Redington Beach condo rental - Royal Orleans Courtyard Pool
Royal Orleans Courtyard Pool
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly Funished Royal Orleans condo is on the ground floor and poolside! Right across Gulf Boulevard from the beach with great restaurants nearby. Wireless Internet Included! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Newly Funished Royal Orleans condo is on the ground floor and poolside. It also has a nice park view and sleeps up to four with a queen size bed and a queen size sofa bed. The property has a beautiful courtyard heated pool and gas BBQ grill. Wireless Internet Included! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

7 Reviews of Property 3166941 in Redington Beach, Florida

Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
average rating of 3.4285715 based on 7 reviews
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Beat the cold

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very enjoyable
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cape Girardeau, MO
2

Not Bad, Not good

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was clean, in a good location and had all the advertised amenities. However, it was poorly furnished, the bed needs either a new mattress or properly sized linen; the HVAC was not adjustable--1/16 inch movement from cold to sweltering, closet was difficult to use because of sliding doors and equipment stored.

Manager responded on 1/11/2014:
Thank you for your comments. The unit had everything brand new just one year ago.
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Leiden, Zuid Holland
4

A good place to be !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very satisfied re property. Enjoyed my 19 days stay at Redington Beach. Will do it again ... definitely !!!
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lindenhurst, IL
3

Kosmen Family Review

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was smaller than I anticipated but it was comfortable and very clean.
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
3

Stay at Royal Orleans #106

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the air handler unit was very noisey and cycles constantly. Very hard to get a good night sleep

Manager responded on 3/7/2013:
A call to the rental office could have made this stay a lot better, we do respond immediatley when we are told of a problem
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Big Rock, IL
3

Almost but not enough

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit was newly painted and redone but was not finished. There was no dresser and very little storage space. The kitchen area was very small and absolutely no counter space. A lot of IKEA, felt more like a college dorm room. Lots of possibilities.
business
Royal Orleans 106 Just Furnished! Ground floor & Poolside-Across from Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166941
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Petersburg, FL
5

St Pete Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, wonderful neighbors, will do it again!