Kihei condo rental - Airie and spacious dining room
Airie and spacious dining room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
Minimum Stay 7 - 10 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 3-5)

Our unit is in Building 9. We have recently updated all the furnishings in our condo to create a home away from home. The master bedroom is beautifully decorated with new furniture and linens and features a cal king bed and flat screen TV. The second bedroom has 2 beds, a queen and single mattress with all new linens also.

The living room features a new sectional sofa with a 50 inch flat screen TV and Blueray just in case you still want to catch the game or watch a movie.

The dining room and lanai are both setup to comfortably seat a family of 6, and there is wireless throughout the unit so you can rest leisurely on the lanai or couch with your laptop.

We have presented this unit with all the amenities of home. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

PLEASE NOTE: AS MY WIFE HAS SEVERE ALLERGIES, PETS AND SMOKING ARE NOT ALLOWED IN THE UNIT.

Keywords: luxury, condo,

My wife and I are from Vancouver, BC and recently bought this condo after coming to Maui for many years. We are both professionals and wanted to create a retreat that is similar to our home but located in the beautiful and relaxing setting of Maui. Virtually everything in the condo is brand new and of a quality we would have in our home. We hope you will enjoy it as much as we do.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

Kamaole Sands is well situated in the heart of Kihei. The complex has a wonderful pool for the kids and is directly across the road from a beautiful and calm white sand beach. The complex is within walking distance of several fine restaurants and is also within walking distance of the Wailea beach seawall for those early morning walks.

14 Reviews of Property 315020 in Kihei, Hawaii

Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
5

Virginia M

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo was wonderful! Convenient location, across the street from the beach but far enough from the street to be quiet. It is a quick walk to shops, restaurants and markets. It is clean,nicely decorated and in great shape with comfortable furniture. The condo has all the amenities of home (movies, books, beach gear, laundry. We were able to cook an elaborate Thanksgiving dinner. It has really nice views and a spacious lanai. My family would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Calgary
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family stayed here for 10 wonderful nights. The condo is in an awesome location, right across from the beach and my kids loved the 2 swimming pools at the complex. The pictures and description are exactly what you will get. The beds were very comfortable and everything was kept very clean. It was nice to have books to read and movies to watch as well. Also, the owner is fantastic to deal with and I'm already recommending this unit to everyone I can!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Great condo with a wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a beautiful condo that my family enjoyed immensely. We had seven wonderful nights at this home and it's exactly as described in the listing. It was beautifully maintained and had everything we needed for heading to the beach.. The kitchen was great for making breakfasts or dinners and had everything you needed. The beach is right across the street and it was easy to head out to all the places we wanted to see. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Canada
5

Jim

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Excellent unit, not all units at Kam Sands are as advertised, this one is. Very clean, and well maintained. Outstanding people to deal with. Would book again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Medicine Hat,AB
5

Great family vacation property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This property is very nicely decorated and had enough space for our family of four. This condo is in a great location within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The owners very extremely accommodating and gracious in making adjustments to our travel dates, when we decided to add another night onto our stay. Highly recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Canada
5

Kamaole Sands Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Highly recommend this unit. The unit is clean with all the amenities of home. The condo was very quiet and the grounds are very well kept. We had small children who loved the pool area. Renting this condo was everything we could have asked for. The owner was very organized and made the booking process very easy. I can not say enough good things about this condo, the resort and Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Seattle, WA
5

Kamaole Sands 9-407

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I just returned from staying in this condo and could not have been more pleased. This unit is up-to-date with top-notch furnishings and finishes. This is NOT your typical wicker and polyester bedspread Hawaiian rental. If you know the Kamaole Sands complex, you'll also appreciate that this unit has the big lanai. Communication with the owner was effortless and quick. I would definitely recommend this unit and will be back on my next visit. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR SUCH A GREAT PLACE!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Alberta / CANADA
5

A GEM!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This nicely updated and quality furnished condo unit, along with the well maintained and varied property facilities, are better in person than advertising relays! 4 ladies on vacation felt very safe walking about the property and the surrounding neighborhood, both by day and night. When wanting to be offsite, there's easy proximity/access to the beach, dining out, banking, grocery and pleasure shopping. Having tour/site-seeing supports and bookings available within the complex makes for ease and convenience in conquering one's "to do and see on Maui" list. I recommend this place as a 5 Star and would book it again for myself.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Burnaby, B.C. Canada
5

315020- Kamaole Sands, South Kihei Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Beautiful condo that is in the perfect location on Maui. It's clean, safe and well maintained with quality furnishings and tastefully decorated. Nice to walk into a home with the little extra's to make your stay perfect. (Spices to cook a home cooked meal, chairs and a cooler for the beach, movies for those nights you just want to stay in and relax.) Really comfortable and a feeling of home away from home. Owners were very helpful and friendly and willing to answer any questions asked. We didn't want to leave! Thank you for sharing your little bit of heaven with us. We'd love to go back....soon I hope!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo with the Amenities of Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315020vbi
Kihei Maui
Vancouver, BC
5

Great Condo at a Great Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The resort is nice, nice landscaping, Tennis courts, 2 hot tubs, 1 big pool, 1 kiddie pool, fitness room all were great, clean and available. Resort staff were very helpful with all requests. Location location location, across the street from Kamaole Beach, swimming, snorkeling, boogie boarding, and beautiful sunsets every night! A 5-10min walk from some stores, and restaurants.

We had a great time in this condo. All new Furniture, very nice Beds, a comfortable sectional couch, big TV, updated kitchen, fully stocked. The little extra's were very nice: pool toys, boogie boards, beach chairs, towels and blankets, dvd player (even some movies to watch!). 2BR is great for families of 5 or so. Separate kids room from the Master Loft/Bedroom

The Owner was very helpful with suggestions for dinner and activities, even worked with us on a late checkout! I've already recommended this to numerous friends and family, and will continue to do so. We were all sad to leave this place, and hope to return to it next year. :)

JTP
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2