North Redington Beach condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sea Rocket 16 is on the second floor and is freshly updated with a new kitchen, TV/DVD, queen size bed & cheery yellow paint! Free WiFi too in this charming beachfront building!2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Sea Rocket 16 is on the second floor and is freshly updated with a new kitchen, flatscreen TV/DVD, queen size bed, one twin sleeper sofa & cheery yellow paint! Now with free Wifi, Sea Rocket is a small (30 units) complex, in North Redington Beach. The condos are small, cute, clean and completely furnished and equipped. There is a large patio with plenty of chairs & chaises, shuffleboard court and two BBQ grills for your use during your stay. There is also an on-site laundry room & ice machine. 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

19 Reviews of Property 3166952 in North Redington Beach, Florida

Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
average rating of 4.0526314 based on 19 reviews
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

Sea Rocket On The Beach

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the beach location.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Had a wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was so nice just to thaw out for a couple of days. Can't wait to come back.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Springs, FL
4

Dated decor

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Most important the room was clean as was the property. We understand the building has been around for a while, but there was a cord to the light by the window side of the bed that was hanging over the night stand where it could have been tripped over. We had to unplug things to plug other stuff in. The decor in the room was very dated.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oak Lawn, IL
5

enjoyed it all other guest were friendly.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
was great. nice location close to a lot of places to eat' loved setting on the deck looking at the water. sunsets were beautiful!
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

#16 is the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Continues to be our favorite beach place.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Norwalk, IA
3

Good location bad facility/room

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Water was brown that came out of sink. Furniture and decor desperately needs updated. Ice machine was in the same room as many chemicals. Felt dirty even though the room was very clean. Great location too bad the facility was run down. You get what you pay for.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

The best place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We return here again and again, and always love it. This time, even got to see baby turtle hatchling make it from the beach into the surf.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Yorba Linda, CA
1

I won't be back

I won't be back
  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
In a word, bad.

Paying full in advance - not again.

check in was fine.

Place is very dated. Condition of the unit was poor. Missing tiles, kitchen was dirty as were all the dishes.

Great location, but there are much better places for this price.

Pay a cleaning fee in addition to a hefty summer rate? Never again thank you - especially when we were asked to clean up our own room and empty all trash by housekeeping - very rude. Zero daily service

Manager responded on 8/15/2013:
Thank you for your comments. This is an individually owned condo, not a hotel. There is no daily maid service. That is correct.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chardon, OH
4

Felt duped by INSURANCE

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I made it clear at the beginning that we were not interested in the insurance package that was offered. I went to print the instructions for the room and noticed a second email had been sent with the confirmation email. When I opened the email regarding the insurance, I immediately called the office and reiterated that I specifically specified originally trhat wew were not interested in the insurance. I was told that the time to cancel had passed - even though I had not seen the email previously. It just seemed like the insurance was snuck in there. Unfortunately, everything else was good. You can be sure, all of our conversations regarding Waterfront vacation rentals will start out with the insurance snafu, as is hamn nature.

Manager responded on 3/18/2013:
The policies and procedures are on the website, and are sent to every person who makes a reservation. It tells all about how the insurance will be included if you don't tell us to delete it. It details that all you need to do is to let us know before the final payment is made if you dont' want it.
business
Sea Rocket #16 - Freshly updated 2nd floor unit with new kitchen! Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166952
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Cloud, FL
4

Our Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we were satisfied with our stay. The room needs some updating as far as furniture. Disappointed that coffee was not supplied. The property location is fantastic!! The sheets and pillow cases were dirty and had hair on them but we called the rental agency and they sent someone right away to change them. The property management company was very professional and helpful.Regardless, we would recommend this property to a friend and we would stay again. There was nothing that couldn't be or wasn't fixed upon request.