Quito apartment rental - San Francisco Plaza - Quito- Ecuador
San Francisco Plaza - Quito- Ecuador
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Quito Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Best Quito Location! Furnished 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms Apartment/WI-FI/24/7 security guard.

Quito is one of the few cities in the world with an exceptional climate all year long. The temperature ranges from 68-70 F during the day to 45-52 F at night.

An amazing accommodation alternative is staying in a light, bright, clean apartment in Quito Ecuador, that is close to everything!

The apartment is located on the 1st floor high ( it is like on 2nd floor because there is PB-Hall, next level Mezzanine and next level first high floor) of Mariscal building, 24/7 security guard, walking distance from Carolina Park, El Elejido Park and terrific shopping, and is surrounded by the hottest cafes, restaurants, and night clubs. You'll soon discover that you are in one of the best and most secure areas of Quito, close to the JW Marriot Hotel, Spanish Embassy, walking distance to Swissotel, Plaza Foch, Mercado Artesanal, Hilton Colon Hotel.

Best Quito Location! Furnished 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms Apartment

The apartment has a living room and dining room area, three bedrooms with large closets, three bathrooms, a kitchen, and a one car garage. A washer and dryer are also included. One bedroom has a queen bed, and the others have two twin beds. The bathrooms have bath towels for your use, and the kitchen is fully equipped for all of your cooking and dining needs, including utensils.

In addition to all of this, wireless high speed internet, telephone, and TV are also included. A complementary cell phone is also available for use during your stay. Pre-paid phone cards are also available.

This non-smoking unit has a terrace on the 11th floor if you wish to smoke outside. Pets are not permitted.It is only a short taxi ride to the Old Downtown City (Quito Colonial), one of the nicest locations in Quito. This historic and cultural center is home to churches, the presidential palace, museums, cobblestone streets, and many other wonderful sites. Or head north to visit the middle of the world, where you can put one foot in the northern hemisphere and one in the south, to be in both hemispheres at the same time.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a person who likes to travel and visit other countries around the world, and Ecuador is one of the most beautiful countries that I want to share with you all.

The Owner purchased this apartment in 2012

I bought this apartment because it is close to Shopping centers, restaurants and all kind of entertainment. Short taxi ride from the Old City (Quito Colonial). One of the best locations in Quito. Magnificent views of mountain and city from inside of the apartment and from terrace. Private security guards 24/7 and your own underground parking space.

This Apartment is close to everything: shopping centers, handcraft market, parks, museums, restaurants, theaters, cinemas. You'll soon discover that you are in one of the best and most secure areas of Quito, very close to the JW Marriot Hotel and Spanish Embassy.

10 Reviews of Property 3165036 in Quito, Ecuador

Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

Apartment very well located!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place is very secure and well located, close to everything, walking distance to Plaza Foch (beautiful Plaza), I did walk to my Spanish School. Nice apartment, excellent people in charge!! gracias por todo!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review, I really appreciated that. I am so glad that you enjoyed our place and our neighborhood. Gracias por habernos escogido!
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

Un lugar extrategico para hospedarse!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Yo me he hospedado en muchos lugares en Europa y Canada con Homeaway, pero podria decir que este es un buen lugar para hospedarse y estar comodamente disfrutando de unas buenas vacaciones, fuimos muy bien atendidos. El apartamento es cerca de todo, lo mejor fue caminar a Plaza Foch. Gracias por su hospitalidad, esperamos regresar a Ecuador nuevamente y hospedarnos con ustedes!
Owner's Response: Me alegro mucho que ustedes hayan disfrutado de su estadia con nosotros. Siempre tratamos de atender a nuestros huespedes lo mejor que podemos. Gracias por sus palabras y los esperamos en un futuro cercano.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

GOOD PLACE WHERE TO STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Bonjour,

I have been in different many places around the world, in many apartments and hotels, and I can say that this is one of the best places I have stayed. This apartment has all the things what people can need for being very comfortable on their vacation time. We really enjoyed the apartment and the area, parks, restaurants, stores, the people in charge were very friendly and helped us a lot during our stay with them. Thanks for your hospitality, I hope we could return next year with our full family, and staying with you again. Quito is a beautiful city, the weather, the people, the food! Thank you all for your hospitality. Merci beaucoup!!
Pierre
Pierre
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

Very nice condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo is very well located and we really enjoyed our stay there. I loved the area, the restaurant, the walking distance to the parks, plaza Foch, we could not ask for more. The people in charge nice and friendly. We had a good time, Quito is a beautiful city, the weather was perfect. I did walk a lot in Quito, because the condo was located walking distance to everything and anywhere, I enjoyed walking in Quito, now I know how nice is walking every day, I do not drive to anywhere like I did before to go to Quito. Now I walk and feel happy.
Many thanks.
Owner's Response: I am so happy to know that your time in Quito was very good. Mi casa es su casa.

Thanks for your stay with us.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
Blacksburg, VA USA
5

Great location and apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed for a week in this apartment but had only two bedrroms and two and a half baths available to us because we were just a couple. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. It was very central to the large food store, many restaurants and not far from La Catelina Park and a cab ride to the Old Town. We enjoyed being here, feeling secure and dealing with friendly and helpful people including the owner.
We would come again to this apartment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Suzi,

I am so happy that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. Quito is a nice city. Thank you for your review, We try to do the best for our guests. Mis mejores deseos para ustedes. Muchas gracias.
Rocio

Rocio
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

Just like home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
VERY NICE CONDO WONDERFUL TIME IN QUITO.

We did have a wonderful time in Quito and your condo has everything that any guest could need it, I could say that the only thing that I need it was my toothbrush. Walking distance to restaurant, I really enjoyed walking to Plaza Foch, Mercado Artesanal, restaurants, malls, store, I walked to the Carolina Park and El Elejido Park,the area is nice and secure!, the people are friendly and nice. People in charge very helpful, I was very please from the first time that I sent my request.
I will highly recommend this property to friends and family and any one who read this comment - you won't be disappointed. Thanks for let me stay with you.

Joseph
Colorado
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Quito is a nice city and the weather is more than perfect!.It was a pleasure working with you. Mi casa es su casa.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
Massachusetts, USA
5

This apartment was my home for six weeks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I recommend the apartment that was my home for six weeks in January and February of 2013. The staff was excellent, they were always helpful and they had my best interests in their thoughts. If every rental staff was as good and thoughtful as Rocio and people in charge traveling would be a very pleasant experience. Another reason is the geographic location. It is not necessary to rent a car, you can walk, take a taxi, or ride the bus to many of Quito’s well known tourist attractions. The building has 24/7 security and they look out for you. I hope to return to Quito in 2014 and will certainly contact Rocio to arrange a rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Estimado John,

I am glad that you enjoyed Quito. Se que su espanol es muy bueno, me alegra mucho que usted disfruto Ecuador. Gracias por sus palabras, y estaremos esperandolo. Le deseo lo mejor en su vida.

Rocio & staff
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

Very well located! awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a very well located apartment, very comfortable, and is equipped with everything you need, this department is as if it had been waiting for us, definitely our stay was very pleased for us. We will come back next year and we will choose this apartment again. The person in charge was very nice and friendly, Rocio recommended some tours and a driver Patrick that she knowa he was a very responsible and friendly person, which helped us in our journey in Quito. Our vacation was wonderful.

Thanks for letting us stay with you, I recommend this apartment to my friends and all who read this recommendation, the department is very safe and comfortable, I really will miss this place. we will be back!!!!

Don
Owner's Response: Hi Don and Mary
I am so glad the you enjoyed your stay with us, Quito is a very nice city and there are so many beautiful places to see and enjoy. I will be a pleasure working with you again. Gracias por su visita.
Rocio & Martha
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
West Holywood
5

GREAT APARTMENT, GREAT AREA!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband, my daughter and me live in Cuenca, you are from Switzerland, our friend Jasmine recommended this apartment to us, she told us that this apartment it was the perfect place to stay in Quito, and we are agree with her, we LOVED and ENJOYED very much of this apartment, it is very well equipped and nicely furnished, with great security 24/7, for us this apartment is located on 3rd floor, Rocio told us 1st high floor, I was worried about that, but Jasmine told me that it is on the 3rd floor for us. And it is in a perfect location in Quito. We could not ask for more, we really enjoyed the apartment, the area, the driver Patricio was so nice with us, the person in charge is very friendly, Rocio was excellent to deal our accommodating. Todo es muy bonito en este apartamento, nosotros regresaremos cada vez que vengamos a Quito, y el edificio no es como los nuevos, todo es muy sólido y bien hecho. Es muy bonito! Gracias por todo.
Tanya, Peter & Mikayla.
Owner's Response: Dear Tanya,
I am really glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our place, we try to do the best for our guests, thank you so much for your review. Gracias por habernos escojido. It was a pleasure working with you. Rocio, Martha, Patricio & Evelyn.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Quito Best Location!Furnished 3Bedrooms,2.5Bathrooms Apart/WI-FI/TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3165036
+1 (480)543-7551
Quito Ecuador
5

Great Location and more!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our first time in Ecuador, this country is really beautiful. The apartment is well located close to everything, walk to Plaza Foch, Carolina park, we went to restaurants, shops, in the park Eljido we enjoyed the local art, this apartment is very well equipped, and the apartment is very clean, we walk to our convention at the Swiss Hotel. The people in charge really helped us a lot, they picked up at the airport which made ??us feel safe and in good hands, the driver Patricio is very friendly, definitely this department is excellent to be of holidays or live in it. The apartment is located on the first floor high, but in my country Switzerland would be the third floor. The security guard are very nice and very friendly and they were ready to open the door when we arrived late at the night. We really appreciated your help, we enjoyed a lot our vacation in Quito. Thanks a lot!!! Muchas gracias por toda su ayuda, realmente estamos muy complacido de haber permanecido con ustedes, gracias por todo. Jasmine & Mamoud Armuzzi
Owner's Response: Dear Jasmine.

I am glad to know that you really enjoyed our place. It was a pleasure working with you. Puedo notar que su espanol es muy bueno, como me dijo que aprender ingles fue muy dificil, pero que el espanol es tan facil. Gracias nuevamente por haber estado con nosotros. Ecuador siempre los espera!

Rocio, Martha, & Patricio.
Helpful votes: 16/16