Cape Coral condo rental - Pool and Clubhouse
Pool and Clubhouse
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cape Coral Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Sunset Pointe is close to beaches, shopping, and the Fort Myers Airport. We are very close to the Boston Red Sox and Minnisota Twins Spring Training Facilities.

Keywords: Great Location

We purchase our Condo at Sunset Pointe in 2006 for our winter get away.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

We chose Fort Myers because of the warm weather in the winter months, and the location which is close to the Airport, Shopping, and Beaches.

We enjoy having the pool right outside our condo and walking distance to restaurants and shopping.

8 Reviews of Property 316110 in Cape Coral, Florida

Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Erial, NJ
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Centrally located, very clean and spacious.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Everything was as advertised. Unit was clean, well equipped, right off the pool. Convenient to grocery stores, shopping, every restaurant. Nine miles to the Gulf of Mexico. On site management was outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Los Angeles, CA
5

Sunshine, Snowbirds, & One Heck of a Good Time!

Sunshine, Snowbirds, & One Heck of a Good Time!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Myself along with two other coworkers were guests of the condo for three weeks while in town working at the Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Center. The proximity to the theatre was only one of many amazing things about this condo. Dan's condo was spacious, fully-equipied, clean, and full of natural light! Sherry the property manager was warm, welcoming, & accessible. The condo's pool is literally right outside the screened in back porch; convenient for a quick morning swim or a long afternoon of tanning and relaxation. Conveniently located to everything you could possibly need on Old Route 41. Easy access to beaches all over Southwestern Florida! It was so hard for us to leave after our three week stay we had to stay an extra day/night. We travel across the country for work for a living and constantly book through VRBO. This is a perfect situation whether for work or pleasure. It was also one of our most successful experiences. We hope to return to Fort Myers, FL in the near future as well as Dan's condo. P.S. We strongly encourage you to see a show at the Barbara B. Mann and support live theatre as well as have an amazing experience. <3
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
ohio
5

Loved the Heated Pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
It was so nice to stay in this condo in february 2011. I loved the heated pool. You stepped out from lanai into pool-If you worship the sun this is the place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Very Comfortable - January 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Nice clean condo and quiet location. Priced right. Conviently located to many activities. Loved it was a first floor unit. Pool is right outside the screened in lanai. Small dog friendly. Wireless wi-fi available. Kitchen has everything you need. Loved that it had two full sized bathrooms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. We love the location too. All the resturants and shopping are so convienent. We hope you consider our condo next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orland Hills, IL, USA
5

This well kept condo offered us the amenities of a quality hotel along with all the comforts of home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My husband and I are so relieved that we won’t be searching anymore for a perfect vacation rentals in Southwest Florida because we found it, in beautiful Ft. Myers. Our vacation stay at this darling condo was just awesome. This well kept condo offered us the amenities of a quality hotel along with all the comforts of home, equipped with about everything imaginable…ideal for a family, a retired couple or just about anyone who’s looking for a relaxing get-away. Here’s just a few of the reasons we’ll be returning…as soon as we can...location - perfect proximity to everything SW Florida has to offer, fabulous shopping, beautiful beaches, breathtaking sunsets, outstanding restaurants and just minutes away from the airport, to name a few! The condo…quiet and so relaxing! All we had to do is walkout the lanai door and we were within steps of the club house and the inviting crystal clear pool and sundeck with plenty of comfortable chaise lounge chairs. It even had a safe little play lot if you have kids. We also just loved the fact that the condo has a computer with Wi-Fi so we could stay connected with our family, friends and work! The last and most important reason we’ll be staying again at this condo…it’s the best bang for the buck…for what this condo had to offer compared to what we paid to rent it…definitely the best deal around!!! You won’t be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, IL
5

Spring Break 2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
My family and I stayed at this home in March, 2009. We found it to be an exceptional value, Very clean and within walking distance of many shops and stores. There is a grocery store one block away and great restaurant within walking distance from the condo. The neighbors were very nice and made many suggestions on what to see in the Ft. Myers area. The pool was clean and our children spent hours in it. Sitting in the screened in porch in the morning having our coffee was our favorite part. I would definitely recommend this location as a family friendly vacation site with lots to do and see close by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great Location,Htd Pool,Shopping,Barbra Mann Theater,Sox,Twins
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p316110vbi
(708) 259-0251 (Illinois, USA)
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Illinois, USA
5

We loved it and very much look forward to returning soon.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My husband and I along with our three boys rented this unit. We had a phenomenal experience. Being right in the middle of the airport and Fort Meyers Beach was perfect. We couldn't have had a better location.

The neighborhood is great. There was plenty of shopping, restaurants and fun things to do. We visited a local park with a beautiful lake that was minutes away. For a minimal fee, we were able to rent paddle boats, milti-person bicycles, and take a ride on a short train ride through the grounds. They also had a quaint little ice cream shop.

The condo itself was very spacious and clean. It had a fully stocked kitchen where we were able to cook many of our meals. The local grocery store is just a short car ride away. Being on the first floor was ideal. We were able to walk right out of the screened in porch to the pool area and clubhouse.

We will definitely save the information on this one for a future visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6