Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Top floor, Gulf front Las Brisas condo! Beautiful three bedroom, two bath condo with new kitchen with granite counters, tile floors, flatscreen TVs and WiFi too! 3 night rental minimum

Top floor, Gulf front Las Brisas condo! Beautiful three bedroom, two bath with new kitchen with granite counters, tile floors, flatscreen TVs and WiFi too! Sleeps 8 with one queen size bed, two double beds and a twin trundle bed. ***Please note: This condo has TWO assigned parking spaces. 3 night rental minimum

32 Reviews of Property 3166928 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
average rating of 4.28125 based on 32 reviews
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bridgeville, PA
4

Madeira Beach stayed at Las Brisas 504

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location is directly on the beach. There are restaurants at John's Pass Village, St. Pete Beach and Indian Rocks Beach. Publix is located about 1 mile on Tom Stuart Causeway. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen. Towels are provided for bathroom you will need beach towels. Bring your camera and binoculars. You can watch dolphins from the balcony and take sunset photos. Pool is heated and you can get right in without freezing.

Our recommendation would be to replace the mattresses. Mattresses are lumpy and old. The coffee maker does not heat coffee and we went to Starbucks on Park Ave for morning brew.

Property Management team is excellent and quickly answered questions.

Gulf water is warm and clean. You will see plenty of fish swimming by you as you relax in the water. Pack your bags and enjoy your stay on "Mad" beach.

Manager responded on 10/1/2012:
Bed in master bedroom appears to be newer and is fine. Beds in guest bedrooms are less firm. Owner has been notified about possible replacement if needed. Found none of them to be lumpy. Coffee maker was tested and works just fine. Toaster was replaced due to a broken handle.
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plant City, FL
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed for two weeks this summer. A group of high school friends came and stayed with me, for part of the time. It was so fantastic we saw dolphins almost everyday surfing by the sandbar. There was plenty to do with no motel riffraff. It was very close to the water, you could hear the waves going to sleep in the master bdrm. Want to go again next year.<3 it!!!!!
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
San Gabriel, CA
4

Madeira Beach - Las Brisas 504

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was great with beach front views, bar/food across street, market within 2 miles. Condo was good condition, but unit floors could be cleaned better; the soles of our feet got a bit dark just by walking barefooted.

The Condo building elevator and walk ways looked a bit run down, but would still recommend property (just an area for improvement).
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Great stay, just minor glitches

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay on the beach. Unit was very clean, with lots of supplies. Great view. great location. Had one issue with air conditioning that Waterfront Vacations addressed for us. Found some termites when we checked in on Saturday, with finding piles of termite droppings in one corner of the kitchen counter every two to three hours. Waterfront had an exterminator come by the next day, and he said "Yes termites" He said he would let Waterfront know ....he did not treat, and when I called Waterfront on Thursday they said they were talking to the owner, so not sure if it ever got treated. We normally buy groceries and eat in most of a vacation, but the ladies were too spooked to put food in the cupboards with the termites eating in there, so we ate out the whole while....that was a drag. Overall a decent stay at a very nice condo.
Waterfront Vacations seem very accomodating and very good to deal with
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dundas, ON
5

Great Condo, Great Location, Great Christmas ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great Condo, Great Location, Great Christmas Vacation!

My family and I rented Las Brisas Unit #504 from Dec. 21-28/13. The condo was awesome. Loved the new kitchen with granite countertops, beautiful wood cabinets, stainless steel appliances and all the ammenities (only negatives were the can opener was rusted so much we couldn't use it..bummer when trying to open can of cranberry sauce for our Xmas dinner...and little pieces of the popcorn ceiling in the kitchen kept floating down and landing on the counter beside the stove. Not sure what was happening there!) Our balcony overlooked the gulf and we ate breakfast and lunch there everyday. Beach was lovely, sunsets breathtaking. Beds were comfortable, but pillows probably should be replaced. Bathrooms clean (granite countertops in here as well)and loved the ceramic floor throughout the unit. Living room furniture was comfy...t.v's in all the bedrooms and living room. Lots of beach towels and beach chairs available. Location is awesome. Close to grocery stores, Tyrone Mall and Seminole. Walked the beach every day for at least an hour. We have stayed in Madeira Beach many times over the years and would definitely not hesitate to book this condo again and recommend it to friends. Thanks for a spectacular Christmas vacation!

Manager responded on 1/11/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will get the can opener replaced as well as the pillows.
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maple, ON
3

Las Brisas 504 in Maderia Beach

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was not cleaned properly, floor was greasy, sheets and towels were left in the washer....wet, pillows were substandard
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hilliard, OH
5

Comforts of home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, nice beach, condo was very nice however their needs to be a few updates made as far as guest comfort. The towels were very old it was like drying off with sand paper and the bedding needs new sheets. The sliding glass door in the front room needs some attention and when a shower curtain liner turns black around the edges it needs changed. Other than that this place was great and I would definately stay there again.
This condo also sits between two public beach access parking lots which makes it a bit busier than other properties.

Manager responded on 8/15/2013:
Thank you for your comments. We will get the maintenance items attended to ASAP.
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stoney Creek, ON
3

would not rebook

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would not book into this unit again. The sheets were like dish rags, the mattress covers were worn, the throw mats were dirty looking, the towels were dingy and the dining room table was severely scratched and dining room chairs worn and stained. On a positive note, the furniture in the master bedroom was quite nice.
The wifi did not work for a couple of days and in the end, after advising repeatedly, the management company came in to unlock the router etc. and we fixed it. Las Brisas itself, though we have stayed in the building for years, could use some freshening up and the elevator, which is slow, stuffy and makes a big kerplunk sound at the second floor is in desperate need of replacement.
We had a great 3 weeks, how could you not on the beautiful shores of the gulf. We will be definitely looking for another unit, and perhaps a different unit, next year.
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Terre Haute, IN
4

Las Brisas 504

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We showed up at the condo promptly at check-in time (3p.m.), and while the rooms were extremely nice, the floors were still wet from the mopping. This made things a bit slippery (which included someone from our party falling), so we would either suggest perhaps mopping sooner or placing more rugs throughout the unit. We moved the three throw rugs into the hallway to help with that.

A total of eight family members stayed at this condo and slept fairly comfortably. The main suggestion here would be to take some bed pillows from home since the pillows in the unit were a bit flat.

It was very nice to have a washer and dryer available, and we used it a few times. The dryer takes some time to get the clothes dry, so I would avoid attempting trying to do big loads.

All in all, it was a nice vacation, and I would recommend this unit to others. It was a great location and it fulfilled our needs.
business
Las Brisas 504 - Top floor, Gulf front & new kitchen with granite counters!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166928
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plant City, FL
5

Mother/Daughter Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My sister, Mother, and I took a few days to enjoy being the ladies in the family. This condo was a great unit for that very purpose.

The sunsets were outstanding!

The unit, including bedrooms were as listed in the description. Everything was clean, neat and orderly. It was nice to have TV's in each bedroom so we could watch what we wanted at any time.

The beach was very clean. We felt very safe and secure to walk alone or together at any time.

We had a lovely visit and would return again and highly recommend this unit or building to others!

Thank you...