Tropic Winds condo rental - Lounge with a drink in soothing seclusion on your gulf front 28 foot balcony
Lounge with a drink in soothing seclusion on your gulf front 28 foot balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Tropic Winds Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

Brand new condo bought in August 2012;

highly competitive rates(ask about our spring & summer specials);

very modern, luxurious & comfortable furnishings, even little details haven't been overlooked;

relax & lounge in an atmosphere of soothing seclusion from your OWN DAYBED on a HUGE (28'* 10') PRIVATE BALCONY that offers expansive view of the white sandy beaches and emerald green waters to the horizon and beyond!

...330' of white sugary sand beach to build your sand castles

Free amenities: Beach Service, WiFi Internet, NetFlix, Local & Long Distance Calling.

------AMAZING LOCATION & AMENITIES!!!

Welcome to our condo, perfectly located on the quiet, peaceful & serene west-end of emerald green waters and white sandy beaches of Panama City Beach, Florida. Tropic winds, a new development, is only 12 miles from the international airport. It offers indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna,steam room, fitness center, outdoor grills, sun patio, outdoor showers & 330' of white sugary beach.

------UNIQUE FEATURES OF OUR CONDO!!!

The moment you walk in to our condo the gorgeous furnishings and the fabulous views will take your breath away. All you have to do is sit back, enjoy and relax. Amazingly massive balcony, with incredible views accessible thru both the living and master bedroom is perfect and serene with a beautiful PRIVATE DAYBED for those relaxing, pampering afternoon naps and dining and bistro set for those romantic moon lit dinners.

*Free Beach Service for two for that perfect day at the beach

*reserved parking right in the building, few feet from elevators, no more lugging your groceries and luggage.

*47' LG 3D smart HDTV with upgraded 'digital preferred' channels from Comcast in the living to help you unwind and watch your favorite tv shows and movies from Netflix, Facebook, Hulu and More

* Both the master and guest bedrooms feature king size beds with upgraded comfy 12' pressure relief memory foam mattresses to get you recharged

* Each bedroom has its own 32' Samsung HDTV and blu-ray/DVD player to play all your favorite music, TV shows and movies.

*Comfy queen sleeper sofa bed in the living room provides extra additional bedding

*Fully equipped kitchen, dining and breakfast bar with upgraded appliances, utensils, pots and pans, glassware's, cutlers and all the extras we could think of for the world class chef in you.

*extra beach chairs, cooler tote, beach toys, books, family fun games and more are provided for you to enjoy and have fun family time.

* washer and dryer in the condo itself.

------A HUGE BALCONY THAT WILL SIMPLY AMAZE YOU!!!

The massive 28 feet ocean front balcony is truly a sight to enjoy. Relax and lounge in your own, private daybed looking at the gorgeous ocean, hearing the soothing waves during the day and watching the stars twinkling at night. Experience dining with family and friends for all your al fresco dining needs under the stars in your own private balcony.

------A BEACH FRONT MASTER SUITE!!!

Who wouldn't like to wake up to the sparkles of the sun in emerald waters while listening to the wonderful sounds of the surf. Master suite features luxurious 12' memory foam king bed, ensuite full bath, incredible ocean views and direct access to the huge ocean front balcony! Secondary guest suite offers city views, 12' memory foam king size bed, and ensuite full bath.

......Relax and unwind while you watch your favorite TV show in the brand new 32' HDTV in your master and guest. Additional sleeping for two is provided by an extremely comfortable sofa sleeper. All bedding is just luxurious and first class that is sure to get you recharged. Also, for your comfort we have provided you with an extra selection of pillows, including contour and spa pillows......

Get ready to be pampered and enjoy a vacation of a lifetime in our beautiful condo. If you are ready to get out and have some fun, whether it is on the beach, indoor/outdoor pool or sauna, you are just steps away from experiencing your dream vacation. Some of the best attractions in the area are just a few miles away:

Water Sports (Jet Ski, para-sailing, deep sea fishing, sailing, boating)

Pier park, for all you shopping, dining and entertainment needs

Enjoy movies at the grand theater at pier park

Enjoy picnicking at St. Andrews state park or hop on a cruise to Shell island and swim with the dolphins

Pirate island for some exciting adventures

Enjoy a round of golf at the Hombre Golf Club

Take the kids to the waterpark at Shipwreck Island

Play miniature golf at Pirate's island Adventure Golf

And many more....

