Cozumel condo rental - Ocean View from the Private Terrace
Ocean View from the Private Terrace
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Cozumel Condo Rental Photos and Description
Private Tub On The Terrace! The Residencias Reef Condominiums on Cozumel are located right on the most beautiful white sandy beach on Cozumel. Most comfortable for 2 guests, however has a futon sofa which may best suitable for 2 small children. Ocean Leve

Building 4 - 8130 ONE BEDROOM UNIT:

The Residencias Reef Condominiums on Cozumel are located right on San Francisco Beach, the most beautiful beach on Cozumel.

Just a 5 minute boat ride to some of the greatest reefs, it's perfect for beachcombers. There's also good snorkeling just off the beach.

The sandy beach stretches on for miles and miles so you can run or jog for as long and as far as you like.

All the Residencias Reef Condominiums have central air conditioning, maid service, and access to a large freshwater infinity edge pool.

The condos are located about 9 miles south of Cozumel's only town, San Miguel.

This unit has a private patio with its own private tub on the terrace and easy access to the beach. Most comfortable for 2 guests, however has a futon sofa which may best suitable for 2 small children.

18 Reviews of Property 3166807 in Cozumel, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Omaha, NE
5

.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
.
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
jasper, alberta
5

a dream vacation accomodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
my wife and I are seasoned travelers over a good part of the world and for us the sun set the calm warm clear waters and immaculate beach towered by the dream palms as well as a coice of well maintained pools along with modern well presented and customer serviced away from home lodgings in a Mexican island setting are incredible. even the fact that you could rent a car for the short trips into the city for what ever reason, for us added to the experience and lets not forget about the little mangro system in front of the unit we have rented over the last couple of years have wild life to watch and have even named some of the iguanas which reside outside of our beautiful deck with a ocean view. I am not easily impressed but I am when it comes to booking with at hoemincozumel and the quality of my wife and my residentias experience in fact we are concidering purchaseing one of their for sale properties for our winter get aways. thank yo residentias reef condos for an excellent visit. by the way the distance to one of the best reefs in the world is only 10 minutes away and I have been a commercial diver and spent years in the oceans of half the world and the reef system off of coz is incredible to say the least. we are sold.
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

8130

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved it!
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Boulder, Colorado
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean. Great Location. Quiet. Would definitely go back.
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved staying at Residencias Reef.
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Austin, TX
5

Nice home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nicely equipped Condo with the amenities needed to feel at home while on vacation. Nice view, quiet, good access to pool, maid service was good, no complaints!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Cove, OR
5

The birth place of Tropical Storm Andrea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A little wet and windy but not bad. If your traveling during hurricane season bring Netflix with you. The ground keepers were on top of the little bit of clean up after the storm blew threw. Only were trapped inside our wonderful condo for 1 1/2 days during Andrea. The rest of the time it was paradise. Will rent again.
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Washington, DC, Washington, DC
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time-it was everything we were looking for. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
jasper, alberta
5

8813

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nothing bad to say about the entire experience. Will be back . Location,buildings and grounds, unit, pool, beach, diving, staff and booking. Would be nice to bar b que due to distance from town.
business
Oceanlevel condo at San Francisco Beach. Private Tub on Terrace.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166807
+1 855 5296084
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Williamsburg, oh
4

Great location- some minor maintenance issues ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location- some minor maintenance issues that need done

Awesome location with a great ocean view even though it is on the ground level. We have stayed at this complex several times and love it. The only downside to the location, is the hotel next door, that recently started having very loud parties on the rooftop from 9pm - 12am. It is not too disruptive in this particular unit though. The unit was spotless, and the maid did a very nice job. There were some issues with the unit that were not dealt with, and the company has not responded to my email where I listed the issues we encountered. In fairness, there was a number we could call while we were there if we had issues, but it was an international phone number, and there was no phone in the unit! The issues were fairly minor to us, but could be bigger to someone else. An excerpt with the issues from my email: "1. There was no remote control to turn the air conditioning on in the master bedroom. We used the remote control from the living room AC to turn it on, and then discovered it is making a loud clanging sound, so we could not use it.
2. There was no remote control for the TV in the bedroom, and that is the only way to turn it on, so we could not use the TV and DVD player as we had hoped.
3. The Jacuzzi tub does not work- We filled the tub with water and turned it on- Lots of rusty water came out, and the motor was making a very bad smell, so we turned it off immediately.
4. The drain grate in the shower is not attached, so if you step on it, it slips to the side, and your foot goes into the pipe!
5. Two of the 3 lights in the kitchen are burned out, so it is very difficult to cook in the evening." All that being said, we would probably stay at this location again if the price was right.