Treasure Island house rental - Gulf Front Property!
Gulf Front Property!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Treasure Island House Rental Photos and Description
Bright & Beachy Gulf Front Duplex on Treasure Island! Rent one side or both for a larger group! South unit sleeps four. Flatscreen TV's & WiFi Too! Small dog friendly. 3 night rental minimum

Bright & Beachy Gulf Front Duplex on Treasure Island! Rent one side or both for a larger group! South unit sleeps four with a queen size bed upstairs & a queen size bed downstairs. Flatscreen TV's & WiFi Too! Small dog friendly. NOTE: Limited parking available. Please ask us for details if you will have more than one standard passenger vehicle. 3 night rental minimum

64 Reviews of Property 3166927 in Treasure Island, Florida

Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
average rating of 4.625 based on 64 reviews
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Charlotte, NC
5

Our favorite spot with our little boy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Absolutely love this property!
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Columbus, OH
5

A great place to stay right on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a sweet place to stay. It is right on the beach and has the best sand front yard that can be found. I would definitely stay her again.
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lees Summit, MO
5

Close to a lot of things, nice place, amazing ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Close to a lot of things, nice place, amazing backyard to beach

We loved staying here. The front of the house is super close to the street though, which means in the downstairs bedroom you can hear all the traffic, and also the street light shines in at night. Also, that bed isn't too comfortable. It's a really pretty place, needs some updates (bathroom fixtures need replacing and needs better water pressure, also needs new living room furniture). On the PLUS side, the back of the house is a beach yard, with a little path going right to the beach. We spent every morning sitting on the back porch drinking coffee. It's beautiful. The rental people are super nice. It's not totally luxurious, but it is nice. Upstairs bedroom is pretty impressive, roomy and a nice bathroom and big closet. I recommend this place!

Manager responded on 10/26/2012:
Owner is working on replacing the blind with a different type. Also working on replacing the bathroom fixtures (due to the salt air). No other complaints on the bed.
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
4

Weekend at Treasure Island

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was pretty marginal, low ceilings, small beds and tight parking. Kitchen was OK and the back porch and beach were fine. The place smelled of cat **** when we showed up and the A/C had not been turned on so first impression was flawed. Owner was something of a busybody and explained he did not know anyone rented the unit that weekend and had just sprayed for fleas, which I found disquieting. Overall I'd rate it a B-.
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ingalls, IN
4

Beach Vacation 2012

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great. The location is perfect except there are ants in the kitchen. I tried not to lay anything on the kitchen counter or cook because ofthe ants.

Manager responded on 10/1/2012:
Nothing was reported to us about ants. The owner lives next door and is always more than happy to attend to anything that needs to be done, and if he is away we will always take care of things too.
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Riverview, FL
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was just what we expected...great!
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montpellier, FR
4

Heaven on the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A fantastic spot on the Treasure Island Beach, the house is perfect for a week of holidays.
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oak Hill, WV
5

2nd year in a row

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second year in a row I have stayed in this house. I stayed in the other unit of the duplex last year. They were both great. I love the location and the house is so cozy. I hope to stay again next year. This house is a hidden treasure on Treasure Island.
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pleasant Plain, OH
5

Location Location Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location of the unit. Yes close to the main road, but we only were out there to park/get in and out of vehicle. The back deck stepped right off into the sand and the ocean was about a 30 second walk!! Perfect for the kids if they needed to run to the unit to use the restroom or grab a snack etc. There were tons out outdoor seating and furniture. The management as well as the owner were very nice. The unit was clean. Small, but still met our needs. Dog hair was found both on the kitchen counter and on bed linens upstairs. We didn't complain as we knew we were staying in a unit that allowed pets, but it still would have been nice to not find animal hair where we slept/ate. Overall this place was top notch in my book and we look forward to returning!!
business
Treasure Island Gulf Front Duplex - South Side, Sleeps 4, Small Dog Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166927
+1 855 5296084
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location-just open the sliding glass doors and you are on the sand! I would definitely come back again.