Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Tropic Breezes 12 is located on the second floor with a very nice Gulf view. Updated in October 2012 with new carpet, paint and bedspreads! Free WiFi too! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Tropic Breezes 12 is located on the second floor with a very nice Gulf view. Updated in October 2012 with new carpet, paint and bedspreads! Free WiFi too! Sleeps four with two double beds and a sofa bed. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

12 Reviews of Property 3166881 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
average rating of 3.75 based on 12 reviews
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

great location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
couch & easy chair--extremely uncomfortable overhead fan in living room--not working friendly guests--nice warm pool great location

Manager responded on 3/10/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We will have the maintenance items checked as soon as possible.
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montreal, QC
5

quite nice place for vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we stayed 2 weeks 3 person ,clean nice place ,
clean swimming pool ,and the beach across the street, convenience store coffee beer sandwiches or pizza anything you named.
affordable place we are very satisfied and we will go again. thank you so much.
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clermont, FL
4

Memorial weekend 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is prime. The amenities were good. The only complaint would be that the sofa bed needs to be updated. Overall we had a great time, and would definitely consider going back.
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Whitby, ON
5

Exactly what we needed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were looking for something clean, with a kitchen, a pool, reasonably priced and not too far from the beach. This was a 5 day vacation with girlfriend who helped me drive back to upstate New York after I had driven my mother to St Petersburg, where she is now living. The location was great for us and we could walk across the street to the beach. The pool was well maintained and clean, as was the unit. The beds were very comfortable. My friend had a problem hooking her laptop up to the wifi but I was able to get my Ipad hooked up. Christine from Waterfront Rentals was very attentive and tried to be helpful. Bill was also a sweetheart. No one could really fix it, but we really appreciated that they tried. We would stay here again. It's perfect for two people, although it sleeps more.
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, ON
4

Overall okay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very Good Booked for next year
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
CINNCINNATI, OH
2

disappointing

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place is vey small, has ancient TV sets, the one in the bedroom in tiny! No place for my guests to park cars. The unit needs updating!The beds were confortable, however.

Manager responded on 2/12/2013:
The square footage of the unit is on the webpage, it states on the website as well as on all paperwork that there is only one parking space per unit. As the tvs work, the owner doesn't want to replace them.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
5

Close to everything we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location of this property really worked for us. Down the street from John's Pass and shopping, across the street from a public access and parking for the beach. Bonus was the gas station next door with anything we might need from soda and chips to Godfathers Pizza shop inside. Would definetely stay again.
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Catharines, ON
4

Good as Usual - Except

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we arrived the unit #12 was not very clean. There were crumbs on the countertop and kitchen table. The floor was very dirty for which I eventually washed. The carpet in the bedroom is very dirty and could/should be replaced. Overall this unit needs a complete update (paint and carpet to begin with). The oven only has a top burner which is only good for broiling - one can not cook or bake in the current oven.

We do enjoy the Tropic Breezes location and will return however will choose a different unit than #12.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plainfield, IN
3

I don't recommend this vacation rental

I don't recommend this vacation rental
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This particular unit needs an upgrade. I saw other units in this facility, and they were much nicer. The carpet in the bedroom was filthy,the kitchen was ill-equipped. The shams on the bed were torn. If they are going to charge people that kind of money, they need to make it look more presentable. Location was nice, facilties, pool, laundry etc. were also nice.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropic Breezes #12 2nd floor Gulf view condo with Pool, BBQ & Free WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166881
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dundaf, ON
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just one issue, there where no blankets other than the ones on the bed, so we had to use beach towels for my son, on the couch.