Groveland house rental - Front View of Home - Easy access from the street with extra parking.
Front View of Home - Easy access from the street with extra parking.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Groveland House Rental Photos and Description
Romance at it's Best: On Mueller Drive. 3 Bdrms/2 Baths/1 Level. Beds=1 King/1 Queen/2 Twins. Built in 1997, Approx. 1500 sq ft..

“The Romantic Get-Away”: Come in, relax, and sit a spell. Everything you need for a romantic, cozy, and quiet time is right here. This home has three bedrooms and two bathrooms on one level. You will enjoy all of the young amenities it has to offer. Fully equipped kitchen including a bread maker to fill the home with the wonderful smell that says home made. Spend quality time with your loved ones playing on the game table or enjoying the many avenues of entertainment. Possibly the 2 TV’s, or the 2 DVD players, the 1 VCR with a video selection, or other board games, a stereo with CD player and last but not least “the great outdoors”. This home has a nicely landscaped front and back yard with a large patio for entertaining. When you have played enough, retire in the master bedroom in the king size bed, or the second bedroom in a queen bed, or possibly in the third bedroom in the two twin beds. Virtual Tour>

65 Reviews of Property 3166823 in Groveland, California

Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
average rating of 4.753846 based on 65 reviews
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Castro Ville, CA
4

Pine Mountain - a comfy little place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed meeting some new friends and will plan to revisit them at a future date. Our little home was a good experience and staff was helpful when we needed them. During our stay we experienced an mechanical issue with our car and was advised by staff of a reliable auto repair shop operated by brothers Lee & Les Miller. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. They have our recommendatation.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Mountain View, CA
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this house with our friends. Having two toddlers with us, it was important to find a safe and clean house, which we did here. Added bonus was a room full of toys for the kids!
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Camarillo, CA
5

great vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very comfortable house. Well equipped kitchen. Will stay there again.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Sunnyvale, CA
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here for Thank giving and had a great time. It was home from home and had everything that we needed. We would definitely return.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Safety Harbor, Fl
5

Cozy Charming Mountain Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We always choose to stay here for the past several years. BEST advantage is the King-size bed. It would be perfect if only I could bring my small little dog. Also if linens & towels were included. It feels like our home that we visit in California.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Los Gatos, CA
4

It's a nice home but away from the lake.

It's a nice home but away from the lake.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
For the most part, it's a nice property and the owners are trying to keep it up nicely. The neigbor on the right was loud keeping us up in the mornings.. The kitchen faucet broke and we had to get it replaced - were not using it to 100% for two days... The screen door needs attention. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
SHAILER PARK, QLD
4

Great for a Family!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was great place to stay for a family. Great DVD library, toys and the ability to make home cooked meals instead of take out. It's a little drive to the valley floor of Yosemite but we coped just fine. A peaceful retreat after being on the road traveling for 2 weeks.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
San Jose, CA
5

Love the house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean and sweet. We had wonderful time.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Castro Ville, CA
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From the busyness of everyday life to a quiet and peacefull setting, this was just what the doctor ordered. We loved our stay here and look forward to another visit. Our hats off to the owners and PML staff. Thank you.
business
Very clean, well taken care of. Has all the things that you need and more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166823
+1 855 5296084
Groveland Yosemite Area
Los Altos, CA
5

Lovely house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have had a wonderful time in this house. We stayed with my parents and 2 small kids. There was enough toys for them and even some Disney dvd's! We all had a great time. it was also very clean, except from the fact that housecleaners were forgotten to look in the microwave. There was a piece of pizza there....Besides this mistake I would definitely recommend this house and stay here again!