Madeira Beach condo rental - Arie Dam Exterior
Arie Dam Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Gorgeous Gulf Front, 4th floor two bedroom, condo at Arie Dam in Madeira Beach. Beautiful furnishings, new kitchen & baths, two king size beds, sleeper sofa, three flatscreen TV'S, DVD & free WiFi! 5 night rental minimum

Gorgeous Gulf Front, 4th floor two bedroom, two bath condo at Arie Dam in Madeira Beach. Beautiful furnishings, new kitchen & baths, two king size beds, sleeper sofa, three flatscreen TV'S, DVD & free WiFi & free North American long distance calling! 5 night rental minimum

19 Reviews of Property 3166919 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
average rating of 4.736842 based on 19 reviews
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Waterfront Rental Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thanks to Angie, we had a wonderful vacation.
Her professional, prompt, and friendly attention to our needs was most appreciated. Because of her excellent service our vacation was greatly enhanced and we would therefore consider booking future holidays though Waterfront Vactaion Rentals.
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Swanton, OH
5

It is a 5 star property on the Gulf of Mexico!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Please update all of the security Key systems outside!

Manager responded on 2/19/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We have placed a call to the building management to get this information updated.
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Arie Dam 403

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent property with great sunsets. A little noisy from the road and no hair dryer. We would stay again!
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Great location, some improvements needed

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our week-long stay was very good and the location was great. Nice lanai overlooking the beach. General cleanliness was good but we thought improvement was needed as we found used coffee grounds in the coffee pot, candy wrappers under the bed, & mint candy under the dishwasher door. Also only one washcloth available, only one starter roll of toilet paper, no garbage bags & non-operational light switches in both bedrooms. We complained & received good response to our immediate needs & a commitment to meet with cleaning staff on improvements needed.
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Shepherdsville, KY
5

Wonderful Anniversary Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful week at Arie Dam #403! My husband and I stayed at the condo for out 20th anniversary. The condo was very clean and very well equipped with anything you might need. The rental agency was very nice to deal with. We would definitely recommend this condo. The building is located close to restaurants (within walking distance) and shopping. The beach was not crowded and the sunsets were breathtaking! Loved it!
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Beckley, WV
5

guest review 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful unit. We felt at home the minute we stepped through the door. Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Great location. We would definitely stay there again. The only minor downside was that the unit could have been a little cleaner for new guests. Soap from previous visitors was still in soap dish, chips in side of couch, overflowing lint trap in dryer, back bedroom shower had dirty footprints in floor and one of dressor drawers in back bedroom was to dirty put our clothes in; plus hat from previous guest was in drawer. Slats were missing from blinds in back bedroom on both window and sliding door
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have always enjoyed staying at the ArieDam because of it's close proximity to wonderful restaurants, shopping and the expansive sandy beach. It is such a nice experience to stay in their units and #403 was no was decorated to enhance the beach house theme and offered everything you would need to provide a pleasant stay. Nothing was lacking.
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newport News, VA
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family really enjoyed Arie Dam 403. It is beautiful inside and you can't beat the view! The kitchen had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend this unit!
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waterloo, ON
5

Another wonderful trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second year we have stayed at the Arie Dam and loved it yet again. Both the units we have rented (402 and 403) were very clean and well stocked for everything from the kitchen to sand toys and chairs. Waterfront Rentals was very helpful in helping us obtain the things we needed for a baby and a toddler, through Tampa Bay Baby Rentals. The crib and bedding, high chair and the indoor toys were perfect,making this trip so much easier with a little one. We are definitely planning on another stay here!
business
Arie Dam 403 - Gorgeous, Updated Gulf Front condo with new kitchen & baths!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166919
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newcastle Underlyne, Staffs
5

Just perfect.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed every second at Arie Dam. Lying in bed and able to see the Gulf and the sunset, awesome. Very friendly staff and guests.