Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Porpoise Playground. Bright and beachy with a porpoise theme, located on the second floor with Gulf views. Free WiFi! 3 night rental minimum

Porpoise Playground. Bright and beachy with a porpoise theme, located on the second floor with Gulf views. Sleeps three with two double beds and a double sofabed. Free WiFi too! ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

10 Reviews of Property 3166890 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clition, IL
4

Time away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Served its purpose for a get away from home. It was only 2 blocks away from friends that were in Florida & we met up with them for the week we were here.
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

Unit just needs upgrading ,

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Owner did not connect phone for 10 days,( we rented for 42 days.)We washed food splatters and grime from kitchen and bedroom walls and doors, quilts and accent pillows old and stained, kitchen chairs all need gluing, very wobbly. Compared to other units this one is in need of an upgrade. Great pool,excellent location ,very good management company, would recommend the location ,not that particular unit .
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, ON
4

Review of Tropic Breezes #11

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I think it is time to have some new furniture - bamboo is quite outdated and should be replaced. Would still like to see a larger TV fastened to the wall to allow more floor space.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Roscoe, IL
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our 2 wwek stay at Tropic Breeze. We did have a problem with the rtefrigerator that was not working. Hats off to Bill who lives on the premises pick up a new refrigerator, and replaced the old one. He was most helpful with everything and a joy to meet while in Florida. We spend time in the St.Petersburg Beach area for many years and will return to Tropic Breeze on our next trip to the Gulf.
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dunedin, FL
5

Excellent Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not only do I recommend this Vacation Rental but I will stay there again myself. It was very clean, I could see the Gulf waters from the condo, and it was nearby some great restaurants.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Linden, IN
5

Great place to stay with the kids.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay with the kids. The gas station right across the street/parking lot was very handy (donuts, pizza, ice, etc.) and we walked right across the street and were on the beach. We had nothing to complain about and really enjoyed our stay.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, ON
5

Stay at Tropic Breezes - #11

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As mentioned, we feel some new furnishings would be good - especially a flat screen TV and new comforters in the bedroom and the carpet cleaned. As for the pool area this needed attention - one end cleaned once in the month and the other half not at all. Garbage around pool was not emptied. Other years this was done every week.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greenwood, IN
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved being so close to the beach. Regulars very friendly. Could have used a mop to clean floor.

Manager responded on 3/6/2012:
We have mops, brooms, most anything that anyone needs right in our office, we are more than happy to provide them if we know they are needed
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, ON
4

Inside Furnishings

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Tropic Breezes #11 - 2nd floor bright and beachy gulf view condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166890
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Doylestown, PA
4

Just "adaquate".

Just "adaquate".
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bare minimum accomodations, adaquate.
WiFi internet connection available only at other end of bldg, in laundry room or outside on picnic bench (sometimes in the rain!). Property Mgmt company no help.
On departure day, Sat., Property Mgmt office was closed at 10 am checkout time! Had to drive back to unit and leave keys in unit!

Manager responded on 3/10/2010:
We regret that this guest experienced difficulty with the wireless connection during rainstorms. Check-out instructions given at check-in and posted in the condo are very clear about the location of after hours key drop off.
Helpful votes: 0/1