Brant Point house rental - 7 North Beach St-Steps from White Elephant,Children's Beach,Lola 41 & Town
7 North Beach St-Steps from White Elephant,Children's Beach,Lola 41 & Town
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Brant Point House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 11-13)

All NEW Mattresses, linens, pillows and towels July 2010! Location! Location! Walk from Steamship or Hyline Ferry. Rent a bike or Jeep across the Street from Young's Bike Shop. Walk a block or two to Lola 41, White Elephant, Nantucket Hotel. Take pilates 3 doors over at Core Pilates Studio. Have brunch or book a massage at The world renowned White Elephant Hotel & Spa. Walk to Children's Beach, Playground 1 Block away join a morning music class, watch Saturday/Thursday morning puppet show, watch a Friday night children's flick. Walk or ride bike to Jetties Beach for evening live music, playground, sunset. Rent a windsurfer or kayak at the Nantucket Community Sailing Center. Fish and watch the boats come into Nantucket Harbor at the Brant Point Lighthouse a few blocks away.

House includes bike trailer for 2 children, an attachable child seat, double stroller,a pack n play and bed sides.

Keywords: Immaculate! Newly Renovated 1st floor master & 2nd floor master w/ En Suite Bathrooms. One block from White Elephant

More Details
Hide Details

I am a Realtor for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in the Back Bay of Boston.

Jeanine Cort purchased this house in 2010

My husband and I met in Nantucket, got married here and have been enjoying vacations with our families since we were both children. We purchased our vacation home specifically in the Brant Point area of Nantucket due to the many nearby Children's activities and convenient location to Nantucket's many shops and fine restaurants. We also love the convenient walking distance to both Steamship & Hyline ferries, jeep and bike rental shops. You can stay at our vacation rental enjoy Nantucket without needing a car!

One of the most convenient Brant Point locations! You can see town from our front yard. Coffee, fresh donuts, restaurants, bike & car rental all steps away. House full of sunlight! Fresh & Clean!

7 Reviews of Property 315824 in Brant Point, Massachusetts

Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
Plymouth, MA
5

Beautiful House with an Amazing Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I have stayed here 2 years in a row and absolutely LOVE this place! Last year we took a car and quickly realized we should've saved our $460 for shopping. This house has EVERYTHING your family needs for a successful vacation. 4 bed rooms, 2 of which are master beds. 1 great kids room that sleeps 4+ kids and another bedroom with a bath across the hall. 3.5 bathrooms total. We have 2 small kids and the pack and play, wagon, bike w hitch and chairs were perfect for them and we didn't need to lug it over to the island. Plenty of space to spread out so everyone has plenty of room and a great back yard and front yard to sit and relax. Literally a 5 min walk from Steamship with lots to do nearby. Play ground, light house, beaches and shopping all within a 5 minute walk. This house is beautifully decorated, up to date (love the new renovations) and very clean. We would highly recommend this place to anyone with a large family looking to experience Nantucket at its finest. Looking forward to doing it again for many year to come!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
Weston Mass
5

Impeccable Home in Brant Point

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house is so clean and so comfortable my wife remarked that it exactly the way that she would have done everything. From the linens , the beds, the bathrooms all bright and clean , its the best of architectural digest interiors - , really - and we only get a way once or twice a year so when we do we splurge, 4 seasons etc. I cant thank Jeanine enough for how organized it was, and it makes a vacation that much more enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
CT
5

Great Home & Wonderful Vacation

Great Home & Wonderful Vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a wonderful time and the house exceeded expectations. We were first-timers to Nantucket and the house really made the experience wonderful. The location cannot be beat. Within walking distance of the ferry, the town and beach. I was considering a house out of town and we were so happy we ended up here. The house was very clean and nicely decorated with attention to detail. We were there with another family and we were able to each have a master bedroom and the kids split the other rooms. Jeanine was available for advice before we arrived and very nice. We really hope to return.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
Sarasota, Florida
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family of five has been traveling to ACK for many years and have stayed in many different houses. This is our favorite by far. The house is decorated beautifully and is in a perfect location, but the attention to detail is what makes it so great. We were impressed that every bed in the house had excellent linens, duvets, and wonderful mattresses. And the windows are well appointed so that you can keep out the early morning summer sun. We all agree that we have never slept so well on vacation. We also loved using the outdoor shower, bike and countless beach items: chairs, boogie boards, coolers and games that we normally purchase. We also realized that bringing another couple or sitter with us would work perfectly with how the floor plan is set up. Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
Hershey, PA
5

Great House = Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed in this beautiful home for two weeks in July. The owner has done a superb job in making sure tenants are comfortable, and accommodated. Appointments are top-notch, and the house has a bright, cheerful feel. Plenty of room for our family of 5 and occasional visitors. The backyard was a fine size, and there is outdoor furniture as well. Location couldn't have been more convenient to town and beaches. We can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
Escondido, CA west coast
5

Perfect House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed a week in this lovely home for our son's wedding. The home is great for a large group-everyone had plenty of privacy. It's a quick walk to town, restaurants, nightlife, Jetty's beach, the Brandt Point lighthouse, and rental places for bikes. The home has a wonderful layout, is pristine and quiet. It is also conveniently located across the street from the Brandt Point Inn. Our stay was everything I hoped for and more. You will love this house!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brant Point 4 BR/ 3.5 BA Renovated Central Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315824vbi
(617) 335-2818 (Massachusetts, USA)
Brant Point Nantucket
weston, ma
5

Our fabulous stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed last season for a week and it was amazing. We loved the house and the central location. It was well layed out and decorated and perfectly fit our family with four wonderfully sized bedrooms. You will not be disappointed with this rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1