Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Gulf front 4th floor condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with Wireless Internet Access, Plasma TV & Blu Ray player. This three bedroom, two bath condo sleeps ten. 3 night rental minimum

Gulf front 4th floor condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with Wireless Internet Access, Plasma TV & Blu Ray player. This three bedroom, two bath condo sleeps ten with a king size and a trundle bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom and twin beds in the third bedroom. Both bathrooms were updated in 2011 with gorgeous tile and granite countertops. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

37 Reviews of Property 3166903 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
average rating of 4.4594593 based on 37 reviews
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

OKAY

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When you first come in the unit, you see a wonderful view of the ocean. The unit slept a lot of people comfortably. However, the sheets were cheap and thin and didn't fit and came off the bed when you slept. No blankets on the bed; Didn't find them (in another closet) until we were leaving. The dishes and glasses had a film on them so much so you didn't even want to use them. Dishes and glasses were mismatched Maybe it needs a new dishwasher. Wonderful view, nice furniture. Nice TV in den and bedroom. Enough chairs on balcony. TV in 2nd br didn't work.

Manager responded on 3/11/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We will get the maintenance issues addressed promptly. There were no complaints reported from this guest. We contacted him to make sure everything was okay and were told yes.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rogers, AR
4

Las Brisas 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Linens thin and worn. Not enough towels for 10 people. Vents and backs of lamps loaded with dust. Closets disorganized with misc. stuff. Kitchen cabinets disorganized.

Otherwise, enjoyable. Appreciate you giving us two parking spots.

Manager responded on 12/10/2013:
Thank you for your comments. The cleaning items mentioned get attended to on a deep cleaning which has now been completed. In the future please call us if you have any cleaning problems or not enough linen so that we can correct it for you. We look forward to you staying with us again.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louivsville, KY
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice, new paint, good stay.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Saginaw, MI
5

Wondeful vacation !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a wonderful time at the beach! The condo was perfect with the 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The furnishings were very nice, the beds comfortable and the balcony was delightful to sit on and watch the dolphins swim by.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wirtz, VA
5

Property Review.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time. We loved how big the rooms were. We would like to come back. Louis N.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Temple Terrace, FL
3

Disapointed

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented two units - 202 & 402 for our families annual Labor Day Weekend. Both units were superficially clean but were very disappointed in the linens-stained and worn thin. Dust under the beds and trash. air conditioning vents had fairly clean filters but the grates were gross with dirt. On Saturday, the outside showers and hoses were not operational forcing everyone to go into units without being able to wash off. Unit 202 washer & dryer were dirty and rusty. Unit 402 washer & dryer were dirty with a lot of sand in the dryer filter. A lot of inconveniences.

Manager responded on 9/9/2013:
Thank you for your comments. We will get this information passed on to housekeeping and building management. Our apologies for the problems you experienced. The shower that was turned off was due to a pipe leak and was since repaired. Some of the cleaning items mentioned are items that get addressed on annual deep cleanings which are getting ready to take place.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Midland, GA
5

WONDERFUL and CLEAN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was amazing! The proximity to the beach was great! Condo was very clean and had a lot to offer such as washer/dryer, beds galore, beach accessories etc. Will DEF stay here again!
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sterling, VA
5

The Best 50th Birthday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I found this place online and rented it because it slept ten people. Which it does. The beds were comfortable. The place was clean. It had a fanatastic view of the ocean and we saw dolphins swim by everyday. I liked the convience of the location. There were restuarants within walking distance. There was a troleey that goes up and down Gulf blvd. I wish I never had to go home. Would rent there again!!
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kettering, OH
5

Great for family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay at Las Brisas 402. The set-up was perfect for our family (5 adults and 2 children). The location was great, just a few minutes from a grocery store and about 5 minutes from John's Pass (although there is a lot of traffic on Gulf Blvd). We loved having the beach right at our feet and the pool was great too. The only negative we had was that the elevator was a little slow and very hot. Overall we had a wonderful time and would love to come back in the future!
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sterling Heights, MI
5

Pleasantly Surprised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property had a lot of bang for the buck! It was clean, the view was magnificent, the beds were confortable and it had a lot of sleeping space! With two families staying in the same condo, we expected to bump elbows a lot, but it was not crowded at all! Madiera Beach has great sand and the location was perfect-close to John's Pass and only a short ride up to Clearwater Beach. The restaurants in Madiera Beach served some excellent seafood, too! We enjoyed our week immensely.