Indian Rocks Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Your dream vacation awaits you in this beautiful, newly (2010) renovated 1400 Sq ft. gulf front condo located directly on the beach with access to miles of sugary, white sand. Breathtaking sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico's shimmering waters. Five miles south of Clearwater Beach, this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condominium is on the 3rd floor of a 5 story building. 'Reef Club' unit #306 has a balcony accessible from both the living room and the master bedroom and overlooks the heated pool, hot tub, tennis court and Gulf of Mexico's sugar white sand beaches.

Assigned covered parking and guest parking available. King bed and sitting area in large master bedroom, queen bed in 2nd guest bedroom,queen bed and 1 twin bed in the 3rd guest bedroom and queen sleeper sofa in family room can accommodate 8 easily.

Numerous excellent restaurants, bars and shopping within walking distance and great night life is available minutes away on Clearwater beach.

Orlando' theme parks are just 90 minutes away. We also have an excellent theme park and a water park right here in Tampa; Busch Gardens and Adventure Island, respectively. Tampa International airport is only 30 minutes away.

Keywords: Beachfront, Tennis, 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Fishing, Pool, Hot Tub, Wet Bar, BBQ

More Details
Hide Details

This is one of the most beautiful beaches on the gulf coast. Reef Club is a great complex that is immaculately maintained. It has an 'Old Florida' feel with no hi rise units and all the people in the area are very friendly.

There's outstanding surf fishing right in front of the unit. Great shelling and outstanding restaurants close by.

5 Reviews of Property 314952 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Warm Sunshine, White Sand, Turquoise Water, Beachfront Condo
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Warm Sunshine, White Sand, Turquoise Water, Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314952vbi
(407) 656-7298 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great for kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We've been to IRB many times and we love it there. It's a quiet place near everything. The birds along the beach waiting to steal a fisherman's catch seem like old friends. This condo was new to us but it's great--clean and well-appointed. Nothing is too delicate or fancy to be around kids but it's comfortable and nice. I didn't like having to pay the $45 "insurance" for harm to the condo. If we break something we'll pay for it--but we're careful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Warm Sunshine, White Sand, Turquoise Water, Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314952vbi
(407) 656-7298 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, Ontario
4

As advertised! A great condo for our family vacation.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo is as advertised! New ceramic floors and updated kitchen provide a modern look and the decor and furniture compliment the newer look. The 3 bedroom layout was perfect for our 2 families with 4 adults and the 3 children in total that slept in the 2nd bedroom while the 2 couples slept in the large master and much smaller 3rd bedroom. Vivian(condo owner) was a very nice to deal with and were very flexible with our dates. Plumlee was also very professional and easy to deal with when booking and once we got there to greet us. Condo 306 is in a great location where you can look out at the amazing view of the gulf, pool and breathtaking sunsets. The parking spot assigned and proximity to elevator was also conveniently located. The only issues we had with our stay is upon arrival we felt the room wasn't cleaned up to the standard we expected, there was obvious dust on furniture and it seemed to be a surface clean only. I did mention it of plumlee a few days later and they were very apologetic. The other issue was with the 3 rd bedroom. Although is was much smaller the expected the real challenge was with the mattress, it has a pretty bad sag in the middle of it and I believe it needs to be replaced. Lastly I am not sure if the carpet was replaced in the 2 bedrooms but they seemed warn or in need of a deep clean. Overall it was a great condo and we would stay there again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, the mattress in the small bedroom has been replaced with a new queen memory foam mattress, and I appreciate the update on the cleaning crew, I as well will address that with the management company.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Warm Sunshine, White Sand, Turquoise Water, Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314952vbi
(407) 656-7298 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Palatine, IL
5

Fabulous Vacation on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I would highly recommend this location and this owner! Everything that was listed on the description was exactly as it was described! A wonderful location right on the beach and near the center of the town. My friends and I really enjoyed ourselves being able to walk on the beach, walk to dinner, and enjoy the sunsets!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Warm Sunshine, White Sand, Turquoise Water, Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314952vbi
(407) 656-7298 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montreal, Canada
5

A Perfect Vacation on the Florida Gulf!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our stay was absolutely perfect! Our condo was big, beautiful and felt like a home away from home. The facilities were first rate and the beach, pool, hot tub and tennis courts kept us one happy family! We give the Reef Club a full 2 thumbs up! Fabulous, can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Warm Sunshine, White Sand, Turquoise Water, Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314952vbi
(407) 656-7298 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
South Lake TX
5

Great Family Vacation Condo and Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a beautiful condo and beach! This was our family’s first visit and everyone had a wonderful time. The beach and pool are fantastic. My husband even tried some fishing and caught a few – which the kids loved. The condo was not only beautiful, but had everything we needed. It was just as you described. My husband and I had our privacy, and the kids had their own bedrooms and bath. It was so nice to have a king bed, as our last couple of rentals didn't have that. And it was great having such close access to the elevator. We will be back! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1