Gilford condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Gilford Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 4-6. Special Off-Season Weekend Rates. Steps from Pool & Clubhouse

Immaculate, comfortable and fully-furnished two bedroom condo at the Samoset Condo complex in Gilford, NH. Located steps from the pool and clubhouse, with views of Lake Winnipesaukee from covered deck and screened-in porch. Numerous nice touches throughout, including Keurig coffeemaker, air conditioning in master bedroom, washer & dryer, dishwasher, garbage disposal, grill, fireplace, 'land-line' telephone, cable, dvd players, roku (for Netflix streaming with renter's account) and secure wireless internet. Perfect for families with beach, pool, tennis courts, rolling green lawns, ping-pong table, and clubhouse facilities. Close to Weirs Beach, Ellacoya State Park, Gunstock, Wolfeboro, Meredith, Alton and the Tilton Outlets. No smokers please. Samoset does not allow pets, motorcycles, trailers, or renters to dock boats overnight.

The master bedroom has a queen-sized bed. The second bedroom has a bunk bed (twin on top and full on bottom) and an additional twin-sized bed.

5 Reviews of Property 3165263 in Gilford, New Hampshire

2 BR Samoset Condo - Views of Lake -- Now Booking Spring and Summer 2014
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
2 BR Samoset Condo - Views of Lake -- Now Booking Spring and Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165263
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Exceeded our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 0273
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is our first time renting this condo.....comfortable, very nicely decorated unit with a view of the lake. Convenient to many grocery stores and movie theater. I had moved away from the area 15 years ago and returned to visit family and friends. Watching the M/S Mount Washington pass by every day brought back many happy memories of previous years. We felt right at home and hope to be able to return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 BR Samoset Condo - Views of Lake -- Now Booking Spring and Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165263
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Perfect Lake Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 1970
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Property was updated, comfortable and clean and in a great location on the lake. The patio overlooked the lake and was just a few feet from the pool and lake. We also enjoyed going to the beach at the state park less than a mile away. Owner was very responsive and accommodating. Our family (2 small boys) truly enjoyed our vacation and will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 BR Samoset Condo - Views of Lake -- Now Booking Spring and Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165263
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Great condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We rented this condo for the winter ski season. It was comfortable and clean - with amenities that made it feel like home. The condo has a beautiful view of Winnipesaukee & the owners were very easy to work with. We will definitely consider renting this condo again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
2 BR Samoset Condo - Views of Lake -- Now Booking Spring and Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165263
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Most comfortable stay ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This beautiful condo in the lovely setting of Samoset resort in gilford was the perfect place for our vacation. The condo itself is lovely with new furniture and a renovated interior. The screened porch is the perfect place to sit and relax - especially with the great view of lake Winnipesaukee! There is a washer/dryer as well which really helps. The beach is nice and the water here is fantastic. You can swim in the lake or the pool!! Would love to stay there again in a heartbeat
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
2 BR Samoset Condo - Views of Lake -- Now Booking Spring and Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165263
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Setauket, NY
4

Great Lake Winnepausake Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our first trip to Lake Wiknnepausauke and we stayed at this lovely condo which was tastefully decorated with all new furniture. The close proximity to the pool and lake was a real treat. The owner was easy to deal with and most accomodating. You will not be disappointed if you decide to stay here. We are a family of five and although only 2 bedrooms, very roomy and comfortable.
Helpful votes: 4/5