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 3165608 in Tropic Winds, Florida

New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
average rating of 4.96 based on 43 reviews
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I just completed a week’s stayed at this condo and my wife and I had an amazing experience.
This condo is spacious and very comfortable; its décor is very well thought, very modern and very well maintained.
Dealing with Sowmya ( the owner ) was so easy and very pleasant; she was extremely nice and very accommodating to our requests and made our stay worry free !
The view from the balcony was spectacular, the day bed on the balcony was very comfortable and it was so nice to just hang out there and hear the wave’s crash on shore…..
I’m definitely coming back and I would very much recommend this condo.
Thank you again Sowmya for been so accommodating and for making the booking process so easy and efficient.
Take care and we will be in touch!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for such wonderful comments. It was really our pleasure to have you guys as our guests. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time in our condo. The view from the beautiful daybed is our favorite too:) We are really looking forward to having you guys back soon!!!
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Tranquil Getaway!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
(guest review from the guest book)
We sure enjoyed our getaway from the cold and icy weather back home. The sunshine state upheld its name. Your condo has been comfortable, tranquil and beautifully decorated.
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful return stay!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
(guest review from the guest book)
We enjoyed our stay. We had a wonderful week. This is our second stay with you. Hope to come back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful condo!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thank you for allowing us to vacation in your beautiful condo. The weather was great. Our 1 yr old enjoyed his first trip to the beach. We travelled from Tennessee and can't wait to come back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Everything you could ask for !!!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
(guest review from the guest book)
Thank you os much for this beautiful condo. Everything that we could possibly ask for was here.It is a great place to stay and we hope to stay here again.Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Time!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
(guest review from the guest book)
Thank you for letting us use your condo. We all had a wonderful time! Perfect weather everyday!We can't wait to come back. We enjoyed ourselves everyday:)Hope to come back soon. Once again thank you so much!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Home!

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful condo. We really felt at home. We had a great time on the beach. Thank you for all the great gear you have for the beach. We would certainly stay again!
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

Relaxing Vacation in Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wonderful property with exceptional Gulf Front balcony on 17th floor. Wonderful Gulf views east and west, and all the way to Destin. The unit was very nicely appointed - furniture was new and modern. Very nice electronics, better than anyplace else we've stayed on the Gulf. Cable and internet just like home. Condo is located about 1.5 miles west of Pier Park, so there is less traffic and noise than locations closer to the pier and the mall area. That was exactly as we had hoped it would be. Another bonus was full size washer and dryer in the unit. Kitchen and appliances very nice and well appointed. Owners also provided beach toys and lounges for guests - a first in our experience. The unit has covered car parking, which was a nice bonus.

We definitely plan on returning.
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Appleton, WI
5

Lovely Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We came to Panama City Beach for our 25th anniversary with our two teenagers. The condo could not have been more perfect! It is decorated nicely and with very beautiful colors. We could not have been more comfortable there. The parking under the building is wonderful and we never had to wait for an elevator!!! The kids enjoyed the smart tv and the wifi worked perfectly! The complex is big but not huge like some in PCB and was wonderful to stay at! Ashok and Sowmya could not have been more helpful! Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately. I would wholeheartedly recommend staying here!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely comments! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying at our condo. We love coming down for vacations there because of how quiet and beautiful it is in our condo in particular(as you experienced) in our condo complex all year round.
business
New Modern Luxury Gulffront*April specials*Free BeachService*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165608
+1 630 383-6612
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
5

Perfectly Beautiful!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our First Experience with Home Away and It Couldn't Have Been Any Better!!! Everything was Absolutely Perfect!! Sowmya is Excellent to talk with and Very Professional in every detail of our vacation!!! Their home in Panama City Beach, FL will be where we stay when we vacation in Panama City!!! We Love the area and had the opportunity to Paddle Board with Waves2U in the Beautiful Gulf Waters!! We loved being on the Balcony watching the Sun Set!!! Since it is October, we could leave the air condition off, and enjoy being lullabied to sleep every night by the sound of the waves touching the shore :) The neighbors are friendly and helpful also!! The Owners of this Home Make Sure All Of Your Needs Are Met!!! It's great to know we have a Beautiful Place to stay In Panama City Beach, Florida, for a Great Price!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely comments! We are so glad that you guys had an amazing vacation.We are very much looking forward to having you back soon for another fantastic vacation!