Kiawah Island villa rental - Golf course views from back deck.
Golf course views from back deck.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
This beautifully renovated 2 bedroom first floor Turtle Point Villa overlooks the 17th tee and fairway of the Turtle Point Golf Course and is a leisurely stroll from Kiawah’s Five Star Sanctuary luxury resort and spa, steps away from the beach.

This beautifully renovated 2 bedroom Turtle Point Villa overlooks the 17th tee and fairway of the Turtle Point Golf Course and is a leisurely stroll from Kiawah’s Five Star Sanctuary luxury resort and spa, steps away from Kiawah’s spectacular beaches and a short walk from the East Beach Town Market and Tennis Center.

Located just 40 minutes from historic Charleston where you can enjoy incredible shopping, galleries, antique stores, museums, the South Carolina aquarium, IMAX theater, romantic horse drawn carriage rides through historic districts, and sumptuous dining at many of the fine dining establishments in the city.

The living area with beautiful wood floors offers plenty of seating including a queen sleeper sofa where you and your family and friends can relax and enjoy the wall mounted flat screen TV with DVD player and the great golf views. Step out through the sliding glass doors onto the back deck with steps that lead down to the greens. The living area opens to the dining area with a table and seating for six where you can enjoy your meals while watching the golfers as they go by. French doors lead from the dining area into the sunroom with a cozy seating and golf views.

The upscale kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and 2 bar stools is fully stocked with everything you will need to prepare your meals during your stay. This villa is also equipped with a new, full-size, washer and dryer.

The master bedroom is beautifully decorated with white furniture including a king-size bed, bedside tables, a large dresser with mirror, and a flat screen TV. The master bedroom also has golf views and sliding glass doors leading to a small balcony. The private master bathroom has been newly painted and offers a tub/shower combo with glass door and a spacious vanity area with double sinks. The second bedroom has two twin beds with beautiful new bedding and a private bathroom with a single sink, large vanity area and a spacious tiled shower with glass door.

During your stay on Kiawah Island be sure to enjoy biking on the 30 miles of flat bike trails, golf on one of five world class golf courses, playing tennis, crabbing, fishing, swimming, boating, kids’ camp and nature programs at Night Heron Park.

WiFi internet access included.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable $45 damage fee added to stays.

More Details
Hide Details

71 Reviews of Property 316429 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
average rating of 4.7971015 based on 71 reviews
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Franklin, TN
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I wanted to thank you for what was a great stay in a very fine Villa. I have been to the island most every year for the past 16 years and this accommodation was the nicest. We will look forward to future stays and contact you. We usually make it back in the summer also.
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Great location. Peaceful. Quiet. Clean. Beach is within a 3 minute walk. Only downside is wireless Internet was not accessible and was not possible to correct during our stay. Don't choose this unit if you need Internet access. Otherwise perfect.
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Hendersonville, NC
5

Enjoyable January visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our accommodations and I would rank the villa a 5!
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Greenville, SC
5

Very good vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our vacation was very good. I rate it a 5.
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Topeka, KS
5

Very satisfied, look to return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We all were very satisfied. Will look to rent that property again at some point.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dalton, GA
5

Nice unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We felt the stay was great! Overall a nice unit!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Annapolis, MD
5

Turtle Point villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again!
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Durham, NC
5

Convenient location with short walk to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at Kiawah and enjoyed the villa. We had plenty of room and enjoyed the convenient location with the short walk to the beach. We hope to make it back to Kiawah again.
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Atlanta, GA
5

Great villa layout and close to beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we really enjoyed our visit and loved the Villa. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable and the layout of the villa was perfect. We also liked its accessibility to the beach. All in all, we had a great time. Thank you again- we hope to be back soon!
business
Beautifully Renovated 2BR Villa with Large Deck and Golf Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316429
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dalton, GA
5

a 5+ experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We always love our vacations at Kiawah each summer. We especially enjoyed staying at 4996 Turtle Point and would rate both the villa and our experience with Akers Ellis a 5+. We are already looking forward to coming back next year.