close to the sea rocket. The only complain I have is that when the people above us used their shower it was pretty loud in our room. Overall the Sea Rocket met my expectations and hopefully we can make it back!
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lonoke, AR
5

Gettaway from the ice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was just the right size for 2 people and the beach was 10 steps out the door. We will definitely be returning and renting this one again.
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

Vacation 2014

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Toilet runs all the time. Pipes knock quite loudly. Shower curtain falls off wall. Parking is very tight.

Manager responded on 2/19/2014:
Thank you for your comments The toilet was reported by the next tenant and was repaired 2/18/14. We will get the shower curtain rod checked.
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

Needs an update badly

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was clean but really needed an update, and it is pretty small. When the bed comes down out of the wall the rest of the space is basically unusually. But the bathroom needed and update, the little bit of furniture was not very nice and the kitchen and kitchen supplies was inadequate. I would not stay here again.
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Goettingen, Niedersachsen
5

sweet and cosy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay at rocket Number 4. You may think it is small, but it was absolutely perfect for the 2 of us. 3 Steps and you are on the beach. A parking space directly in front of the apartment. So everything was fine and we will come back, I am sure. Thanks for 8 wonderful beach-days!
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Niagara Falls, ON
5

The only problem was the phone in the unit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have always enjoyed staying at the Sea Rocket. The people there are all so friendly. It's so nice to just walk out to the beach.
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plymouth, MI
4

Sea Rocket #4

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and spotless which was why we returned for a second year. The only thing that was unsatisfactory was the comfort of the bed, other than that, everything was great!
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Marion, MI
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our third year at the Sea Rocket. It always feels like home when we get there. We started out with two weeks, then three, next year we are staying four. Waterfront Rental gals are great to work with.
business
Sea Rocket #4 - Beachside Efficiency with BBQ, Shuffleboard & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166954
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Niagara Falls, ON
5

Great Vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have always enjoyed staying at the Sea Rocket and the unit is always clean and has a great homey atmosphere. Thanks for the great weather too!