Annapolis condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Annapolis Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps up to 4)

The Newport Condominium has a beautiful water view of Spa Creek in Eastport. This condo is handsomely decorated with new carpet, appliances and furniture. Includes queen sleigh bed and queen Areobed. Condo over looks a boat docks, the historic Carroll House and St. Mary's Church. Newport is a secure building with parking spaces provided, but you will want to walk to the many restaurants, historic area's (State House) City Dock, and shopping in Annapolis Harbor. Great location for boaters, romantic get aways or Navy Football games!

The condominium has a roof top pool, spectacular viewing area and access to a charcoal grill.

Keywords: (Beautiful Condo in Easport) Naval Academy, Boat Show, or a Weekend get-aways.

We live about 45 minutes from Annapolis and love to come here for get-aways. Always something going on in Annapolis.

There is so much to do in Annapolis any time of the year. The harbor has boat excursions, kayak rentals and water taxis. There are many great restaurants and places to shop. The Navy football games and Boat Show in the fall are also favorites. You will find everything in walking distance. It’s easy to get to and from BWI Or Reagan National Airports. (Great for romantic getaways)

23 Reviews of Property 314894 in Annapolis, Maryland

Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
average rating of 4.521739 based on 23 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
Washington Pa.
4

Mark & Carol

Mark & Carol
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary trip was great parked car and never moved it walked everywhere. Went to eat vin 909 , davis pub, a few places in town enjoyed our stay and thinking of coming back with our 2 children this summer. Would recommend this place and would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for a great review. Thanks for staying
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
Montana
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Really nice, cozy and clean rental. Ideal for 2 people; a little small for any more. Washer/dryer down the hall, easy walk downtown, great equipped kitchen, nice security. We would rent it again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to writing something nice. Glad to hear you will come back again.
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
Pocono Mountains
5

Annapolis Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Just a lovely place! We were delighted by how clean and comfortable it was. We were located within walking distance of many lovely restaurants, marinas and shopping! We were able to leisurely rise and make our own breakfast before going out and about. The kitchen was well stocked with every utensil, etc. we needed, big roomy closet, plenty of shelves, hangers and dresser drawers as well. Television worked great and had all the networks and cable channels we have at home on our upgraded cable package, the WIFI worked wonderfully and was fast, fast, fast! We had the opportunity to eat at Carrol's Creek, the Boatyard, and Chick and Ruth's twice, They were all delicious and served huge portions (great for my hubby as he kept getting an extra crab cake). Everything about the condo is well thought out and we wanted for nothing! Perfectly planned accomodation in a marvelous location! Highly reccommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Joe & Beth
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
Vaacaville, CA
2

Sour smelling towels and bedding

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have used VRBO many times and the stay at this condo was the worse by far. The location was excellent. However, the property was not. I had to wash all the towels and bedding BEFORE using them, because they has an awful sour smell. The dining table had a broken table leg, so we didn't use it. Lastly, the condo sleeps up to four, but there is really not enough room for the air bed, which had a hole. One of us had to sleep on the floor.
Owner's Response: I was not aware the aerobed was damaged and has now been replaced. As for the table, it was noticed broken after your visit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
2

Not a great property or experience

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We frequently use VRBO / Homeaway to find accomodations across the US and Canada and we have not had a less than wonderful experience until we rented this property. It was not as clean as would be expected. Had to wipe out the refrigerator upon arrival and take hair out of bathtub. Only very basic cable package on television - could not even watch ESPN, TNT or USA networks. Extremely poor quality details like the cheapest toilet paper I have ever used - went out to buy my own for the weekend it was so bad. Owner was not proactive and asks for cash payment only which I complied with because he had a rental agreement. Had to contact him to get confirmation and check in instructions. Agreement states that cash security deposit will be refunded in less than 10 days after checkout. I did not receive the check for the deposit refund until 20 days after checkout and only after contacting the owner twice to remind him. I would not recommend this property to a friend or relative.
Owner's Response: Reading your review I believe that you have confused my rental with another experience from another owner. I have never sent, taken or asked for cash through the mail. Upon arrival, you did not contact me about your concerns.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
-
5

Beautiful Eastport Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful condo. The location is amazing and the view from the rooftop patio is second to none.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
Elizabethtown
5

Beautiful Condo - great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our week in this beautiful condo. It is close to the main street, has good parking, building is clean, great rooftop patio and pool, great restaurants nearby, boat tours. Our only drawback is that my daughter and I wanted to play golf and we had to go to Baltimore for a course. Still not a bad drive. We didn't want a country club course, just a relaxed good time. No reflection on this property, just a local issue. We did do the harbor cruises and enjoyed the restaurants on the city dock, especially Pussers' - Great place to unwind and enjoy the area. Thank you for sharing your condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice review. I'm so glad you had a great stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
5

Everything we needed for a wonderful trip to Annapolis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owner was easy to reach with questions before and during the stay, and was a great communicator. His place was within easy walking distance to everything we needed and it was great to be able to make our own breakfasts. We checked out other VRBO properties around his location and what his condo offered was far and away better than those!
All in all it was a fantastic experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Keren,
Thanks so much for the review. I really appreciate you taking time to say many nice things about your visit to my condo in Annapolis. Hope you can back again.
Joe
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
5

Awesome Annapolis Accomodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wanted to check out Annapolis for our anniversary and found this place. Great location. It's very quiet and within walking distance to downtown Annapolis which has numerous shops and restaurants. Place was very clean and had everything we needed for an enjoyable getaway. Additionally, we took advantage of the roof top deck which was very nice and had an amazing view of downtown Annapolis. During or stay we took a sunset sail on Schooner Woodwind and ate at the Boatyard Bar & Grill and Carroll's Creek. The sunset sail was wonderful and since it was a Tuesday night we got to sample 3 beers from Flying Dog. Ben from Flying Dog was great and shared a lot of knowledge about the brewery and the craft brew industry. Boatyard is a great local place with good food and a fun atmosphere. Carrol's Creek was amazing. We were seated outside with a great view of Spa Creek. Since it was a Wednesday evening the sail boat races were going on so we were able to view the boats coming back in following racing. Everything we ate at Carrol's Creek was amazing. Would definitely stay here again the next time we visit Annapolis and would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for accommodations for 4 or fewer people.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words about your stay in my condo. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
business
Beautiful Condo-Water View Near City Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p314894vbi
Cell (301) 938-4082 (Maryland, USA)
Annapolis Maryland
San Diego, CA
5

Great place to stay in Annapolis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The Condo was everything as advertised!!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Condo was comfortable, conveniently within walking distance to downtown, convenient to many many restaurants, and very quiet. We will definitely stay there again on return trips to Annapolis.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much !!!