North Redington Beach condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sea Rocket 6 is directly Gulf front on the ground floor, southwest corner. Nice furnishings, new kitchen and bath and a great view of the beach! Now with free WiFi! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Sea Rocket 6 is directly Gulf front on the ground floor, southwest corner. Nice furnishings, new kitchen and bath, flatscreen TV. DVD player, stereo with IPod dock and a great view of the beach! Sleeps four with a new double bed in the alcove and a futon in the living area. Now with free WiFi! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

39 Reviews of Property 3166944 in North Redington Beach, Florida

Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
average rating of 4.4871793 based on 39 reviews
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Seminole, FL
5

great option for holiday visitors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank-you for adding to our holiday experience with beachfront amenities and extra sleeping room for our guests.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kingwood, TX
5

a real vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
shout out to the property management team!!! I was disappointed to find that the room next to me was being renovated and it sounded as though they were about to bust through the walls. I called and complained and the management not only set me up in a different room, they upgraded me to one with an ocean view!! They were awesome and made my stay a real vacation...thanks so much!!! I will definitely return!!
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Spring Hill, FL
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice getaway at the beach.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Portage, IN
2

Dad and daughter

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Ideal location for us. Close to the beach, good restaurants and various attractions. Our only complaint was the unit's linens. Nasty. Foul smelling. Overall pleased with our stay but they need to get new pillows and sheets

Manager responded on 8/27/2013:
Thank you for your comments. We will get the pillows replaced ASAP and the linen is rental linen so I will forward the comments to our cleaning service.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Return Visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at Sea Rocket 6 several times in the past and enjoyed our recent visit as much as before. The place is perfect for our needs. We love the gulf view and being able to walk right out the door and onto the beach. We also like the kitchen, since we cooked all our meals during our stay.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
N Tonawanda, NY
4

Great sunsets!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect place to sit back, relax and enjoy a homecooked meal while watching the Gulf and sunset.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Williamswood, NS
5

Our stay at the Beach Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I really enjoyed the view, the unit was laid out very nice, but the bed was way too small and not comfortable, too hard! Other than that there was everything we needed and very clean and we liked to location, very close to the water and convenient, close to the fridge when you wanted a drink and the bathroom if needed.

Manager responded on 4/23/2013:
Thank you for your comments. We will pass your comments along to the owner.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Manistee, MI
5

Our Sea Rocket Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Staying at Sea Rocket #6 was a great experience. We loved our view of the ocean and the cottage feeling of our condo. The patio was always clean and many chairs and tables available. We would stay there again.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Spring Hill, FL
4

Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Linens were stained but clean. Additional toilet paper would be nice.

Manager responded on 11/6/2012:
In all of the paperwork that is sent, and on the webpage, it clearly states that a start up of supplies such as toilet paper, paper towels etc are provided and that the guests will be responsible for the provisions after that.
business
Sea Rocket #6 - Directly Gulf Front with new kitchen & great Gulf view!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166944
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
4

This is feedback not necessarily to be ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is feedback not necessarily to be displayed on website.

Although we love Sea Rocket #6 for its location and the unit layout, we were disappointed with several maintenance issues: refrigerator was not cold enough and we needed to keep ice in it, water never seemed to get hot enough, toilet was running, and bathtub faucet leaked.

Manager responded on 10/16/2012:
Had we been notified of the problems, we could have had them fixed in a very short time