Manchester house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description
COOL DEAL! September through May, excluding holiday periods, EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE! June through August, non-holidays, EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE! The design of this house is uncomplicated and its environment distinguished by the wonderful views. FREE INTERNET

The views from this house, located on the bluffs at the north end of the development, are smashing. The living room is encircled in windows and the circular (and very comfortable) couch and wood-burning stove make it cozy and warm. The kitchen, open to the living room, is tiled and a very pleasant place to be. The ceilings are high and beamed and there are sea-theme accents throughout the house. The hot tub is out on the wrap-around deck, accessed from the living room and master bedroom. The master bedroom shares the incredible views and is roomy and simply decorated with a huge walk-in closet. The guest room is also pleasantly roomy and the bathrooms for both are very pretty. The design of this house is uncomplicated and its environment distinguished by the views and its appealing decor. THIS HOUSE PROVIDES FREE WI-FI via Satellite Service.

83 Reviews of Property 3166773 in Manchester, California

Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
average rating of 4.5783134 based on 83 reviews
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Oregon House, CA
5

Great view & Relaxing getaway

Great view & Relaxing getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to unwind. Love the view from the hot tub.
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
5

Irish Beach Fresh Air

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although Irish Beach is off the beaten track, it is worth the drive for family gatherings and relaxation. We had a great time, Thank you!
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
5

The perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything you need but food and clothes is included. An intensely relaxing experience.
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Cupertino, CA.
1

Long Term Opinion of Irish beach Renting

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My famiy has been renting continuously from Gordon at Irish Beach since 1979. It is always a wonderful experience in each different beach house!! And our visiting family from France has joined us and shares our great remembrances of Irish beach.
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Davis, CA
5

SEA B'S VACATION

SEA B'S VACATION
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice comfortable house.Have stayed there many times and love it.
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Los Gatos, CA.
5

NIce

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice

Manager responded on 11/4/2013:
Hi Doug: Glad you had a wonderful time! See you next year! Barb
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Hilmar, CA.
5

Sea B's House

Sea B's House
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a very cozy and comfy house. Well stocked, great view. A lot of seating, good for a family or a Girl's Getaway !!

Manager responded on 10/1/2013:
What?! When did you sneak in and not see me? I hope your stay was fabulous! Big hugs, Miss Randa!!! xxoo Kim
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Palo Alto, CA
4

Wonderful time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay. Views are amazing. Lots of space in most rooms. Could use some small updates.
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Napa, CA.
5

Quiet and Restful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found Sea B's a quiet get away for the rest, comfort, beauty and relaxation we needed.
business
Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166773
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Perris, CA.
5

needs a new TV set

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
nice like aways ,the rental people are great like always, but they need a new more modern TV

Manager responded on 12/4/2012:
Hi Mr. Messina,
You are one of our favorite renters and we look forward to seeing you next year. I already miss your fabulous chicken salad sandwhich!