Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Third floor, Gulf front condo at Las Brisas on Madeira Beach! Spectacular views and updated kitchen and baths. Now with free WiFi access and two large flatscreen LCD TVs!3 night rental minimum

Third floor, Gulf front condo at Las Brisas on Madeira Beach! Spectacular views and updated kitchen and baths. Now with free WiFi & two large flatscreen LCD TVs! This three bedroom, two bath unit sleeps eight with a queen size bed in the master bedroom, two double beds in the second bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. ***Please note: This condo has TWO assigned parking spaces. 3 night rental minimum

46 Reviews of Property 3166873 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
average rating of 4.630435 based on 46 reviews
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Beverly Hills, FL
5

Fantastic Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The unit was very clean and in great condition. We couldn't have enjoyed it more!
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Beloit, WI
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was my second stay at Las Brisas, first time in #306. This spot is perfect for our diverse group: one grandma, two sets of parents, one 24-year-old kid and two pre-teens. On the beach, with a pool, two parking spaces, close enough to Orlando for a day trip, close enough to touristy John's Pass/Clearwater/St. Pete's ... yet also great for doing nothing but hanging out all day. Grocery store, ice cream, liquor store, dollar store, pharmacy all within 5 minute walk. What more could you ask for?
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pewaukee, WI
5

Great view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had our kids and grand kids with us and the condo was plenty big . The grand kids loved the pool and seeing dolphin everyday .
Thanks for making it a great week .

Manager responded on 10/16/2012:
You are very welcome, so glad you enjoyed your stay!
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Woodridge, IL
5

Madeira 306

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
d nThe bed linens and towels were thin and worn. The main patio door was so hard to open, my husband was the only one who could close it all the way. There was not one throw rug in the place. Great location and beach.

Manager responded on 10/1/2012:
Housekeeping would have been sent back with new linens had it been called in, we would have also sent maintenance for the sliding glass door
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Louis, MO
5

FANTASTIC PLACE.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
HOPE TO BE BACK NEXT YEAR
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, ON
4

Great place to take your family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to take your family. Location perfect. The people who own their condos are very nice and respectful an seem very sincere. The people who have rented units there for a week or two seem not to follow the same rules set forth by management because there is nobody to enforce it. Being a Canadian, in tradition we don`t complain unless asked. I didn`t make a call about certain people because it didn`t directly affect me or my family. Management should call each new occupancy they have scheduled in upon arrival. Greet them and asked if accomodations were fine and the usual address to confirm all the above. My thoughts are minor and should not discourage anyone from renting this family friendly enviroment. My total rating is 4.5 out of 5. P.S. Make sure nobody tries to screw you for your parking spot(s). Especially one in the shade.

Manager responded on 10/16/2012:
We always try to call every person shortly after check in.
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is great - restaurants across the street, grocery store, CVS, liquor store 6 blocks away. Beach is clean. Saw dolphins from the deck every day. Brand new patio furniture was great. Lucky to have 2 parking spots. The "heated" pool water was not consistent - very cool some days. Walked the beach to John's Pass.
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Long Grove, IL
4

Family friendly

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great New Year's Eve on he beach front condo. We met a lot of people on the beach and spent time setting off Chinese lanterns-which was very exciting for the kids and adults. He condo's location is perfect, just about a mile from John's Pass and close to grocery stores. The only thing that I have a negative comment on is that one of the queen beds were very uncomfortable and was slanted. My son had to sleep on the couch bc it was too uncomfortable. His rental was perfect for what we needed!

Manager responded on 1/11/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We will get the queen bed check right away.
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Monroeville, Pa
4

Room with a View!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The 9 days we spent in there were relaxing and restful. Weather was beautiful and the view from the balcony can't be beat. Suggest new towels and sheets for beds though, worn and ill-fitting on master and over-sized on two double beds. Other than that nicely appointed condo.
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Charlton, NY
5

Very happy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very happy! Pictures are exactly what the condo looks like!

Everything was beautiful and exactly as the picture showed. We were very happy with the cleanliness of the condo. Our only complaint would be the balcony furniture was old and some chairs were broken. And if that's the only complaint I guess that's a great stay! I would highly recommend to a friend and family member.

Manager responded on 10/29/2013:
Thank you for your comments. We are in the process of replacing the patio furniture.