Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful new decor and a king size bed in this first floor Tropic Breezes condo! Free WiFi! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Beautiful new decor and a king size bed in this first floor Tropic Breezes condo! Free WiFi! ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

20 Reviews of Property 3166885 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
average rating of 4.1 based on 20 reviews
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Florida vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Treated us very fairly. Nice people.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Macomb, MI
3

Tropic breezes unit 9

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall there is nothing wrong with this property other than personal preferences. The property is not on the beach which we knew when booking. The public beach access is within walking distance and not that bad however I prefer to stay on the beach and that made a difference in my stay. The unit we stayed in needs a good paint job and a few updates to make the unit user friendly. If he owner would remove the ungodly large tv and console And replace it with a flat screen like others have it would open up the floodplan. I also didn't like that the owner stores personal items in the closet and under the bed. That's just weird. The shower curtain needs replacing as it is filthy and a note to future renters that the unit does come with supplies like soap, paper towel etc as we unnecessarily brought our own. Pool needs to be cleaned and chemicals checked more often. As a pool owner myself I know what I am talking about here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Morgantown, PA
4

Mixed

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room needs to be updated with a flat screen TV moved to a wall to give space for a chair. Very little drawer/storage space in the unit. Knives need to be sharpened, should have a set of 4 matching plates, glasses, etc. Unit is very dark with poor lighting and a large structure outside of the door blocking light into the front of the unit. Great location! Great pool and fellow guests. I would return to the property but hope for a different unit.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Powell, TN
4

Tropic Breezes 9

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
overall we had a very good experience. Location was close to family.We found good inexpensive food nearby
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Springs, FL
5

absolutely wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Upon arrival to the office, we were greeted by the very friendly staff. They were very helpful in recommending places to go, they even printed us out a coupon for one of the restaurants. When we got to the unit, it was very clean, and we were very happy. The king size bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed our not often enough weekend, and would highly recommend any property this company manages, We have stayed at two so far.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jasper, FL
5

Weekend beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed here for long weekend in June as a surprise for my elderly terminally ill father. Was pleasantly surprised. Accomadations were excellent at a very reasonalbe rate. Not beachside but easy access to beach. Despite tropical storm was a memorable weekend and kids were able to enjoy the beach and pool. My husband and I will be returning soon.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, OH
2

Noisey

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
To Noisey.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sykesville, MD
4

Overall experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were only there 2 nights. The view out the front door was a wall which wasn't great. Needed toilet paper and was told have to pay for additional roll. Silly. Inside was furnished adaquately.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pelzer, SC
3

Tropical Breeze Room #9

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
kitchen sink was dirty, milk spots on table, table mats with spots, dusty windows and ceiling fan.
business
Tropic Breezes #9 Beautifully decorated ground floor, poolside condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166885
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Miami, FL
3

As a guest I cant understand why there was ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As a guest I cant understand why there was only 1/2 roll not even a full brand new roll of toilet paper on the roll. We ran out of toilet paper on our 2nd stay there. The issue is that the TV in the bedroom is extremely too small.The bed was not made

up properly. Who ever is cleaning the unit needs to be terminated, it does not appear to be done by a professional. The area was wonderful as well as the pool. There should also be a better where the guest should be allowed to leave the key inside the unit or on the property of the unit and not have to go out of there way to go back to the office to take the key back. Please consider the customer first, thats all that I am saying. The office staff is wonderful, I cant complain they did a tremendous job with handeling the details of the property.