Frisco condo rental - Living Room has a Queen Sleeper Sofa and Recliner to Relax In
Living Room has a Queen Sleeper Sofa and Recliner to Relax In
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Frisco Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Welcome! Thank you for looking at our condominium! We’d love to have you come stay with us!

The unobstructed views of Lake Dillon and the mountain range from every window will take your breath away! Inside you'll find a completely remodeled, two bedroom, two bath condominium that has been beautifully decorated with rustic furniture and your comfort and coziness in mind. It is located in Frisco, Colorado at Lake Forest Condominiums.

The master bedroom has a plush king bed, full private bath, 32' HD LCD TV, clock radio, and phone. The second bedroom has two queen beds, full bath and a separate vanity, 26' HD LCD TV w/DVD, and clock radio. The dining and family room have a queen hideaway bed, 42' Plasma TV w/VCR and DVD, stereo with CD, free WiFi and a gas burning fireplace. The kitchen is fully-equipped for your gourmet needs. The condo also has a washer and dryer, one car garage, outdoor gas grills and three hot tubs perched up on the hill overlooking Lake Dillon and the Rocky Mountain Ranges.

We have spared nothing in our attempt to make your stay comfortable, memorable, and enjoyable.

Keywords: Condominium, Condo, Ski Villa, Chalet, Home, Luxury Condominium, Frisco Condominium, Frisco, Copper Mountain, Keystone, Breckenridge, Lakefront Condominium, Ski Chalet, Cabin

More Details
Hide Details

40 Reviews of Property 19392 in Frisco, Colorado

Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
average rating of 4.975 based on 40 reviews
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Lovely Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. Condo is very spacious and was perfect for our family of 5. The views are absolutely gorgeous!!! We really enjoyed the outdoor hot tubs, although they were a bit crowded (holiday weekend) and the walk from the condo was very cold! Bring some sweats! The condo is conveniently located and it was really nice to have use of the garage since it snowed quite a bit while we were up there. I would definitely recommend this condo and stay here again! Also, the communication with the owner was fantastic and all logistics were very easy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Lovely Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of four stayed here for a long weekend of skiing. The condo is very spacious, very nicely stocked and tastefully decorated. Very comfortable beds and the 2 separate bathrooms made everything that much easier. The sunrise over the lake and mountains was so beautiful to wake up to every morning! This is a very well kept, modern, up to date condo with everything you would expect to find or need. It is obviously loved and taken care of. Proximity to restaurants and several ski areas is great.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
NE
5

Enjoyed our second stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is the second time we've stayed at this condo and again, we had a great time. The condo is as advertised and is clean and well-kept. The condo is well appointed,very homey and comfortable and has a great view. Kitchen has all the basic stuff you need to cook a meal. We really like the gas fireplace. Didn't use the hot tubs this time, but they were great the last time we used them. Really close to Copper Mountain resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Wonderful View Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Condo was extremely quiet and spotless. View is best in Summit county in my opinion - right over the lake with the mountains beyond. Close to all ski areas and right on the bike path in the summer. Great to have a garage (note that an SUV may not be able to fit into it, our car was a tight squeeze). Kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans (we had dinner for 8) and there were plenty of towels - some condos are limited but this one had lots. We had 4 staying there and it was roomy. Six would be pushing it but there are beds for that many. Soap was provided but you will need to bring your own shampoo, etc. All in all a great value, we will rent here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Boulder, Colorado
4

Great Location for Ski tour

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Clean, Comfortable, and well appointed...Great location to ski / see different areas. We skied Keystone, Breckenridge and Beaver Creek in three days.
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Boynton Beach, FL
5

Priceless memories!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved the condo!!! Beautifully decorated and appointed. It had everything we needed and more. Great location....just minutes away from several slopes!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Kentucky
5

Thanksgiving Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We spent Thanksgiving weekend here with 6 adults. The condo was perfectly situated for us -- we loved the view, access to the walking trail, and proximity to town. It was in great shape - clean and comfortable. Unlike many other kitchen condos I've been in, this one had everything we needed to cook Thanksgiving dinner. There were even pie pans!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
McKinney, Texas
5

The best view imagined!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a great time at your condo. We've stayed in various condos, houses and duplexes in Frisco/Dillon area and this was the first one that actually had the same views that were in the pictures. I
could sit out on the balcony all day looking at the mountains. The condo was perfect. My husband, mother and two daughters stayed there comfortably. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were comfortable. I could not get over the décor. It was perfect for a Colorado vacation home. I would have loved to take home most of the decorations. Loved the Moose tile in the showers. The owner was very easy to work with. We will be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Springfield, OH
5

Only wish we could've stayed longer

Only wish we could've stayed longer
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo is very well appointed, clean and properly maintained. The neighborhood is quiet and congenial. My only critical comment is that some of the screens need to be replaced. Otherwise, we enjoyed our trip to the Rocky's and our stay at your condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Panoramic Lake & Mtn Views, Luxury Condo, King Bed, Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19392vbi
(303) 589-1000 (Colorado, USA)
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Best Stay EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is fantastic! Perfect for our family of four with two 8 year old girls. It was wonderdul having access to the balcony from both bedrooms and the living room. It had absolutely everything we needed to make our own meals and save a bundle of money on eating out. It was spotless and had more than enough towels. Seems funny to mention, but if you are into details this place is for you! High end decor and upgraded everything from faucets to towel racks. I have to mention the gorgeous custom cut tile scenes in the shower, one with a moose and one with pine trees I believe. The decor is just what you would want to see in a mountain getaway! A nice cabin-in-the woods feel but close to downtown Frisco and Dillon/Silverthorne. We could see Lake Dillon and the mountains in the background from every window. It was so relaxing to grab a cup of coffee in the morning and/or a glass of wine in the afternooon and just sit on the balcony and breath in the cool mountain air.
My Father, Sister and Brother and their families stayed in a condo just off Main Street and Second and they were all jealous when they came to dinner one evening during our stay. You could have fit four of their balconys on this one, and their view was of the backside of another condo.
The Town of Frisco has a wonderful July 4th celebration with fishing derby for the kids, nice parade, live bands and fireworks. The best seat in town for the fireworks happened to be THIS condo. The reflection of the fireworks in the water could not be beat and it was so nice to not have to fight the crowds downtown. I come to the Frisco area almost most every year, sometimes twice, and I hope this condo is available when I do!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway