Madeira Beach condo rental - View from the Patio! - View from the Patio!
View from the Patio! - View from the Patio!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautifully remodeled! Ground floor, waterfront condo at Madeira Beach Yacht Club! Fabulous decor, granite counter, stainless appliances! Wireless Internet too! 7 night rental minimum

Beautifully remodeled! Ground floor, waterfront condo at Madeira Beach Yacht Club! Fabulous decor, granite counter, stainless appliances! Wireless Internet too! One bedroom, one bath sleeps four with a queen size bed in the bedroom and a sofabed in the living room. 7 night rental minimum

13 Reviews of Property 3166915 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bonar Bridge Ardgay, Sutherland
4

Peaceful retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at MBYC before and like the location and facilities. This is the first time we have stayed in this unit and thought it was very comfortable and well appointed, the decor was nice and felt like a home from home.
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is very nicely renovated and clean. Great location and very helpfull property managers, thank you! Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Disppointed

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is in a very nice and safe location but condo needs to be maintained a lot better
would not recommend this unit
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Belo Horizonte, MG
5

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was very good.The house clean, clean bathroom and kitchen all something to be improved, this old mattress needs replacing, too much noise.
Recommend this property.
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Crandon, WI
5

A Little Piece of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As you can see by our 5 star rating, we had a wonderful experience at MBYC! For an older couple, traveling without a car, this property's location can't be beat. Besides having a grocery store, pharmacy, and dollar store, right across the street, there is a great library a few steps from the complex. We chose a ground floor unit at MBYC facing the marina, which was a perfect fit for us. Our unit was nicely decorated and had been updated recently so had nice appliances and every kind of kitchen gadget we needed to make cooking, when we chose to do so, easy. Nice places to dine were within walking distance and the beach lies just across Gulf Blvd. so we could walk over to watch the sunsets. A new little coffee shop opened nearby during our stay which was an added bonus. MBYC is a well maintained property in a beautiful setting and we found everyone to be helpful and accommodating. We are planning to return, which really says it all!
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamburg, NY
5

Our 2011 Florida Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall ...this place was great... good location with a supermarket across the street. The view from the lanai was good and relaxing....although the table and chairs could have been wiped down before arrival. It was covered in dirt and dust from the elements outside. The TV was very challenging.. the remote is not the original that came with the tv and the only way I could get the tv to work was to re-set the power strip each time I turned the tv on. The channels only worked if you keyed them in 1 by 1. Couldn't get the wi-fi to work..called rental company for the security key and still wouldn't work ! A few bugs but still a great place to stay and would highly recommend this rental !!
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Camden, ME
3

Not what we hoped

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented through Homeaway 3 times and always were thrilled. Not this time though!! TV broken, Internet didn't work, cockroach in kitchen, 1 garbage bag for the week, no help from owners. There are plenty of other options in the St. Pete area and next time we will choose one of them.
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kingston, ON
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Simcoe, ON
5

Great stay at Madeira Beach Yacht Club

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful condo and nicely decorated, very clean. Pull out sofa was a bit small but we managed. Lovely view of the canal and boats. Pools are nice and great fishing off the piers. Neighbours were very friendly and staff at Waterfront and the property very helpful. Hope to return again next year.
business
Madeira Beach Yacht Club 175-D Beautifully Remodeled Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166915
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sherwood Park, AB
4

Princess/Prince and the Pea

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The bed linens are a bit distressed, I'm not expecting Egyptian cotton and the queen mattress is due to be refreshed. One of us ended up sleeping on the fold out bed while the other slept on the main mattress. We enjoyed the easy walking access to the beach and the local supermarket.